i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.66 Rating 356 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read i2Comply Online Training Reviews

About i2Comply Online Training:

Quality Training at an Affordable Price

Our online training courses are based on sound instructional design principles and offer excellent value with the opportunity for discounts on courses purchased at volume.

Our individual licences don’t expire, so you can purchase them now and they’ll be available whenever you need them. We also offer annual licences as a cost-effective way to provide training for a large number of learners.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 to discuss your requirement.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 5015

Write Your review

Tell us how i2Comply Online Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Practical, informative, good format and engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy at first try ..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to enrol and good training course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was hard for me to read every thing in english.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marcelle. Thank you for posting your review. We follow guidelines for simplified English (STE) to help ensure content is unambiguous and key learning points are covered step-by-step. I'm wondering if you had audio switched on as it sounds like you read the transcript. Please email us at support@i2Comply.com if there are any specific areas we should address. David Horne (Director)
Posted 1 year ago
I found the online course on manual handling well structured and to the point. Looking forward to the next course...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the training. Quite straightforward but very important information for those who are involved in lifting a heavy load on a daily basis at work. I will recommend this training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well presented in an easy to use format. Sections nicely spaced to allow the delegate to take a break as required. Good recap sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i found this course very straight forward and was explained very well,i would recommend using this service to anyone who wanted an online training system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent for those needing a refresher. Step by step easy instructions and very comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to order the training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A cost effective training provider that met our need as we only needed to have training for limited staff numbers and not a whole workplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to complete training and information sessions and examination was interesting also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very easy to follow, vert informative, and a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good course but let me give minor problem feedback: 1. I believe 'PPE' used twice before it was defined; 2. there are 1.7975326 pints in a litre, NOT 'more that 2; 3. I could not find how to redo the one question I got wrong - maybe me but not obvious how to resit just the one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Malcolm. Thanks for your feedback. We've amended the PPE refs, and also removed the reference to pints – we’ll upload the new version tomorrow. Re the assessment, our approach is to provide constructive feedback when each answer is submitted and allow unlimited attempts at the assessment. Some questions will change each time the assessment is taken. The certificate is available as soon as the assessment is successfully completed. No online assessment strategy is perfect, and we take the view that allowing multiple attempts at the same question would make it too easy for the candidate to arrive at the correct answer through guesswork rather than retention of knowledge. Happy to discuss further if you want to call the office during work hours.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good though overly long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The online training was informative and once completed you felt that you had a better understanding of the what is required of you and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to follow instructions albeit not 100% clear as to the longevity of the certification
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The course content was excellent However the screen showing the presentation is rather small. You try and make it bigger and you are restricted. Even when you try and do it via the google tool bar on the right using zoom it does not work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very quick and easy to use,but did have problems putting card details in,print delivery when finished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly customer service when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.66 based on 356 reviews