iGrass Reviews

4.67 Rating 58 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend iGrass

How would you rate iGrass?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

BUFFALO LANDSCAPES - MARK
Unverified Reviewer
"Dear Vicky, Many thanks for your help with our recent project, the clients are delighted with the product! Thanks again for the prompt service and delivery. Regards, Buffalo Landscapes. Mark Powell. 13 Pollard Road. London. N20 0UE. 07920 482 082"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The service has been fantastic at every stage from ordering to delivery and the quality of the product has been excellent. Thank you igrass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VB Garden Design - Wendy Deaner
Unverified Reviewer
"I found IGrass at the landscape show, they were very professional and friendly and I really loved their products. I have been working with Vicky on my first articulate grass project and she has been a total star, supporting me every step of the way, from placing my order to technical information. As this is a new add on to our garden design business I wanted to know that I could work with a company that are more than just a website taking your orders. Thank you IGrass and to Vicky for all your support and look forward to working with you on our next project. Wendy Deaner VB Garden Design http://vbgardendesign.co.uk/"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Vicky. Thanks for all your help. Delivery spot on. I Grass won't beat them for price and quality. Top service. Thanks from World of grass. 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuart Gaskin
Unverified Reviewer
"We have used iGrass as our preffered supplier of Artificial lawn for many years now and have always been happy with the product supplied and the availability/flexibility of deliveries/collections. Stuart, S G Landscapes Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
J.russell@stjamesboys.co.uk
Verified Reviewer
"Hello Vicky Your help with order and delivery was extremely professional, personable and helpful. The delivery was fast and efficient. The driver texted with time of arrival and I arranged for a friend to help unload the roll of grass. Thank you for all your help. Julia Russell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JONATHAN AT SAKURA GARDENS, LONDON
Unverified Reviewer
""Thanks Vicky@ Igrass, I can always depend on swift delivery of lovely well priced great looking lawn. I have used you several times now, and will continue to do so, our clients are always very happy with the finished product. From our side, its a great look and very easy to install." Jonathan, SAKURA GARDENS, LONDON"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with Igrass. Good quality of the grass, very good communication and delivery. Thank you Vicky for couple of jobs completed. SOCEANU CONSTRUCTION, LONDON"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Greenway Landscapes Of Essex
Verified Reviewer
"Hi Vicky The quality of products and service offered by you and your company is always first class. We have just installed the ivy range of grass and really pleased with the finished look."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Igrass is by far the best artificial grass company I have used! The quality and price is miles ahead of anyone else! Antony of David Penfold & Son"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Iwona Midesigns Ltd, London
Verified Reviewer
"Thank you for the prompt delivery! Just to let you know out client loved their new artificial grass, and cannot wait to get rid of the lawn mower! Their kids are making the most of it! Great products all around! Warmest regards, Iwona Dobrzynska MI Designs Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
West Lodge Plants, Desborough
Verified Buyer
"Thank you to Vicky and the team at i grass for the excellent service they have provided my company over the last 5 years. Always available for advice, quick turn around of orders and they always deliver products required to site on time. I highly recommend the products and services offered at i grass. Richard Jell - Owner West Lodge Plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bletchley Turf Co.Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Vicky and the team at igrass always offer a first class product, prices and excellent service. They are always there to help with good advice and a quick turnover of our orders, we would highly recommend. Bletchley Turf. Milton Keynes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lewis LEF Landscaping
Verified Reviewer
"My experiences of dealing with the team at igrass have always been a pleasure. The staff are all happy to help and advise as necessary. All the products I've had have been of great quality and very reasonably priced too. I'm pleased to have found them as my artificial grass supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Ford Landscaping
Verified Buyer
"Hi Vicky, Thank you for your help, the grass and accessories arrived as planned. Customer loved the Ivy range grass,it looks really good. No problems with installing the grass, I will be in touch again. Kinds regards. D Ford"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Jolly
Verified Buyer
"Vicky was extremely helpful, sending samples out swiftly and then dealing with any queries promptly. I’m very happy with the grass (Iris) that i purchased, it looks excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Garden Creators
Verified Reviewer
"Hello, thank you for delivering artificial grass on time, we’re happy with your company’s attitude in comparison with other online suppliers, also happy with your understanding that service to our customers is paramount and has been for many years our policy. Excellent service first, aware of health and safety issues that clients demand from us. We’re happy to use www.Igrass.co.uk again. Many thanks. Kind regards Chris Paul Garden service Ltd Building gardens since 2001 Freephone 0800 232 1877 Office. 0203 174 1619 Paul. 07980 390 824 www.gardencreators.co.uk www.gardendesign-london.co.uk Marshalls register"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I must say that I'm happy with the grass itself. However I'm very disappointed with the delivery service on offer. The day before delivery when I rang to confirm that delivery is on schedule I was asked could I help the driver with the grass coming off the van. I was happy to do this but did not anticipate how HEAVY the roll would be. The driver kept on telling me it would take about 5 guys to get off and through the house. Had I known this I would have arranged help in advance. So I then managed to grab 2 builders from across the road to help but the driver himself couldn't wait to get my signature and drive off. Even the builders said "he's a nice guy isn't he". I was left with a huge heavy roll on the drive and no help from igrass. I wasn't aware that it would literally be a drop and drive off scenario. I don't understand how you can only have 1 driver to deliver such heavy items!!. Needless to say I damaged my back and have been in severe pain since last Thursday. Thanks for the grass but not happy at all with the delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Nasim,
thank you for your feedback and comments. We are pleased to hear that you like your grass, we are sure it looks amazing now it is installed. We are very sorry that you struggled with the lifting of the grass, and that you hurt your back in the process. This would never be our intention at all. We always state on the phone at the point of ordering, that the grass is very heavy, a 4 m piece is indeed almost like 2 adult men lying down, so it is extremely long too. On every emailed order confirmation we do state:

