Infinite Paving Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 194 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Infinite Paving Ltd
4.8
Based on 194 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Infinite Paving Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinite Paving Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Freya E
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Freya E
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Emily
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Richard
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Kevin
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Sharon
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Gary
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Slate slabs look okay delivery was good and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Used numerous times - always spot on price, quality and delivert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible service, no contact of when paving will arrive and when they did, poor delivery service. Slabs were left in wrong place and crate was splitting. Meaning I had to drive my truck next to the paving to secure it. If I had opened it without truck being there, all pavers would have smashed on floor. I’ve attached pics
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
One of the pallets I received had not been secured correctly when packaged and had approx 10 slabs damaged. Re. My delivery - The delivery driver contacted me when he was 10 minutes away and I had received my delivery before I even received my text notification that my delivery was coming.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product. Delivered in a reasonable time. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product at a good price delivered within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and easy from order to delivery. Really happy with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
'im quick to point out faults but in this case credit where credits due. I've saved £600 by ordering 40 sqm of sandstone paving from infinite paving. ordering was easy and delivery to the highlands of scotland was within the 5 day standard delivery. They arrived in 2 extremely well packed crates and on examination only 2 pavers had minor chips on the bottom edges so didn't matter anyway. overall very happy and would recommend to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was satisfied with slabs and service, they were exactly as described so just what i was expecting. I have only given 4 stars as i had 10 broken ones, in all honesty though i didn't contact them as i had over ordered to accommodate. Good service and i would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff when I needed to change my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery time, Great price but there are quite a few chipped slabs in the pallet. Overall good for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good quick and great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Slabs are gorgeous. We chose the Fossil mint and they are so pretty in lots of different shades. Some have swirls through them, some have fossils in them.They were well packed and arrived quickly.
Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 2nd May 2022 Infinite Paving Ltd 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. I ordered the paving slabs on a Sunday afternoon and they’re were delivered Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My paving is perfect, I absolutely love it, good quality. My problem was with delivery, the pallet was loaded on the delivery lorry incorrectly giving the driver a problem getting them off the lorry. They had to go back to the despatch yard to be re loaded, with a delivery 24 hours later. Leaving me with a builder on site for a day with no slabs to lay. I felt I should have been first delivery of the day and not the last one?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second order of honed and sawn mint sandstone patio pack. Again not one pice broken. All well packed (padded). Paid for quick delivery. Arrived in three working days from order. Well pleased. From start to finish. Tks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quick delivery of lovely stine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Infinite Paving Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 194 reviews