Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.58 Rating 763 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first lot of seeds only a few germinated.the second lot all six did the third lot only been in incubator a few days will keep you updated
Posted 10 months ago
Seeds are yet to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad delivery time but considering I spent £500 only got 4 free seeds 🤣
Posted 1 year ago
Not great as still haven’t received my parcel and little communication regarding the delay but it’s a difficult time so it’s understandable.
Posted 1 year ago
They did take a while to arrive to say 48 hr delivery. But due to what’s happening now,I suppose it could be a little acceptable
Posted 1 year ago
Hi happy with the service however 1 of the seeds did not getminate!! Even though i used the 100% paper towel method!!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the seeds but Delivery was slow
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery slow but due the current situation no free seeds like outher sites
Posted 1 year ago
i have to reserve a review just now guys, all things in good time you know.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ll see how they grow last two lots I’ve got from here only 30% of the seeds germinated last chance saloon
Posted 1 year ago
The 5 I bought were rubbish but the special free one was great thanks
Posted 1 year ago
only got one out of the seeds I bought in the past so I will see if these I have got this time are better . fingers x
Posted 1 year ago
Everything received fine, however I was surprised to see ICE SEEDS on my bank statement when it clearly states on the website that it would say ICE SHOP
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t come next day however seeds were good and have sprouted
Posted 1 year ago
I have brought two packs of ten seeds. On both occasions only 8 rooted and I found that the seeds where decent an stable but not very consistent in the sense that they where all pretty different phenos. I will see how these next ones go and comment.
Posted 1 year ago
Have had a enjoyable experience buying items from the icehead shop in the past so I went to them again for my goods, but sadly on this occasion my experience from ordering to receiving my order was not up to the great standard of service that I had received before. I did get a free broken(seed) complementary item for my delay. Just to add to my experience . Really don't know how to react to it as I've always being a big the promoter of this company to my friends, now I've got egg on my face lol
Posted 2 years ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.58 based on 763 reviews