iGrass Reviews

4.84 Rating 120 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iGrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iGrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 884 339

Email:

manager@igrass.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iGrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Another first class service from Vicky, jo ,and Alex the delivery driver. Ordered late Monday grass arrived early Thursday. Excellent service from the igrass team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Known these guys professionally for a couple of years now and they always go above and beyond. Jo is a star 🌟
iGrass 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic couple of days doing the Installation of Artificial Grass course. From the first contact with Vicky to book the course to completing it I cannot praise the professionalism high enough. Vicky was in constant contact letting me know exactly what was happening & what to expect of the course which was great. Alex taking the course was brilliant in how he delivered the information we needed on the first day & along with Jim on the second day showing us the right way to install grass to a very high quality. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IRIS 38mm - Highly recommend this grass, gives an awesome finish every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another fast and perfect delivery from the igrass team , jo. Vicky. Ritchie ordered on Friday,had to add to on Monday , grass arrived Tuesday layed in Wednesday. Fantastic service five star
iGrass 5 star review on 6th October 2021 iGrass 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another speedy delivery from the igrass team , Vicky& jo .And driver Paul who again done the company proud with his unrivalled help with the delivery right to customers door top man Paul
iGrass 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best accident I’ve ever had, accidentally called igrass 18 months ago and now wouldn’t call any other number. Top quality advice and service from jo and Vicky prices fantastic updates from ordering to delivery day unrivalled .delivery drivers top notch going the extra mile to help on site. Ooow and the grass is beautiful. I’ve mixed samples and customers always pick 35 mm IDYLLIC/ and 38 mm IRIS
iGrass 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vicky The company we chose to carry out the work ordered your Idyllic 35mm grass for us which looks lovely. We are so glad we kept in touch with igrass and chose this particular grass and have since passed igrass details onto other people. The company who installed for us, have also used photos of our garden with your grass to advertise their services - and will be using igrass to carry out other grass work. Thanks once again Karen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first order from Igrass. They were very helpful and accommodating from start to finish. Delivery was on time and were kept well informed. The quality of the grass was very good and I already have another order in with them for a further project.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Vicky was so polite, friendly and professional. She explained everything to me as I had never ordered faux grass before. She worked out all my measurements for me, making the ordering process much easier for me. Grass was delivered when I was told it would be, and now down, the grass is better than I thought it would be. I would recommend this company to anyone. I am well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vicky, Thanks for all your help with our grass order and the quick efficient delivery. Lead time was better than advised and we were able to install the beautiful grass ahead of schedule. Many Thanks James Ford | BA (Hons) Dip Arch | ARB/RIBA Project Architect mydn-a.com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing company to deal with. First class service starting from the initial ordering process right down to the delivery driver (who went the extra mile for us - literally!). No question, we will be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Igrass is and will be the only company Surburban Landscapes of Hampshire will use for all of their artificial lawns. We started at the iGRASS Training Academy, where we learnt everything. We also met Vicky who has been taking our orders ever since, with a fast response even going above and beyond to help get our orders out. The delivery is next to none - we even get a call from the driver to say they will be with us soon. High quality products at great rates, my customers have even moved away from other brands on the market, after seeing the samples iGRASS gave us. Thank you Daniel Small, Surburban Landscapes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our Grass looks absolutely amazing and I am really pleased with the quality and texture of the grass, I wish I had made the decision years ago to have artificial grass laid 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vicky is just a joy to deal with and offers peace of mind knowing that my order are looked after and will be delivered with my specifications. Bruno's Services, Essex
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The team at Igrass were so helpful. Sent me a next day delivery sample for my client and a full sample pack aswell as giving me great prices and so friendly on the phone. The grass is top quality too. I'll just be using these from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love dealing with the team at Igrass, they are truly professional and a real pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team providing an excellent service to my business. The artificial grass products are of a high quality and have been well received by my own customers. Delivery service is well managed and the drivers are always very pleasant and helpful. Well done to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very excellently treated by Vicky from start to finish ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at a competitive price. Friendly and helpful service and exceeded my expectations regarding delivery timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iGrass is rated 4.84 based on 120 reviews