Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.67 Rating 410 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Happy with service well done
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
On time, excellent quality! Better than most!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased 5 Sweet Soma from your company, I used your company due to you Variety of seed and your reviews but unfortunately the seeds I received from my purchase was not up to my expectations from your reviews, all 5 seeds was bad and I would like to use your company again due to your variety but due to the experience I don’t think I want to. So I am wondering if you would be able to sort my situation out cause I have wasted money on bad quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good guys and good seeds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use service and always perk if you get something FREE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and fast delivery at a reasonable price. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only just started the seeds off. But have germinated beautifully. I'm intrigued to see how they turn out, but all in all growing well 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing to shop with. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick deliveries,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service seeds very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
this is the 2nd time I have used your company and on both occasions, you have sent me old stock and the seeds are not good enough and they do not Germinate.I have spent over £50 with you , but never again, thanks for nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service used 3 x now. 100% all good, not sure on free seeds as yet to get one to start
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of seeds. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Looks good and smells good😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Out of 10 seeds only 2 germinated £90 for nothin wont be using this sight again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just recived my kush.n.cheese auto seeds came in nice little collectable tin with a free seed and bag of sweets.looking forward to get them going.cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to deal with nicely packaged plus nice free seed with order.quick delivery great people to deal with.will certainly be using again in the future.thanks alot guys..cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and pleased with product and Haribo nice touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.67 based on 410 reviews