Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.59 Rating 697 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never turned up , no apology , I believe they where never sent ,
Very quick to blame slow delivery on covid-19 .
Avoid
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven’t received my order yet and I’ve now stopped receiving any corespondence from you regarding my order. It’s been over a week and you said that you were going to get Royal Mail to investigate what has
Happened to my order as the tracking number is saying it was delivered but I haven’t received my order and I have explained to your company regarding the postage in my area and still nothing has been done and now I’m being ignored. Have not received my order and I’ve not received a refund so I guess I have got to take it as a loss/theft from your company and it’s myself that’s lost out
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the seed came so quick to thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and great product. Very good communication and very nicely presented product when it arrives. Little things like a tiny pack of sweets and a free seed, cost very little for the company, but it does make a difference to the way you are perceived, and I wish a lot more companies had your attitude, I’m sure you’ll do very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and great promo offers.
Posted 3 months ago
I only received them today and I’m shocked you’d charge people 1st class when you know it’s a pointless thing. If I hadn’t been charged for that I would have understood if not. It’s not your fault about the delays in the post but surely you can’t charge for 1st class!!!!! It’s basically robbing if you ask me!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Don't know, I didn't receive what I ordered and you made no attempt to contact me before hand, I received only northern lights and most of them were duds
Posted 3 months ago
i had four seeds, one came up, then died, i grow all the time, this is surprising, right soil, right heat, ???? what do i do now, as a pensioner i don’t have unlimited funds. pip
Posted 3 months ago
No freebies as was stated for purchases over £50 .not happy wont be back .
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service grate product
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of seeds. Fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Had to phone up as dispatch was late had taken 2days but apart from that they was really helpful on the phone and answered my question, parcel arrived and had one tester of different kind which was amazing as I didn’t know you get that 👍 so over all very happy chap! AH yeah and a pack of mini pack of Haribo sweets as well lol.
Posted 9 months ago
The worst seeds I ever had the misfortune to buy of ice not one out of 5 seeds where any good to not buy from ice a waist of money and time
Posted 1 year ago
I've not recieved my delivery yet, so asking me to comment is not appropriate, I would like an update.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, fast delivery. Ordered the "Quick one" but don't get fooled into thinking these will take just 8 or 9 weeks as they've been described. After 7 weeks you're only just going to be seeing hairs so imagine just how long is left after that.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought dinafem before but they took 2 weeks to come from spain, now through ICE,SEEDS they came in 2 days with no postage and a free seed , it was the best price i could find,i recommend them cj Plymouth 😎
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery received via track and trace but there should be a 'Signed for' option.
'Loll' in the Customer Service department needs some lessons in Customer Service.
Posted 1 year ago
All good
Posted 3 months ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.59 based on 697 reviews