i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.71 Rating 129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training

How would you rate i2Comply Online Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not too long, just enough detail but broken up nicely. The quiz questions were pitched at the right level."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Reasonable training at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good well laid out and explanetary course, lot to remember"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Did the fire training to be a Fire Warden at our office & the courses had all the information I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Marcus, who I liaised with while booking courses was helpful, the site is easy to use and does all the work for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Excellent easy to complete online training, also very easy to manage as a group training lead"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have now used this facility several times personally and found the Course very appropriate in terms of information gain, and assessment. I am very much focused on the Customer Experience in my business life, so I would like to go on record as saying the Customer Support with I2Comply has been second to none, they have gone that extra mile every time. Absolutely great to deal with. I know they are a Team, but I do have to single out Marcus there. I now intend putting staff through this training, as well as Suppliers. They should be rightly proud of their growing Brand at I2Comply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"It was extremely informative, well presented and good examples given"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found it easy to understand and easy to complete. It gave me time to work through the training at my own pace which is very important to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY UNDERSTANDABLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Easy to use and have already recommended to work colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to use. Also it was really helpful that you could save what you had learnt and return later to the same point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ease of use and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Slick thorough training"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and reliable service highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia H
Verified Buyer
"I learnt a lot about the subject I trained on.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was very thorough and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The training was very easy to navigate and understand. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for online training"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.71 based on 129 reviews