In Memory Of Life Reviews

5.0 Rating 281 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend In Memory Of Life
Read In Memory Of Life Reviews

About In Memory Of Life:

In Memory Of Life is a London based funeral directors, proud to offer fully personalised and affordably priced funerals, delivered by our experienced and compassionate team.

Phone:

0203 095 2916

Email:

hello@inmemoryoflife.com

In Memory Of Life 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Oggie
In Memory Of Life 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Rebecca Choppin
In Memory Of Life 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Ashton Taylor
In Memory Of Life 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Nick Briscoe
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you, In memory of Life for everything you did to make our Dad, David’s funeral go as smoothly as possible. Thank you to the entire team and in particular Harriet for her perseverance, patience, efficiency, compassion, kindness, genuine care and attentiveness in making the arrangements for us. Quick responses to my many queries and requests. I was confident that I could trust her to make the necessary arrangements. Communication was great, Harriet was always on hand to answer questions. I felt supported and reassured that she knew what she was doing and would get things done. Especially as someone who had never arranged a funeral before and had no clue about making such arrangements. Harriet was very patient in answering every question. Even with constant requests for changes to accommodate our Ghanaian customs and traditions, Harriet would do what she could to accommodate our requests. On the day John, the Funeral conductor, the team for the day; the pall bearers, were all very professional. John’s guidance was invaluable and reassuring. The driver for the wheelchair limo for mum, also called John was professional, respectful and took care with mum, driving us to and from the church. One of the most difficult and challenging events of my life but IMoL helped us through with their exceptional professional service. If you need the services of a Funeral Director who will deliver a professional and bespoke funeral with care and compassion then I would highly recommend IMoL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team was extremely brilliant. Professional and caring. We sent Mum as we dreamed. Many thanx.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The team made a difficult job easy. This is my first experience of being involved with organising a funeral and the whole team at In Memory of life made our experience easy and supported us throughout. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In Memory of Life staff were very helpful and considerate and carried out the funeral respectfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot recommend In Memory of Life Funeral Directors highly enough - a responsive and efficient online service and portal coupled with a friendly and very personal contact - in this case Harriet. All my queries were answered immediately and everything I asked for was accommodated with no question. Personal calls were appreciated so that I could raise any queries very easily. They made a difficult time much easier to navigate from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are truly professional, keeping in touch with you throughput the planning with advice on a weekly basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the first telephone call to the burial of my Mother In Law, and beyond, we were comforted and received the most professional service I have ever received in my life. Nothing was too much trouble, and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to arrange a funeral.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recommend Memory of Life for the well-organized ceremony for my husband. They were conscious, prompted to help and kind . My relationship with them went very smoothly from beginning to end. I would like to thank Harriet, Megan and, Ruth; the celebrant, for their kindness and professionalism. Also, Their price for the whole funeral was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service but I found it a little bit difficult to understand the crematorium rules and how the event would be organized. For example, I didn´t know that flowers were not permitted inside the chapel otherwise I wouldn´t buy the extra flowers I bought. But in general, I would recommend others In Memory Of
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harriet was so kind and helpful when my brother passed away unexpectedly in April. It was a time of shock and sadness, but Harriet helped me every step of the way and made it easier for me to deal with. Huge thanks to Harriet and all the team for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma and Harriett are amazing ladies , made what was a stressful time less stressful. They really are compassionate and nothing is too much, and it was a good touch having the whats app, made communicating 10 times easier. Thank you ladies, you are very much appreciated. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In memory of life where very professional and helpful during this difficult time taking away a lot of the stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very on it in a discrete and caring way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Emma and Kieran were professional, empathetic, sincere and brilliantly efficient throughout the entire planning and execution of our church and cremation services. For a day as Important and difficult as this, I’m glad I chose In Memory Of Life and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Harriet and the whole team were amazing and provided support and guidance through this difficult time for our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Matthew and his team, everything was done professionally and in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the service I received from in Memory Of Life.They were so kind and understanding during a very difficult and emotional time.They were in constant contact throughout the process of arranging the funeral and even kind enough to follow up further after the funeral offering support.I would therefore highly recommend this company to organize a funeral.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most amazing service you could ever hope for. Dealt with totally on line but they may as well have been sat next to me holding my hand the whole way through. Nothing was too much trouble, they were kind, compassionate, caring, thoughtful and I could not recommend enough. You need these kind of people when you are already dealing with such sadness - If I could have given them 100 stars I would have - Harriet you were the best. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We could NOT have had better service. Emma was beyond efficient. Her attention to detail was first class. And communication was 10/10. We could bot have wished for better service in any way, shape or form.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harriet, Megan, Brian and May.....Thank you so much for your kindness and empathy! I didn't know which way to turn or what was expected of me. I owed it to my Dad to send him on his last journey with the respect he deserved! I couldn't of done it without you Guys & Girls. Beautiful people providing a beautiful last journey for my DAD. I felt cared for and well looked after. I needed my hand held and In memory Of Life didn't let it go once! Thank you doesn't cover how grateful I am! x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At a very sad and stressful time, the team helped my family and I to plan the funeral for my mother which all went as well as it could have. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In Memory Of Life is rated 5.0 based on 281 reviews