Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.59 Rating 698 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wicked service & FANTASTIC RESULTS everytime!!!!! 👌🏽👌🏽Love u guys!!!!!♥️♥️♥️Xxxxx
Posted 6 minutes ago
Not started growing them yet but very pleased with the service and seed seem to be kept safe from damage.
Posted 2 days ago
Top quality as usual and speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
fast efficient good service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company. Easy to order, nice extra touches. Overall an excellent experience. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
awesome site! Great customer service & Lots of free gifts! Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st class excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast delivery and I would imagine that such lovely round seeds would germinate in to wonderful plants. The free seed “White Widow” appears as though it might germinate within a couple of days and go on to produce a very sturdy, heavy and aromatic plant - if only I were allowed to plant it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,. Just too many to choose from.. but great...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service,loved the little extra gifts too,I’ll definitely be ordering again soon💚☘️💚
Posted 3 weeks ago
;)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yet again top notch service from ICE Shop! Very happy customer, I will be back!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service xxx
Posted 4 weeks ago
great service seeds arrived properly contained, loved the Haribo.
cheers Guys and Gals
Posted 4 weeks ago
V quick delivery, my dog ate them tho as he smelt the sweets inside! 😣
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the seed came so quick to thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Brill service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and discreet package, came with an extra seed, first seed that I put on the ground is already growing, very beautifully. Its my second time buying from Ice cannabis and I do recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, products and delivery. I have used ICE a few times now and neither their products or services/delivery have let me down once. I would definitely recommend ICE to any one looking to buy quality seeds.
Posted 1 month ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.59 based on 698 reviews