i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.66 Rating 356 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read i2Comply Online Training Reviews

About i2Comply Online Training:

Quality Training at an Affordable Price

Our online training courses are based on sound instructional design principles and offer excellent value with the opportunity for discounts on courses purchased at volume.

Our individual licences don’t expire, so you can purchase them now and they’ll be available whenever you need them. We also offer annual licences as a cost-effective way to provide training for a large number of learners.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 to discuss your requirement.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 5015

Write Your review

Tell us how i2Comply Online Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent for those needing a refresher. Step by step easy instructions and very comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to order the training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great online training, one of the best ive done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, certificate provided straight away. Good value, Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course, easy to understand and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service at affordable prices. I Use this for my staff awareness training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This training facility has been first class in my opinion, offering a fantastic, well thought out, comprehensive course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A cost effective training provider that met our need as we only needed to have training for limited staff numbers and not a whole workplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to complete training and information sessions and examination was interesting also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very informative and easy to use - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for email with link to course, all I got was a payment receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear that you didn’t receive your login. Unfortunately if we’re not made aware that there is an issue, we can’t address it. Our records show that your account was set up within 5 minutes of us being notified of your payment. As well as the login details, a confirmatory email with details of how to contact support was sent at the same time. The login details were probably intercepted by your spam filter and sent into your junk mail. You've had new login details sent but, if you no longer require the training, you can contact support via email and we'll arrange a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
very easy to follow, vert informative, and a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication and value for money. The courses are very user-friendly and really useful for small businesses that are looking to keep staff up to date on health and safety at work legislation and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good course but let me give minor problem feedback: 1. I believe 'PPE' used twice before it was defined; 2. there are 1.7975326 pints in a litre, NOT 'more that 2; 3. I could not find how to redo the one question I got wrong - maybe me but not obvious how to resit just the one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Malcolm. Thanks for your feedback. We've amended the PPE refs, and also removed the reference to pints – we’ll upload the new version tomorrow. Re the assessment, our approach is to provide constructive feedback when each answer is submitted and allow unlimited attempts at the assessment. Some questions will change each time the assessment is taken. The certificate is available as soon as the assessment is successfully completed. No online assessment strategy is perfect, and we take the view that allowing multiple attempts at the same question would make it too easy for the candidate to arrive at the correct answer through guesswork rather than retention of knowledge. Happy to discuss further if you want to call the office during work hours.
Posted 2 years ago
IT Support team and the system its outstanding. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff, quick response good portal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff, quick responses great portal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.66 based on 356 reviews