Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.70 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Not planted them yet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Brilliant service and all 5 plus free one popped
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent product, great service and the freebies were quality 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy purchase process, I’m a novice at “collecting” so I purchase 1 seed and was very surprised at how well it was packaged and the pack of haribo that came with it was a very nice touch haha will order again once I’ve learnt some more about “collecting” Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and quick to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, arrived fast and in good nick. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always quick to sort orders out top quality merchandise very helpful And awesome end result I can’t thank you enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
only got one out of the seeds I bought in the past so I will see if these I have got this time are better . fingers x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Misunderstanding with order at the beginning but very good communication and very generous with the freebies. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything received fine, however I was surprised to see ICE SEEDS on my bank statement when it clearly states on the website that it would say ICE SHOP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fast service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
N/a
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very goid
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and 1 free seed! Follow up query was dealt with very quickly. Hope the company grows!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt and well packaged delivery plus extras
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wszystko wporzadku
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good seeds good customer service good delivery and you get a free seed and sweets
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.70 based on 370 reviews