In Memory Of Life Reviews

4.98 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend In Memory Of Life
Read In Memory Of Life Reviews

About In Memory Of Life:

In Memory Of Life is a London based funeral directors, proud to offer fully personalised and affordably priced funerals, delivered by our experienced and compassionate team.

Phone:

0203 095 2916

Email:

hello@inmemoryoflife.com

In Memory Of Life 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Rebecca Choppin
In Memory Of Life 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Ashton Taylor
In Memory Of Life 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Nick Briscoe
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our family had to deal with a real tragedy with the loss of my father. I must say that Matthew from In Memory of Life has been truly supportive, patient and provided high standard care throughout this sad period. The help, professional know how of the entire staff have been key in making the funeral peaceful and graceful. A big Thank You to the team from the entire family.
Posted 3 days ago
I can’t thank you Matthew, Bronwyn and their wonderful team enough for the beautiful service ceremony of my mother in law. They’ve been brilliantly helpful, guiding us all the way throughout the entire process, making everything possible within such a short notice and in a gentle and sensible manner. I highly recommend them and I would want them to service my own funeral in the future, knowing I’m in the best hands. Kindest of regards, Jennette and Jayson
Posted 6 days ago
I would highly recommend In Memory Of Life. They were sensitive, understanding and extremely professional throughout the most difficult time for us. They listened and carried out our wishes to the highest standard and kept us updated more or less on a daily basis. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Thank you Matt and Harriet
Posted 1 week ago
Quite outstanding at a very difficult time. We could not fault the excellent communication and efforts to organise the service at very short notice, and the care and sensitivity shown at all times. Also the suggestions and options that were made resulted in a superb service being provided for our dear friend. Conducted with the highest standard of professionalism and sensitivity on the day. Would not hesitate to reccomend.
Posted 1 week ago
Would just like to say you helped us in so many ways absolutely amazing thank you so much would defently recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with all your advice and help in making Judith's funeral a peaceful and reverent day for the family Kind regards Alison Maguire Thanking all the team
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hariet, Matt & the Team Where to start, Hariet Matt and the team at 'In Memory Of Life' I would like to thank you all for the support comfort and advise you gave us was amazing, which helped us get through a very daunting and emotional day. From the moment we booked 'In Memory Of Life' everything was extremely good very friendly although always still very professional On the day of the funeral, from the moment Brian arrived at our house and introduced himself our minds were at ease, the service was wonderful nothing was rushed and when we were ready Brian was waiting with the car to take us to the wake Once again a humongous thank you Hariet Matt and the team from myself and my boys Sue Arnold
Posted 1 week ago
From the start of the process to the end and even beyond that, In memory of life were very supportive and caring of all of our needs. Nothing was too much trouble and they were able to adapt to any changes. Any time I contacted Harriet and Matthew they were able to help. They treated my family member like their own and all of the team were the same. The conductor and the celebrant made it very special for us on the day and I just can't thank them enough for everything they all done. I would highly recommend this trusted family run team for any funeral arrangements.
Posted 1 week ago
In Memory Of Life, on behalf of my family and friends, I would like to say a massive THANK YOU for the high quality of service and care that you have given to us and to our late mother. A special thank you to Luke for his patience and understanding. I was most impressed with the respect that you have shown to my late mother who we entrusted in your care. Thanks to you, my mum had a befitting funeral at a price that we could afford.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the way the pricing was laid out, the services they offered and the way in which they handled my Mothers funeral. It was all way above standard. I would recommend these guys. Best ones thus far and ive seen a fair bit of death. Many many thanks. Adam J F Whitby
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harriet and Matt are amazing. Their humanity and empathy during the most difficult time of my life was incredible. They took me through each stage of the funeral arrangements with great care, clarity and efficiency. Nothing was too much trouble and they were always available if needed. I could not recommend In Memory of Life more highly; a thoroughly humane and compassionate company that did my late partner and our family proud. Kevin Glassar
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone at In Memory Of Life have been extremely helpful and understanding. They have always very professional and patient when I know how to arrange the ceremony that my sister wanted for our brother. I don't hesitate to recommend In Memory Of Life.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The support and help from Harriet and In memory of Life team was really great, The service we reciecved was brilliant, they helped step by step, from start to finish, with support, ideas, and guidance, no pressure on selling extras, just help in what to think about, there knowledge on the whole was brilliant, they managed all the things that are involved along the way, Never a problem to ring and ask a question, The funeral conductor and his bearers on the day were kind, courteous and very profession, thank you so much,
Posted 1 month ago
I could not recommend 'inmemory of life' highly enough. Sensitive, helpful, responsive, understanding and very personal service right from first contact to the cremation. In particular lovely recommendations and arrangements for flowers and mementos all taken care of. Their attention to unusual arrangements were accommodated beautifully - so the funeral and celebration of life remains a treasured memory for all of us.
Posted 1 month ago
PLEASANT & EASY TO DEAL WITH. NOTHING TO MUCH TROUBLE. AND EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. HIGHLY RECOMENDED.
Posted 1 month ago
The service provided was second to none. Extremely compassionate, considerate and attentive. I mainly dealt with Matt and in his absence I dealt with Luke. Both offered a five star service. Nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 month ago
My family and I cannot thank you enough for all your help and support in organizing the most wonderful farewell for our beloved Rod. You have made a very difficult time so much easier. Your care and attention to detail has been exemplary. We are extremely grateful.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to Harriet and the team for their guidance and support in arranging my brother’s funeral at New Southgate crematorium. Harriet was always caring and professional throughout this difficult time. On the day, Martin the funeral conductor ensured the Service ran very smoothly for us and the pall-bearers were especially kind to our two sons who helped them. We would highly recommend In Memory of Life Funeral Directors. Alan, Carol & family
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to arrange. Matt and Heather were always there for me to talk to and helped me to make my brother's last journey very personal. And on the day it was perfect, just perfect. Huge thanks to everyone for making it all so easy for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Matt and Harriet walked us through the whole process, handled all the arrangements, kept us updated and well informed. Before, during and after the funeral they were absolutely brilliant. I highly recommend them to anyone having to face such difficult times for their professionalism and first class service.
Posted 1 month ago
In Memory Of Life is rated 4.98 based on 130 reviews