Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.6 Rating 787 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
4.6
Based on 787 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Very easy to use website and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service great price and very quick on delivery but one seed missing from the pack 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the seeds. No issues to think of. xD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant... planted 6days after germination
Ice cannabis seeds 5 star review on 15th June 2022 Ice cannabis seeds 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Postage was wonderfully quick - thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately I never received my order, Royal Mail said it had been delivered but it haven’t been, checked with neighbours and local depot and they just said it’s been delivered. Messaged ice seeds and let them know they looked into it and said the same thing it’s showing as delivered and check with local depot. Not saying it’s there fault but would off been nice if I had been offered a replacement or discount or something at least
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round. Above and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service nothing short of 100% everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top service good quality I will be back thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best you can get .i an very happy with the service .will definitely be ordering again .keep up the good work ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service , arrived promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection and fast delivery will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to say thank you for honorable service. i look forwards to returning to your buisness in the near future. I would and will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thinking of leaving a negative review? Then drop us an email as most issues can be resolved," You don't reply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service an£ great communication. Will certainly be back again..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far only one seed has germinated, a little disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good value arrives quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed a small order for a collectable pack. Arrived perfectly. Every order arrives, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I must say that I am also very disappointed because it had never happened to me in my life that a single seed out of 5 did not germinate !! Considering that you can make a mistake and that I tried to germinate first 3 and then 2 seeds, I don't think there were any mistakes, I will definitely not buy SENSI SEED anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.6 based on 787 reviews