i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.7 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
4.7
Based on 370 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read i2Comply Online Training Reviews

About i2Comply Online Training:

Quality Training at an Affordable Price

Our online training courses are based on sound instructional design principles and offer excellent value with the opportunity for discounts on courses purchased at volume.

Our individual licences don’t expire, so you can purchase them now and they’ll be available whenever you need them. We also offer annual licences as a cost-effective way to provide training for a large number of learners.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 to discuss your requirement.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 5015

Write Your review

Tell us how i2Comply Online Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great training provider! Superb course content - user friendly presentation - can't fault i2Comply! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for posting a great review, it is a joy to hear such lovely feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
The online asbestos course was easy too join and very informative and a very good in depth detailed course.. I passed with top marks. Thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I haven't as yet been able to complete the course. In part of topic 3 the legal side there is a part in have to drag the answer into the correct box which it doesn't allow me to do or snmitt. So I am unable to move on from this part
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Administratively, it was simple to set up and the training was informative and easy to use. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent training and advice for Safeguarding Children Level 1 on line course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Learnt all in good and easy way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and no fuss training system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Concise and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so impressed , it's was so amazing , very nice and full of knowledge so far at the same time funny . I really enjoy it ... Congratulations to you guys .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for such a lovely review of i2Comply online training. We're delighted that you enjoyed it and found it informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Content and ticked all the right boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to post a review. And very glad to hear it ticked the boxes!
Posted 2 months ago
always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much, so lovely to hear that!
Posted 2 months ago
very easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review, and very glad you found the course easy to understand.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant easy to access
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend it to people who are in need of doing online training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Practical, informative, good format and engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Video and content good but my certificates rejected by the site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good, except from getting the certificate. Hard to get to and print. It eventually worked, so maybe it was a glitch at the time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a few problems when trying to do it on my Galaxy phone. But they were on it and sorted it very fast. and gave me 50% on another product. Very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry that you are having problems with the assessment. I have asked the technical director to contact you separately to resolve the issue.
Posted 4 months ago
Great. Straight to the point , good factual info and advice, no repetition , no stringing it out as many training classes do and all done from my desk , inexpensively. I wish they could all be done this way. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review of our i2Comply course. We really appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
Very concise Easily understood and remembered on the topics in hand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.66 based on 370 reviews