Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.75 Rating 221 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good service, fast delivery! Would definitely recommend!."
Posted 6 days ago
"Well packaged and swift delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick shipping, put one seed on the soil in less than a week it's already growing leaves! We'll see how the plant keeps growing, but for now I'm impressed and excited!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast service, easy order system, all great with good germination Repeat Customer"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Buy with confidence"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, swift, trouble free delivery. A very happy experience!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"vos cadeaux 2 graines et un paquets de bonbon pour une facture de plus de 533£ c est très décevant et ne me donne pas envie de recommander chez vous."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived very fast but to early to say if they produce anything this review needs to be sent out 2 months after purchasing rather than days"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service can't fault them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super swift service. Hopefully successful plant cultivation follows! 🤩"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Didn't receive the package"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GOOD DELIVERY THANK'S"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All as advertised do far. All 6 seeds have germinated too! Time will tell. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous prompt service! I am sure that if I had planted them, they would be at least 4cm tall by now, and perhaps looking very strong and sturdy in the Spring sunshine! Would recommend to other seed collectors :D"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used other banks but ice is the best."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection and quick delivery. Got special packs with extra seed in each one as part of a promo that I was unaware of so overall very pleased."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, fast delivery. Ordered the "Quick one" but don't get fooled into thinking these will take just 8 or 9 weeks as they've been described. After 7 weeks you're only just going to be seeing hairs so imagine just how long is left after that."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing quality,fast germination"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very good fast delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.75 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support