Infinite Paving Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Infinite Paving Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinite Paving Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Consistently good quality products. Easy website. Very competitive prices. Good range available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a 3.3m circle in Kandla Grey Indian Sandstone. Good quality stone at a competitive price and delivered on schedule. Would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality Stone, with a consistent thickness and size. The suface had great detsil and the patio pack did not have too many deep riven stone in them. The customer service and delivery was also to a high standard. I will certainly be purchasing more stone for future projects. I would highly recommend infinite stone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what we ordered, arrived on time, very pleased with what we got and at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent product at the cheapest price I could find in UK. A couple of slabs were broken when delivered, but well within tolerated levels of breakages. The delivery drivers could not have been more helpful, giving willing assistance to get the very heavy pallet over the gravel of my drive. Very good customer service from this company thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered online about 11am I paid extra for next day delivery, and it arrived 2-30 next day, great driver did extra to make the delivery work. Would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quality delivered would buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never spoke with anyone. Ordering was done online. The website was very easy to navigate around found what I wanted. The stock came on the date outlined at point of ordering. It was quite a few months ago now but I believe the delivery driver rand ahead to give a eta. All of the slabs in the crate were the sizes I was expecting and NO damages whatsoever. Would I use Infinite Paving again YES. would I recommend MOST DEFINITELY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good price, very good quality products. The service was quick and officiant. Very happy with our choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"With a quick delivery and competitive price, I'm very happy with my paving stones, thank you Infinite Paving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and beautiful raj green sand stone. Frank was always helpful dealing with the order and then return of excess pallets as ordered too many. Refund was also processed quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used this type of product previously, I can confirm the consistency of size, shape, and thickness was good, which is very important if you wish to achieve a good finish to your patio The tolerance of thickness was good and made laying easy.Price was competitive, Service and attention given by the company was excellent. I would certainly use this company again. Graham"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service! Had an issue with two of the crates of slabs delivered, Frank was very helpful and understanding and sorted the problem out without any problems. New slabs delivered and the defective ones were taken away. Would recommend them to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Although this was a bit of a gamble ordering straight from the Internet, I have to say it paid off. The paving stones are excellent quality, nicely cut (I bought sawn ones) and arrived in excellent condition only one small stone had a large chip out of the side. I would recommend Infinite Paving to anyone. Good value, excellent product, prompt service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have just taken delivery of my pallet of slabs and just thought I would let you know how pleased we are with them. They are just brilliant, not one broken and they look way better than the picture which looked pretty good anyway. Brilliant service from you guys and the delivery driver was also brilliant wheeling the slabs into the back garden. Thank you and I will definitely be recommending you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company and fantastic products i have been recomending to my customers for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery recently on a product I was desperate for helped me out massively. Their ordering process is extremely efficient I feel, and there products are quality as well as very fairly priced. I wouldn't use any other supplier for the sandstone I need as a full time landscaper."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, delivered within timelines stated on the website and the cheapest price I could find. Ordered 3 lots of slabs off them now"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Infinite Paving Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support