Infinite Paving Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 117 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Infinite Paving Ltd

How would you rate Infinite Paving Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have just taken delivery of my pallet of slabs and just thought I would let you know how pleased we are with them. They are just brilliant, not one broken and they look way better than the picture which looked pretty good anyway. Brilliant service from you guys and the delivery driver was also brilliant wheeling the slabs into the back garden. Thank you and I will definitely be recommending you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company and fantastic products i have been recomending to my customers for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery recently on a product I was desperate for helped me out massively. Their ordering process is extremely efficient I feel, and there products are quality as well as very fairly priced. I wouldn't use any other supplier for the sandstone I need as a full time landscaper."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, delivered within timelines stated on the website and the cheapest price I could find. Ordered 3 lots of slabs off them now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had already bought 5 pallets of sandstone 60cmx60cm flags and been really pleased with them. We needed an additional pallet and this was delivered promptly. We have found Infinite Paving to have very competitive prices, good products and an efficient delivery service that is free. Had looked at Winkleigh Timber flags but much dearer, delivery extra and not very customer focused staff when we called in to look at products. Recommend Infinite Paving for your flooring project."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered the Kandla grey paving slabs in May 2018. We shopped around and infinite were the best price. Polite and efficient service from the team and delivered within a week. We ordered 100 sq m of slabs and only had 2 broken slabs, I like to think it was because of the careful packing and delivery service! Its always a worry when ordering off the internet so i wanted to share my positive experience of this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality product at good prices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use web site, kept informed about delivery and product as advertised. All at good value."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent choice of product speed of delivery was outstanding top class company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We liked the way the paving was packed we also liked the Prompt Delivery and quality of paving and the competitive Price of paving. Best regards Pat New season landscape."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality product with no broken slabs across two pallets. Looks great and about a third of the price of local supplier. Would recommend and use again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought Indian sandstone which was laid less than a year ago and the surface of some of the slabs are literally flaking off. Very disappointed. However the company did respond after my complaint and gave me a refund for the faulty slabs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent price, exceptional quality. As a paving contractor we found the slabs very easy to lay."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything delivered on time. A little concerned as purchased from pictures on the internet but the stones are perfect and just as shown. And no hassle. Thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Paving slabs arrived in good condtion and the spares included were not needed as nothing had broken in transit. The rest of my experience was less impressive. I couldn't find anywhere on line to specify the delivery date. Called and was told this facility was there. Went right through the pages and ordered without finding this. Emailed. No reply. Ranf and was told the date I wanted was no problem. Got an email confirming this. But the delivery was made days earlier and had to be turned away as no one available to move slabs from pallet. Called to rebook and this time the delivery came on the right day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered 3 packs of kandela grey and it is absolutely superb it's just started to go down and looks amazing there is hardly any damage in all 3 crates l would highly recommend rowan after speaking to him and him telling me the difference between cuts could of got the product cheaper elsewhere but you get what you pay for even the firm laying them said I got a bargain"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"After being let down last minute by another supplier, infitate paving provided a first class service and first class product. My landscaper even commented it's the best quality he's worked with. Highly recommend"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had heard a lot of horror tales about the paving arriving damaged from other suppliers stating that there was a 15% allowance. No such problem here. There was very little damage (2 tiles in 120msqu) due to the high quality of the packing. The product itself was excellent and we are very pleased with the result as you can see from the photograph. The advice given was good and accurate and I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again."
6 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time, beautiful rainbow paving, extremely well packed. Fantastic value. Would highly recommend this company."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clear and simple website Great Products Hassle free Excellent!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Infinite Paving Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 117 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This