ON DELIVERY:
Check the sizes of the rolls are correct.

Check to ensure all items ordered are delivered. (Please note the join tapes and glue are normally packaged inside the core of the rolls).

Check for damage before you sign for the goods (the goods should be kept fully supported in transit and should not be creased, bent or folded). Do not sign for damaged goods.

Take care in lifting and moving the items as they are generally heavy and bulky.
The delivery driver will only drop the roll off at your agreed delivery address.

The delivery driver is not covered by insurance to move the roll to your back garden, garage, balcony or any other location, hence 1 to 2 people are normally required to be at the delivery address to receive the order.
Posted 6 months ago
Duncan Mitchell
Unverified Reviewer
"I didn't have a problem with the product but felt very misleaded about the delivery charge. At no point did it say you would be charged £50+ for the delivery of 6 shockmats. I have purchased artificial grass which is a more bulky heavier item but this was included in the price when purchased. The price of your shockmatting is very misleading due to the lack of additional info about the shocking price of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Duncan,

Thank you for your valued feedback. Sorry you feel mislead. This is never our intention with our clients. Our delivery policy is quite clearly stated on our price list and shockpads do not qualify for free delivery. The delivery policy is as follows:

Delivery policy
* Delivery is available free on grass orders over 40m2 on our flexi delivery service (delivery within 5 days) subject to our terms and conditions. Delivery on orders below 40m2 has a minimum charge of £40.00 + VAT.
* Next Day Delivery or named day delivery is available, subject to delivery charge.
* There will be an additional charge for deliveries to the following postcodes: AB, BT, DD, GY, HS, IM, IV, JE, KW, LL, PA, PH, PO30-PO41, TR, ZE plus Ireland and any country outside the UK.
† There will be an additional charge for delivery of underlay & shockpad due to product dimensions. Price on request.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service and delivery driver was very helpful and very nice guy. Also worth saying this is the best quality/value brand I have found."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
iGrass is rated 4.67 based on 58 reviews