Hypnotic World Reviews

4.47 Rating 321 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely fantastic support and customer service. Highly recommend Hypnotic World to any professional hypnotherapist.
Hypnotic World 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I am wading my way through the information for module one. A little surprised at the outset to be given advice about music to use, registering for tax, how to advertise etc. which I had expected on last module. I am assuming that writing comprehensively about minutiae of running the business is designed to speak to sub Conscious mind so there is a visualisation by the learner of the end result. Not sure that any UK residents undergoing hypnotherapy will be au fait with reciting the pledge of allegiance as mentioned. A nursery rhyme may be ?
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve longed to study hypnotherapy but always either been too busy, or the time wasn’t right or the funds not available.
But when it was I signed up and am loving the experience/ insight / development / learning and support from my mentor Faith. 💚🙏🏼💚
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve nearly finished the distance learning hypnotherapy course and I’ve been surprised with how much I could learn online. The course content is very well thought out and well written. I’ve really enjoyed the course and feel confident that I’ll be able to put it into practice on completion.
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic world has been a great place to find inspiration for deepeners and guidance we’ll worth the membership
Posted 1 year ago
I love the entire hypnotic world website! Very easy to navigate and functional. The scripts are fantastic and support is awesome. I will continue to be a monthly member of HW as long as possible. Thank you for making this wonderful resource available to us Hypnotist!

Carlos
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't had time to play it much but I sure hope it helps. Sorry I can't give more information.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely well constructed educational package. So interesting and easy to use in your own time. The faculty support is amazing and the e support is second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! *****
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with Hypnotic world. So far I have not even explored their services completely but just the scripts are excellent and they are a real benefit to any hypnotherapist and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
The recording is undoubtedly excellent but its a bit long. Also i had reported that there was some noise with the recording, which hinders the relaxation, but till date i haven't received a solution.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Harshree, thank you for your feedback. I will pass your comments onto our audio production team so that they can see if changes can be made to the recording, or if it can be re-recorded. If a new version becomes available it will be sent to you once it has been recorded. If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Interesting material. Well written and presented.
Posted 1 year ago
I have only read it once to a client with rejection fear. At the end she didn’t notice any difference (I wouldn’t expect that quick of a change anyway), but after she thought a bit, she talked about a recurring dream about her mother. This brought up some feelings she has never realized were important to our work. I will buy more of your scripts in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Being very new to Hypnotic World I don't feel able to give anything of an in-depth report so far. What I am able to do however, is relay my first impressions. There is nothing negative I can find about it. Everything has been very much the opposite so far. I feel very positive about making my first investment into a whole new career; and with all the expert help provided by the wonderful staff of Hypnotic World, I feel very enthusiastic about the future. Here's hoping.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic sight love all the info and peoples experiences and help
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order a script and a great website.
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic world has provided me with many helpful and varied scripts, giving me the tools and confidence to continue to expand my work , thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Scripts were very useful and delivered quickly and efficiently. I would use Hypnotic World again.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so looking forward to join this class. The hypnotic world system are working so professionally.
Hypnotic World 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that Hypnotic World's Hypnotherapy Diploma course would provide me thorough practical and theoretical understanding of becoming a qualified hypnotherapist. After completing Module 1 it has exceeded my expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.47 based on 321 reviews