iGrass Reviews

4.9 Rating 129 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iGrass
4.9
Based on 129 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iGrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 884 339

Email:

manager@igrass.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iGrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
iGrass 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Synthetic Lawns Scotland
iGrass 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Jeremy Smith Landscapes
iGrass 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Syntheticlawns4u
iGrass 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Syntheticlawns4u
iGrass 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Syntheticlawns4u Scotland
iGrass 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Syntheticlawns4u
iGrass 5 star review on 9th January 2019
David Fisher
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service again from the ( new ) igrass team off Gemma and Co in-house to The legend Ritchy. Grass superb-Delivery spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Another great service from the igrass team Gemma in-house perfect service to Ritchys team delivering on time. Ordered add on on Wednesday morning, arrived lunch time today superb service from all involved 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another first class service from jo , Vicky & Ritchy. ordering on Wednesday to delivery on Monday. 6 various, sized rolls Couldn’t get a better service anywhere keep up the great work guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Another first class service from the igrass team , jo & Vicky in-house to steve on delivery.
iGrass 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vicky and Jo are amazing. Great customer service and top quality grass
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vicky and Jo Brilliant service as always Kind regards Sue Bletchley Turf Co. Limited Milton Keynes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks again for a first class service from vicky and jo!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication, price and service. Delivery shared within the region at iGrass suggestion, halving cost. Delivery driver re-routed to avoid school rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So sorry this is getting ridiculous , the team at igrass are just perfect - jo -Vicky _ and delivery driver Steve. Ordered on fri. -delivery Tuesday. Started laying Tuesday/delayed on Wednesday due to monsoon weather -photos to follow,fantastic service. - customer is so happy with the Astro 35 mm idyllic and we’re not finished. XXXXX
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Another first class service from Vicky, jo ,and Alex the delivery driver. Ordered late Monday grass arrived early Thursday. Excellent service from the igrass team
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Known these guys professionally for a couple of years now and they always go above and beyond. Jo is a star 🌟
iGrass 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic couple of days doing the Installation of Artificial Grass course. From the first contact with Vicky to book the course to completing it I cannot praise the professionalism high enough. Vicky was in constant contact letting me know exactly what was happening & what to expect of the course which was great. Alex taking the course was brilliant in how he delivered the information we needed on the first day & along with Jim on the second day showing us the right way to install grass to a very high quality. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
IRIS 38mm - Highly recommend this grass, gives an awesome finish every time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Another fast and perfect delivery from the igrass team , jo. Vicky. Ritchie ordered on Friday,had to add to on Monday , grass arrived Tuesday layed in Wednesday. Fantastic service five star
iGrass 5 star review on 6th October 2021 iGrass 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Another speedy delivery from the igrass team , Vicky& jo .And driver Paul who again done the company proud with his unrivalled help with the delivery right to customers door top man Paul
iGrass 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best accident I’ve ever had, accidentally called igrass 18 months ago and now wouldn’t call any other number. Top quality advice and service from jo and Vicky prices fantastic updates from ordering to delivery day unrivalled .delivery drivers top notch going the extra mile to help on site. Ooow and the grass is beautiful. I’ve mixed samples and customers always pick 35 mm IDYLLIC/ and 38 mm IRIS
iGrass 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Vicky The company we chose to carry out the work ordered your Idyllic 35mm grass for us which looks lovely. We are so glad we kept in touch with igrass and chose this particular grass and have since passed igrass details onto other people. The company who installed for us, have also used photos of our garden with your grass to advertise their services - and will be using igrass to carry out other grass work. Thanks once again Karen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first order from Igrass. They were very helpful and accommodating from start to finish. Delivery was on time and were kept well informed. The quality of the grass was very good and I already have another order in with them for a further project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Vicky was so polite, friendly and professional. She explained everything to me as I had never ordered faux grass before. She worked out all my measurements for me, making the ordering process much easier for me. Grass was delivered when I was told it would be, and now down, the grass is better than I thought it would be. I would recommend this company to anyone. I am well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vicky, Thanks for all your help with our grass order and the quick efficient delivery. Lead time was better than advised and we were able to install the beautiful grass ahead of schedule. Many Thanks James Ford | BA (Hons) Dip Arch | ARB/RIBA Project Architect mydn-a.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iGrass is rated 4.9 based on 129 reviews