i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.68 Rating 171 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate i2Comply Online Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Training site kept freezing , blank pages no questions just the option of true or false ,on site for hours getting nowhere stopped trying went to another site ,wasted my money on your site ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear C A Stephenson

We are very sorry you were unable to access the course successfully and apologise for the inconvenience. We will refund your payment in full today.

Our support team are keen to establish what caused the problem so we can make sure it doesn't happen to anyone else. We would be grateful if you could contact us on 0333 577 5017 or support@i2comply.com and let us have some details, including type of device used, name of the browser and browser's version number.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I recently was looking for a manual handling course for my staff, I looked around on the internet and found several companies offering online training. I spoke to a few of them but i2 comply were streets ahead of the competition. They informed of what the course consisted of, All of which met our needs. I have sat through similar courses over the years with a trainer but with this course we could complete it in our own time and spend as long on it as we needed to. Go to the top of the class i2 comply very well put over course and look forward to see how you can help us in the future with various other courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to purchase, excellent system and easy to use. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good Course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"found the course very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very convenient, informative and for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good on line training"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent useful and applicable very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well presented course ( legionella) which as a novice on the subject, gave me an excellent learning experience from which I will apply the recommendations of risk management and control procedures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use but having got just one question wrong, had to go back and do the whole test again to get it to alter score to 100% which was irritating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great online course , easy to follow and a wealth of information , with every section have good confirmation questions. Great for the price and easy to fit around daily work routine . well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The training was very good. It was clear and succinct with good use of examples to prepare you for the test at the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very informative and clearly presented course. I would definitely use i2 Comply for future training."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service has been cheap and feedback has been outstanding and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I searched for online training for fire Marshall and this was the best priced. The package was simple enough to buy and I enjoyed the fact that I could complete sat in the comfort of my own home. The content was enough for you to take on board and understand and I liked the fact that if you did not reach the pass mark you could retake the test. Well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to use once set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good easy to do all instructions clear will recommend this to freinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick to get an online account clear explanation and learning objectives information easy to understand and therefore gain knowledge required"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.68 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This