i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.72 Rating 158 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate i2Comply Online Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The training was very good. It was clear and succinct with good use of examples to prepare you for the test at the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"A very informative and clearly presented course. I would definitely use i2 Comply for future training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service has been cheap and feedback has been outstanding and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I searched for online training for fire Marshall and this was the best priced. The package was simple enough to buy and I enjoyed the fact that I could complete sat in the comfort of my own home. The content was enough for you to take on board and understand and I liked the fact that if you did not reach the pass mark you could retake the test. Well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to use once set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good easy to do all instructions clear will recommend this to freinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to get an online account clear explanation and learning objectives information easy to understand and therefore gain knowledge required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently completed the fire awareness and extinguisher courses. Found the content and format excellent. I have now recommended i2comply to my employer and we are now using them as a supportive training aid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased online fire safety training for staff across different business I have worked with. The process to purchase and set-up is easy and there is an online portal to manage employee certification status. The course content is good and the process for completing the training is a breeze."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady who answered my query was very good dealt with the query promptly and had a refreshing cheerful and capable manner. My only problem was with the computer insisting I lived somewhere other than where I did and would not be over written and corrected. The course and exams were well presented and easy to follow. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well presented course, relevant information easily understood. Very Good Value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I feel confident in my duties as fire marshal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Straightforward and accessible training. Simple techniques to help learning. Good use of words and pictures to make learning easier. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was easy, quick and certificate come immediately. The price is right for the time . I am so statifait. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed a certificate urgently for a client requirement and was able to complete on-line and obtain a certificate in under 2 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"learning in your own time at an affordable rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was so user friendly and easy to complete, even though every aspect is covered. Very competitive price for the course as well as an on hand great friendly service advisor if you needed. They are also very compliant with courses and data being the latest up to date in guide lines with regulations. i2Comply also have almost every range of course to benefit any office from Health & Safety to Data Protection..........would highly recommend !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It can be a challenge to write a training course on what many regard as a dry subject. I loved the inter-action elements. Very well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, clear and concise, enabled a 100% score"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was simple to understand, time to go through things at my own pace."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.72 based on 158 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This