iGrass Reviews

4.80 Rating 95 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iGrass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iGrass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 884 339

Email:

info@igrass.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how iGrass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the main reasons we've stayed with your guys despite many other Companies trying to get our business is your customer service. Vicki & Joe have got it nailed and in my opinion a credit to your business. Well done guys. Excellent dispatch times too. Thanks Tony & Jill, Potteries Home & Garden Solution, Stoke.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, I used the Impress 35mm, it is a
Really thick grass and quality, all round great experience with company
Many thanks Sean
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process is very straight forwards, I processed the order through the website; after speaking with Vicky via email with regards to the best grass option for my requirements. I received information on the order progression as well as a delivery date.

The order was received in full. The installation went to plan with no issues. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I feel if there was any issues then I would easily be able to get hold of someone at iGrass for help and a solution.

Many thanks
David Munt
www.primeimprovements.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi.
The experience of working with iGRASS was great. From start to finish i felt very looked after and the service was brilliant. Vicky was very helpful with information and letting me know about delivery times etc. With a very quick service. I would definitely use iGRASS again.
Thanks again LJM Landscaping & Fencing. Suffolk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vicky is always there to help and goes the extra mile to make sure u get the right product at the right price, deliver on time if not quicker, very helpful drivers always willing to help.
Excellent range of products at affordable and realistic prices.
Thanks Laurence.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall I am very happy with iGRASS and the way they work. The website is easy to navigate and runs very smoothly. Once grass has been ordered they people at iGRASS are quick to respond to emails and give you the information that your looking for. Phone calls and emails both get you quick answers which I like in the company. Delivery time is good and fast, along with the couriers who are more than happy to call you when they are an hour away and again are very helpful when it comes to the delivery side of things.

Many thanks Jake (Luxury Gardens of London)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found I grass after using and being let down by another supplier, I grass are very good and allways keep to there promise since using them a few times I have now found them to be so helpful on all orders and Vicky who I deal with allways gives 100% , I doubt ill ever use any other supplier
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t thank Vicky at igrass enough. The process was so easy, friendly and straight forward. We were recommended the company by a friend and I loved the face we were able to order free samples before purchasing.
Prices are very reasonable and the quality is top notch!
Really friendly, fantastic customer service, very speedy delivery and we now have an amazing garden.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using iGrass for some time now and I am very impressed by the service Vicky has provided and the quality of the products the company offers. Even at this time ordering is extremely smooth, Vicky’s communication is great and attention to detail is not spared. Vicky is very efficient, supplies exactly what I ask for at a competitive price. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to use artificial grass. I will continue using for my projects.

Watcho

Belleview Gardens
Posted 3 months ago
We have used IGrass products for several years now, with great prompt delivery and Vicky that responds to my texts regardless of day or time. We find the lawn of the most superior quality. Beforehand, we had customers buy their own grass and we would lay it for them, and before IGrass, the market was saturated with inferior lawns. So - Keep up the prompt service and customer relations iGRASS ! The Captain Green Team
Posted 7 months ago
Captain Green Landscapes.
We have used IGrass products now for several years now, with prompt delivery and Vicky that responds to my texts regardless of day or time.
We find the lawn of the most superior quality that we used prior, as we always had customers buy there own and we would lay for them, as pre IGrass the market was saturated with inferior lawn.
Keep up the prompt service and customer relations. The Captain Green Team
Posted 7 months ago
We was so impressed with the way Vicky handled things, the service is 2nd to none - and the grass is absolutely stunning!!!
Highly recommend
Thankyou igrass👍👍
Posted 7 months ago
As a landscape designer and construction company we only offer Igrass products as they are great to work with delivery is always fast and reliable service and it’s great value for customers.
Posted 8 months ago
I have always been impressed with your service Vicky. You are always helpful and provide useful information, keep me updated on new products and always get back to me quickly to let me know when the delivery is due.

IGrass is the best quality artificial grass that I have used, I have received many samples from other companies but they do not look as realistic as yours so I will not use artificial grass products from any other suppliers. My customers are always surprised how realistic the artificial grass looks. Thanks,
Darren Greenslade - Darren's Dens Somerset
Posted 9 months ago
I submitted an unfavourable review last week about a delivery price. However I subsequently found out from their sales manager that there had been a technical problem on their website. I would just like to commend the actions of their sales manager who contacted me and arranged delivery of my order for an acceptable delivery charge. I ordered and paid for my product on Friday and took delivery on Monday. Great customer service would definitely purchase from this company again. Highly recommend them
Posted 11 months ago
I found the ordering process very easy, Vicky took the order with her usual professionalism, the delivery arrangements we agreed were then confirmed as I was told they would be and on the day of delivery I was contacted in advance to confirm the delivery slot.

Overall the process was simple and straightforward and my customer was delighted with the quality of the artificial grass she had chosen, so thank you iGRASS, we look forward to doing more business with you soon.

Greg Denyer
Proprietor
Denyer Home & Garden
St ALBANS
Posted 1 year ago
While there has been an influx of suppliers of artificial grass in the last few years - The quality that igrass provides is the best.

I have been laying lawns since 2005 and never had such service like I have done from the guys and gals at igrass. High quality lawns that are reflected in their service.
Posted 1 year ago
I am literally laying on the grass right now! It is amazing!!
We can't even be bothered to finish pegging it as it's so nice! The quality I was so worried about but I couldn't be happier... I Had the loveliest driver deliver the grass helping us, but the "IN HOUSE" experience I received from Vicky was unreal!
I have been on the phone and made many calls, emails and submitted many quotes over the past few weeks, but made the decision to use iGRASS and it was simply from the lovely service I received from Vicky that made me realise where I wanted my money to go. I had a tight budget that I had to stick too, which she helped me get the best quality grass best experience and best price I could have asked for! So much money and effort goes into a big project and I have no regrets on using iGRASS - the company that helped us complete the garden. We cannot thank you enough!! Plus - the Neighbours are already thinking they would like iGRASS in their garden now !

Perfect customer service, thank you Nicci Bater Gardens
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vicky,
The delivery service was outstanding. Thank you and your team!
I have received a call an hour before delivery, which gave me enough time to get there on time and the driver was extremely pleasant and helpful! I had my grass in less then 24h from the payment! Well done to you all! Have a lovely day!

With regards,
Ernesta.
Posted 1 year ago
Vicky, thank you for all your help, the customer service you have provided has been outstanding.
Posted 1 year ago
iGrass is rated 4.80 based on 95 reviews