i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.72 Rating 118 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training

How would you rate i2Comply Online Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was very easy to use. Also it was really helpful that you could save what you had learnt and return later to the same point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ease of use and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Slick thorough training"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional and reliable service highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia H
Verified Buyer
"I learnt a lot about the subject I trained on.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The course was very thorough and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The training was very easy to navigate and understand. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for online training"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Met what we needed to cover in our setting. Great price and easy to access"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very competitve and easy to work through. would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"convenient , easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the course very good and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first class course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to set up for my team and the content is pitched perfectly for the refresher training we all needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to renew my safeguarding for adults traing, this was good value for money and lots of clear information, concisely delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to understand and interesting. I passed two courses on a subject I had never done before. I am however an older student and miss books that you can keep and look back on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and effectiv training, at the comfort of my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was very easy to follow and also very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, interactive and keeps your attention throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.72 based on 118 reviews