Hypnotic World Reviews

4.46 Rating 303 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience so far with Hypnotic world has been very good the material is easy to work with and everything I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really amazed by professionalism. Great audio hypnosis. Everyone in my family really enjoys them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great ideas, very helpful, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find the content to be wonderfully helpful. The menu for scripts is plentiful and varied. I have one complaint: Audio downloads can't be imported to iTunes. Very frustrating format. If I drop out, this will be the reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the site; it is invaluable to me. If I'm in any doubt about which script to deliver or I'm looking for something different, I can download from this site. I especially like the forum, I have asked for and received help using the forum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far it’s been great. A wide range of scripts that can be easily adapted for your particular client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The scripts, inductions and deepeners have helped me, and my clients, in getting what is needed to achieve a satisfactory conclusion to our sessions. They also helped in knowing what is wanted when dealing with a difficult task, and what path i need to take in overcoming certain obstructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful site for me as a student.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely happy to write this review. Hypnotic World has always come through for me when I needed a quality script in a hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A new client with DID came to me wanting to see if repressed memory could be discovered from a certain period of her life. A couple of scripts have been most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Hypnotic World since 2005 and have always found it to be VERY useful indeed. Faith is the best Regards Ray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
yes vere good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fascinating, insightful and thought provoking course. Well presented and structured with a highly supportive online community.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't expect only can download 10 scripts a day, as I didn't see this when I purchase. The quality of some reference, like the letters, is too simple. Though there are some good quality scripts, appreciate the good ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome site and great resources for everything I need in my hypnosis business. Clients love the scripts and they are very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really love the scripts especially when time poor😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Faith regrettably I have to use this medium to re request you to cancel my subscriptions and monthly payment. I had sent a email to support@hypnoticworld.com and have had no response or confirmation and it seems they have debited my account again in Dec 2018.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm truly enjoying the variety of hypnotic scripts available and the limit of 10 per day is also great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm currently on module 1 and finding the bite sized information easy to read and understand. It is well presented and a winning format. Looking forward to finishing it and the following 7 modules.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first mp3 I purchased I really liked. The man who spoke on it had a very slow calming voice. It was very relaxing and what I would expect from a hypnosis take. The 2nd one I ordered I didn't like it at all. Too much talking at the beginning. Takes a long time to address the subject. The speaking was very fast and rushed at times. Not relaxing at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.46 based on 303 reviews