Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.65 Rating 482 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Ace. Packaging was awesome. Very professional and a very handy little tin! Seeds germinated straight away. Hopefully a good crop!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast shipping, nicely packaged. Great Service given the current situation with Covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class, even with covid 19 delivery was on time. Plus my item came with a free sample :) everyone loves surprises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello I must say that I can’t fault the service of you guys very helpful and sent out very quick. However I don’t think I could buy your seeds again as out of all the seeds I brought baring in mind I’ve been doing this for years only 1 of them successful germinated. I’m not here to judge or moan but maybe you should take a look in future with them seeds as now I’ve got to look for more seeds due to only 1 germinating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent arrived quickly as I expected. Nicely packed thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
came very quickly. all seeds germinated and are doing fine. will use again 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy delivery during this time and seeda are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
i have to reserve a review just now guys, all things in good time you know.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A great addition to my collection and free sweeties what's not to love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great thank you, arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service they didn't have the seed I required so they substituted it for an equally delightful seed shall be ordering again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service. Perfect product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Free seed didn’t sprout but the seed I paid for has perfectly only took 2 days very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ll see how they grow last two lots I’ve got from here only 30% of the seeds germinated last chance saloon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good! Just last time I don't get a free seed 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.65 based on 482 reviews