Hypnotic World Reviews

4.48 Rating 330 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interesting material. Well written and presented.
Posted 1 year ago
I have only read it once to a client with rejection fear. At the end she didn’t notice any difference (I wouldn’t expect that quick of a change anyway), but after she thought a bit, she talked about a recurring dream about her mother. This brought up some feelings she has never realized were important to our work. I will buy more of your scripts in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Being very new to Hypnotic World I don't feel able to give anything of an in-depth report so far. What I am able to do however, is relay my first impressions. There is nothing negative I can find about it. Everything has been very much the opposite so far. I feel very positive about making my first investment into a whole new career; and with all the expert help provided by the wonderful staff of Hypnotic World, I feel very enthusiastic about the future. Here's hoping.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic sight love all the info and peoples experiences and help
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order a script and a great website.
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic world has provided me with many helpful and varied scripts, giving me the tools and confidence to continue to expand my work , thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Scripts were very useful and delivered quickly and efficiently. I would use Hypnotic World again.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so looking forward to join this class. The hypnotic world system are working so professionally.
Hypnotic World 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that Hypnotic World's Hypnotherapy Diploma course would provide me thorough practical and theoretical understanding of becoming a qualified hypnotherapist. After completing Module 1 it has exceeded my expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
I have spoken to Faith on a couple of occasions and have always been very happy with the outcome. I have also spoken to the course leader at Sheffield and she made me feel very confident. I did contact a couple of other companies that supply the same product, but did not feel the same connection with them as I have had with Hypnotic World. That made my decision to go with your Company.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently purchased the course. I received the course, complete notes and excellent and clear instructions very quickly. I have not yet started the course but will start after Easter. I appreciate the emails of the programs and workshops.
Posted 2 years ago
I signed up for the professional Hypnotherapy course with the aim to pursue a new caree path. The course has so far exceeded expectations. The learning platform is very easy to digest, the modules are all very interesting and thorough. The level of support and guidance is amazing. Would recommend Hypnotic World to anyone who has an interest in Hypnosis.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just started the hypnotherapy course with hypnotic world and have completed 2 modules. So far I have found it to be very interesting, well written and with relevant exercises. I have had little need of support but when I have Faith has been very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the thoughtful and inspirational work on your site, Faith and team. I never used prepare scripts , yours are great and now would love a methodology of the scriptwriters craft . I usually help the client to craft their own personal suggestions and use indirect metaphor when ever possible, this site give great ideas and I found them perfect to help ease back into my profession after a family break
Posted 2 years ago
I used this script for a recording and did not get the result I was looking for,
my client liked the words and all- but found it too hard to focus on the steps for breathing.
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear and informative. Makes learning an enjoyable expereince .
Posted 2 years ago
I have found the course very informative and easy to follow, Tests are marked quickly. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to get started in hypnotherapy.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response. Scripts for many different issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.48 based on 330 reviews