iGrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 95 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iGrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iGrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 884 339

Email:

info@igrass.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iGrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used Igrass for the first time. The delivery was on time, I was called an hour before delivery, which was very helpful and I was very pleased with the product
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service, good product. very helpful delivery driver.
Posted 4 years ago
We are very happy with the service that we recieve from you guys
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service delivery driver very helpful definitely use again.
Thank you from Liberty improvements Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
Hi all at iGrass, just used invictus 35mm and it looks great. I have only one problem that worries me. When delivery driver comes there is just one driver and he has no carpet trolly to move the grass, I asked him what he would have done if I wasn't there and he said he would have took it back. On one delivery the driver had to ask the householder to help with the delivery, he did, but he had a bad back. It would be a good idea if the drivers all had carpet trollies. Delivery times were great and the product is great and will use you most of the time but the drivers do need a bit more training.
Posted 4 years ago
Your service is always very good very helpful many thanks
Mark absolute landscapes
Posted 4 years ago
Overall very efficient.
A small criticism,,it seems to be a recurring error to supply inadequate adhesive and tape,on occasion we have had to pick up locally and also recontact you for extra supply ion finding short
Posted 4 years ago
Good competitive pricing / deals from iGrass helps my business, so thank you :)
The product is good, looks good and has been well received by my customers.
Delivery has been good too with flexibility on delivery dates, and has always arrived on the date stated. However, I had been promised a call from delivery staff one hour before arrival of the goods on site and on two occasions this has not happened? This has left my customers to supervise the delivery of the goods (which should not be happening) and has caused me some embarrassment as we operate a professional installation service.
iGrass Customer Service (by telephone) is very good and makes ordering a very simple process.
I have experienced a price quote difference between the website and a Customer Service quote whereby I had to absorb an unexpected minor increase, not sure why that happened?
Overall, good service, price, product and delivery and we will continue to use as long as these four ingredients remain consistent.
Steve Woods
Best Gardens of Colchester
Posted 4 years ago
We use igrass for all of our artificial turf projects because there grass is of the best quality and value, having had samples sent from around the world and spoken numerous company's igrass has by far the best customer service of them all. Barry goddard paving and landscaping is pleased to be associated with igrass!!!! Keep up the good work
Posted 5 years ago
Not a good experience. The salesperson made an error with the delivery date, and then the courier didn't follow instructions and so what was meant to be a simple job, ended up taking 2 extra days.
Posted 5 years ago
Very sorry you experienced delays with the courier. Assuring you of our best attention moving forward.
Posted 5 years ago
Always receive an excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
False advertising.. Free next day delivery... 40 quid and 2 days... Disappointing, going backwards
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry you feel this way however, we do not state 'Free Next Day Delivery' on any of our communications. Free delivery is available as standard. Next Day Delivery is available at cost. Our customer service team are always on hand to assist you and plan deliveries accordingly to meet your needs and expectations.
Posted 5 years ago
Quality service, very helpful and am very satisfied
Posted 5 years ago
Insignia is great, have used it a few times. Great service
Posted 5 years ago
From order to installation - a seamless process.... Product quality remains very high - the delivery chap was extremely helpful and the finished result looks superb. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
iGrass is rated 4.80 based on 95 reviews