i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.66 Rating 289 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read i2Comply Online Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 5015

Write Your review

Tell us how i2Comply Online Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy Training to go Through.👍
Posted 3 days ago
The training was pitched perfectly to meet my needs. I have never completed an RCA. The delivery was clear and easy to understand. I enjoyed the different elements of the training, I found the videos particularly useful in providing an insight into the process. An excellently produced on line training product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the training. Quite straightforward but very important information for those who are involved in lifting a heavy load on a daily basis at work. I will recommend this training.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well! quite a lot to learn and take on from it, the benefits of it to understand the concept of hygiene in the environment we live and work in. It was very useful to know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well presented in an easy to use format. Sections nicely spaced to allow the delegate to take a break as required. Good recap sessions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to download and understand. Nice easy pace in stages, each section being well documented. The questions were relevant and placed at relevant points. The test questions were on subject and dealt with essential knowledge

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented modules, covered all aspects in RCA and was also easy to follow on my PC.
Posted 1 month ago
the course was easy to comprehend - clear speech and pictures
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with with the presentation over all very good
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear course and well presented
Posted 1 month ago
excellent very easy to follow enjoyed all four courses I did
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to understand, very informative, I will definately use this training site again
Posted 1 month ago
i found this course very straight forward and was explained very well,i would recommend using this service to anyone who wanted an online training system.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and really easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent for those needing a refresher. Step by step easy instructions and very comprehensive
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to order the training.
Posted 2 months ago
great online training, one of the best ive done!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use, certificate provided straight away.
Good value, Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good course, easy to understand and use.
Posted 3 months ago
A very good service at affordable prices.
I Use this for my staff awareness training.
Posted 3 months ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.66 based on 289 reviews