iGrass Reviews

4.72 Rating 67 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend iGrass
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate iGrass ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Each time we order there is a friendly and efficient service from the iGRASS team and prompt delivery too. Vicky goes that extra mile to make sure each of our sales go through smoothly. Mark Downes Landscaping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I was very impressed with the service I received from iGRASS, and help was always there when I needed it. BAILEY'S LANDSCAPING SOLUTIONS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been using IGrass as a supplier for Artificial grass for over 3 years. Their service has always been brilliant however big or small job is. They quote for items immediately and are proactive in offering advise and support when placing an order. Items are always delivered really quickly and efficiently. They have also been really helpful with troubleshooting unforeseen occurrences post instillation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and products from Vicky at IGrass. Always on hand to help with samples and advice. Vicky is the first person we turn to for all our artificial grass installation supplies. Eden Landscape Design, Basingstoke"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
""Being installers of grass we decided to try iGrass for an install, selecting Ivy 25mm grass. Ordered and paid via telephone with friendly and helpful staff providing lots of information. The grass arrived quickly and within the time frame I asked for all carefully packaged up. The quality of the Ivy grass was better then I expected and at competitive prices. The install was very easy using this grass which provided a great finish to the garden area" John Ford Get the Lawn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are a repeat customer of igrass. Their products are fantastic and the customer service is second to none. VIcky is our account manager and nothing is too much trouble for her. We highly recommend this company. Bernice Earthscape Horticultural"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were delighted with the service. The ordering process was very easy and we felt like valued customers throughout with timely personal updates. The grass itself is top. It has transformed how we use the garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service I received was second to none. Very helpful getting grass to me with quick turnaround, and great quality grass will be using again. Thanks, GSB Gardens and Ground work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have been using igrass for the last couple of years after trying a couple of different companies. For a lots of different reasons we have continued with igrass. One - is there customer service is brilliant, two - the products are superior to others we have used. Three - next day delivery. I would highly recommend! CCS Landscapes Arron clark"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dear Vicky, Many thanks for your help with our recent project, the clients are delighted with the product! Thanks again for the prompt service and delivery. Regards, Buffalo Landscapes. Mark Powell. 13 Pollard Road. London. N20 0UE. 07920 482 082"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service has been fantastic at every stage from ordering to delivery and the quality of the product has been excellent. Thank you igrass."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found IGrass at the landscape show, they were very professional and friendly and I really loved their products. I have been working with Vicky on my first articulate grass project and she has been a total star, supporting me every step of the way, from placing my order to technical information. As this is a new add on to our garden design business I wanted to know that I could work with a company that are more than just a website taking your orders. Thank you IGrass and to Vicky for all your support and look forward to working with you on our next project. Wendy Deaner VB Garden Design http://vbgardendesign.co.uk/"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi Vicky. Thanks for all your help. Delivery spot on. I Grass won't beat them for price and quality. Top service. Thanks from World of grass. 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used iGrass as our preffered supplier of Artificial lawn for many years now and have always been happy with the product supplied and the availability/flexibility of deliveries/collections. Stuart, S G Landscapes Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hello Vicky Your help with order and delivery was extremely professional, personable and helpful. The delivery was fast and efficient. The driver texted with time of arrival and I arranged for a friend to help unload the roll of grass. Thank you for all your help. Julia Russell"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
""Thanks Vicky@ Igrass, I can always depend on swift delivery of lovely well priced great looking lawn. I have used you several times now, and will continue to do so, our clients are always very happy with the finished product. From our side, its a great look and very easy to install." Jonathan, SAKURA GARDENS, LONDON"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with Igrass. Good quality of the grass, very good communication and delivery. Thank you Vicky for couple of jobs completed. SOCEANU CONSTRUCTION, LONDON"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi Vicky The quality of products and service offered by you and your company is always first class. We have just installed the ivy range of grass and really pleased with the finished look."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Igrass is by far the best artificial grass company I have used! The quality and price is miles ahead of anyone else! Antony of David Penfold & Son"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you for the prompt delivery! Just to let you know out client loved their new artificial grass, and cannot wait to get rid of the lawn mower! Their kids are making the most of it! Great products all around! Warmest regards, Iwona Dobrzynska MI Designs Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
iGrass is rated 4.72 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This