Infinite Paving Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 171 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Infinite Paving Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Infinite Paving Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinite Paving Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Sharon
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Gary
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2020
William F
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Laura A
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Santhosh K
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Gordon D
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Ian P
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product,great price great service,just wish they would of included a plan for the pattern but worked it out with some graph paper,if I ever need any more paving would not hesitate of using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We ordered a large amount of paving, over 150 metres, the order process was smooth, and we were extremely pleased with the service received. No problems at all until delivery, we were told on the day of delivery at 3.00pm, after chasing twice that delivery would not take place. Be aware that Friday allegedly is not a working day!! I would definitely use this company again if they used a different delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Further to my 'low rated' review this morning, I am happy to say that my complaint/concerns have been dealt with, the product is fantastic at a great price, and I am grateful for the refunded broken tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product at great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Further to my 'low rated' review yesterday, I am happy to say that my complaint/concerns have been dealt with swiftly and amicably.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The courier they used were apparently very awkward with the weight of each pack being slightly over a tonne and where unhappy to deliver because of this. So Infinite paving called to cancel the order with me; I couldn't believe it! I wasn't having it as I needed them for that weekend plus they were cheaper than anywhere else... it was left with me to come up with the unbelievable idea of taking some slabs from each pack and putting on a fith pallet to make the weight. So they did... That worked up until the courier company attempted to deliver but failed to because what can only be described as the slightest gradient ever! They were right the courier ARE awkward... 2 days later a different courier attempted with a crane and all got delivered on time and no breakages. If it wasn't for this drama before hand I'd of 100% said 5/5 stars as the quality of the sandstone is second to none and the price was by far the cheapest I could find online. I would still order again from them despite the drama. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had 3 crates of stone and everyone was perfect and top quality. I would and have recommended this firm
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Order 4 packs of raj green paving Tuesday 5/4/16 7.00AM and it was delivered Friday 8/4/16 11.15AM which i think is very good and not one cracked paving. I would deal with infinite paving again very good 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Recommend highly. We purchased camel dust smooth paving Oct 2015 and have been very pleased with the quality. Delivery arrived on the agreed date, stones were all in tact - overall very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They delivered the right product as per promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick service and the paving slabs were really great. I would recommend Infinite Paving.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very pleased with the service and the paving. I phoned first to get a bit more detail as I wanted a specific delivery date. All ordering is done online and is very easy. Even so I forgot to put in the comments box the delivery date but they remembered my phone call and delivered on the date I requested. All stone was intact, no breakages. All in all an excellant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I've made a number of purchases from Infinite Paving and have been 100% satisfied both with the quality of the product and the quality of the service. I can thoroughly recommend them and will continue to purchase paving from them myself. Ben Brook Landscaping (West Wales).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
really made the right choice when I ordered my stones from them , best quality and service provided , I would recommend them to all . best value for money .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Was sceptical about using a company away from the main stream suppliers but have been very impressed with the services, quality and value. Would recommend to anyone looking for paving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Further to my poor review (J.P) of 4 days ago, the matter has been successfully resolved and contact has been good. The product - Sawn Sandstone is of a very good quality and I would recommend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As a professional Landscaper, good quality stone is a high priority. I have always found Infinite Paving to maintain good levels of stock and the stone has been consistent in quality and sizing. The pricing is competitive and the despatch is generally undertaken sooner rather than later. The website is easy to navigate and the process of ordering straight forward. Michael Alexander (ELB Landscapes, serving South East London, Surrey & Kent).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have been using Infinite Paving on a regular basis for over 2 years now. Our orders are always despatched on time, well packed and arrive in a good condition. Both the sawn and riven paving is of a high standard and it comes at a great price. Paul Amato Peak Landscape Design Limited
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellant service from start to finish. Can't wait to have the slabs layer. Price was fantastic. Well protected and packed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Infinite Paving Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 171 reviews