i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.7 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
4.7
Based on 370 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read i2Comply Online Training Reviews

About i2Comply Online Training:

Quality Training at an Affordable Price

Our online training courses are based on sound instructional design principles and offer excellent value with the opportunity for discounts on courses purchased at volume.

Our individual licences don’t expire, so you can purchase them now and they’ll be available whenever you need them. We also offer annual licences as a cost-effective way to provide training for a large number of learners.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 to discuss your requirement.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 5015

Write Your review

Tell us how i2Comply Online Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Why certifies need Renewal that . Its not good. I am not happy for that
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. Training renewal is a recommendation, not compulsory. Different organisations will take a different view on how often to renew training. We believe it is important to renew food safety training as policies and legislation do change from time to time. For example, from 1st October 2021 Natasha's Law has made it compulsory for food that is packaged on site to be full labelled with allergen information. We hope the course was useful to you.
Posted 7 months ago
It would be more beneficial if the assessment at the end didn't repeat the exact same questions already posed during the training. That would allow the candidate to have a greater understanding of each subject rather than just relying on memory of those previous questions/answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
note that if you submit an anonymous review it isn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think that the training may be Fire Marshal. All employees are required to undertake fire safety training. it therefore follows that anyone who wishes to carryout the duties of a fire marshal should have completed basic fire safety awareness training. It would be irresponsible for us not to point this out. The information re the training on the website states "Fire Marshal Training should only be undertaken once Fire Safety Awareness training has been received. It is a legal requirement for every employee of every business within the UK to undergo Fire Safety Awareness Training." David Horne (Director)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for raising an important point regarding review apps. Reviewers have the option to make their public posted reviews anonymous but contact details are passed to us so that we are able to respond privately - this is a feature of Reviews.io and other independent reviewing apps rather than something that we have enabled. David Horne (Director)
Posted 1 year ago
Was not as informative as I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Not easy to respond to without knowing which training, though our courses cover essential awareness knowledge laid out in Gov regulations and guidelines or by the Health and Safety Executive. They go through an external review and approval process to ensure they are appropriate for the target group. If you do wish to get in touch we'd be grateful for your input as to what if anything can be added.
Posted 1 year ago
It said it would take two hours it was more like 4 hours 30 minutes plus There was so much to ready it was hard to take it all in and having no one to ask if you did not understand something
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not able to comment at present as not yet completed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dekivery a bit drawn out with the onscreen slides also being read verbatim by a recorded voice. Fine if you cannot read but prolonged and drawn out to completion if you can!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your system of questions and answers to be drawn and placed like using a mouse is very bad. Nobody at this era would be moving with Laptop. We do everything now with our Mobiles .My fingers can't be moving the answers easily. Change that now or
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would have given a good or very good rating, however I think that some of the images and examples used during the training enforce negative stereotypes and / or erase certain groups of people. For example: image that looked like a black / mixed race person selling drugs to a white person; parental relationships (mainly noticed in domestic abuse section) only discussed as being heterosexual. The choice of photos throughout was generally stereotypical, occasionally odd (photo representing obesity on a page about children from minorities experiencing bullying??) and sometimes inappropriate. Were they stock photos? Really spoiled it for me, sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the training and I appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to address your concerns. Unfortunately, it’s not always possible to cover every social group, learning point and nuance in a single image or on a single screen. There is always a compromise when adding images in a course that is an hour or so long. That said, in your example, it is open to interpretation who is supplying the drug - the white person or the black/mixed race person. The principal group perpetrating domestic violence is men, with women the victims - this is what we have chosen to illustrate, but we will add a point that abuse also happens outside heterosexual relationships. On the page where the image is of obesity, there are three groups mentioned on the page and the image chosen is illustrating the principal group experiencing bullying - we will add images to address the other two groups. Again, thanks for your input.
Posted 3 years ago
I feel confident in my duties as fire marshal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
convenient , easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Staff were helpful on the phone and our fitters seemed able to access and complete the training with ease - no-one asked for assistance accessing or completing the training. Also the price for bulk buying the training was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
If you could explain more and clear Question its so confusing some question is for dr we dont know how to answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Can you tell us which questions you were having issues with, were they in the training or in the assessment?
Posted 6 years ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.66 based on 370 reviews