Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.59 Rating 698 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been waiting for these seeds for too long, post offices are still open 🙄
Posted 2 months ago
The seeds I ordered didn't arrive they sent different ones instead
Posted 3 months ago
Never turned up , no apology , I believe they where never sent ,
Very quick to blame slow delivery on covid-19 .
Avoid
Posted 3 months ago
I only received them today and I’m shocked you’d charge people 1st class when you know it’s a pointless thing. If I hadn’t been charged for that I would have understood if not. It’s not your fault about the delays in the post but surely you can’t charge for 1st class!!!!! It’s basically robbing if you ask me!!!
Posted 3 months ago
We are still waiting for these ?
Posted 3 months ago
Don't know, I didn't receive what I ordered and you made no attempt to contact me before hand, I received only northern lights and most of them were duds
Posted 3 months ago
Wrong information was given to me by a member of your team. After ordering he admitted that he made a mistake however I did not receive the ordered item and there was no explanation about it.
Posted 3 months ago
I've been waiting almost a month, still, nothing received.
Posted 3 months ago
not deliverd
Posted 3 months ago
I would never use this Company again after being sent a so called upgrade instead of what I ordered. The upgrade was single seed packs (promotion free seeds from companies). Which cost them nothing to buy then scammed my £55 and palmed me off with lots of emails Corona or no Corona this should not happen
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't received them yet
Posted 3 months ago
Not received
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven't recieved what I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t no haven’t had them yet
Posted 3 months ago
Placed a order on 1st off April and still haven’t got them so will not be using this site again
Posted 3 months ago
Item never arrived, paid for recorded delivery, several phone call attempts to company with no answer, tracking number provided by company doesn't exist.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately I’m unable to give a review at this time as my seeds are yet to turn up. I have emailed admin and I’m sure the matter will be dealt with. Will be sure to write another review once there’s developments. CANNOT WAIT! Super Lemon Haze is just what I’m looking for!
Posted 3 months ago
i had four seeds, one came up, then died, i grow all the time, this is surprising, right soil, right heat, ???? what do i do now, as a pensioner i don’t have unlimited funds. pip
Posted 3 months ago
No delivery, no response for request of information. Difficult times, but what can I say?
Posted 3 months ago
Hello I must say that I can’t fault the service of you guys very helpful and sent out very quick. However I don’t think I could buy your seeds again as out of all the seeds I brought baring in mind I’ve been doing this for years only 1 of them successful germinated. I’m not here to judge or moan but maybe you should take a look in future with them seeds as now I’ve got to look for more seeds due to only 1 germinating
Posted 4 months ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.59 based on 698 reviews