Hypnotic World Reviews

4.5 Rating 412 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
4.5
Based on 412 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am currently training on the Diploma in hypnotherapy course with Sally Benson, and Hypnotic world and I am over the moon with the level of expertise in the training, I am hoping to start my own business in January 2022, the level of training is out of this world, the support is great, I have never experienced anything better in relation to support & encouragement if your thinking of doing the Diploma in hypnotherapy, Hypnotic world is the training provider to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products, I would definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course was very informative and interesting. It gave me a new perspective of how to work with clients and how to approach lasting health conditions by hypnotic suggestions or hypnotherapy. I am also grateful for the support I received from my mentor Faith Waude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic World is the best resource for Hypno Therapist resources and scripts I have found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic World is amazing to work with. I love their scripts and use them in my practice daily!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very pleased with the screed I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I work for a corporate company & have done for the last 20 years. A company that prides itself on training & development. This is as good if not better, than I've experienced before. The material & the step by step approach, re-emphasising key areas & gently building on your knowledge is great. Love the downloads, which have really helped. Another benefit from my point of view, is that you can take it at your own pace. In my case, I'm eating up & can't wait for the next module.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Hypnotic World scripts that I've used so far are so well written, that I feel comforted knowing that I have this resource
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. I am throughly enjoying the course I am taking and its enabling me to help people. Really great products at great prices. Highly recommended if you are wanting to get into hypnotherapy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend this course enough, Faith is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic world modules had a lot of information and any help needed Faith was there to answer. Eileen and Tracy zoom live course was very informative and lovely teachers, found their way of teaching easy to understand and to easy follow. Would recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a Hypnotherapist from Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk and I can honestly say that my experience of Hypnotic World has been an excellent one. In terms of Workshops; the wide range of resources and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have loved every bit of this course! Fits perfectly around my family and work and is so interesting. Shame about the COVID impact on the practical courses but will be signing up for the online courses very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value. The scripts overall are not fabulous but It’s a great place to get some ideas or just do some modification to the existing script. Definitely worth the membership with all its benefits and resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love your scripts. As a practicing hypnotherapist I don't always have the time to write my own scripts. I find I can use the body of your scripts and adapt it for my client. Carol Green
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I downloaded the dental fear script and after a few listens I have now been to the dentist for the first time in over ten years. I can't much more than that. I would certainly recommend this .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To date, I am delighted by the assistance on offer, the clarity and breadth of subject matter. This is a very different subject to previously undertaken work so is refreshing, interesting and most worthwhile. I look forward to further modules. Jane Dowle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent screeds that I use for inspiration
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic an useful site for therapist to share their wealth of knowledge, experiences and practices. I love all the creative scripts which suit many individuals. The self hypnosis scripts are an extra benefit so as you can experience similarities to your clients. What’s not to love 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.5 based on 412 reviews