Hypnotic World Reviews

4.48 Rating 365 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing site gives me confidence and ease as a hypnotherapist
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Professional Hynotherapy Course is just amazing! It is professionally written, in depth and very user friendly! I really enjoyed this course. I have just submitted my final examination and awaiting results. ๐Ÿ™‚ Faith, my tutor, was amazing and so knowledgeable! Great feedback. I can not think of anything negative to say. Brilliant value for money. I feel confident to begin my new career now. Thanks to Faith and the team for offering this course and for all the support! Adam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is a super state of relaxation and ultimate pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Materials arrive quickly, tests are marked promptly and the course materials are excellent. I'm excited to learn more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the materials provided to be of an excellent quality. The course is excellent value as it has tests that are somewhat stretching. Faith Waude is very quick and fair marking the examinations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useful resources and informative site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very glad I stumbled upon Hypnotic World. I recently purchased one of their packages in order to work closely with a client with a rather unusual food phobia. The added/bonus inductions were superb, and facilitated my client going into one of the deepest hypnotic trances I have witnessed. I have yet to receive a follow up report from the client, themselves about the treatment session, but I will definitely be purchasing from Hypnotic World again! Thank you :) Cheryl A Alexander, NBCCH (National Board Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist)
Hypnotic World 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was very fast, nice customer care and so far I am very pleased with the course - money well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't actually used it yet. But hopefully will be shortly X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love their scripts and the portability of being able to look up different scripts when I am in session with my clients regardless if it's in the office or an alternative location.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Hypnotic World for over 6 years now and Faith and her team have always been at the top of their game both in providing media and supporting therapists. I can highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was expecting much more than just a brief script about the bridge. Not satisfy, regret buying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your messsage and I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the script. If you could send an email to support@hypnoticworld.com, we will refund the order and see if any updates can be made to the script.
Posted 2 years ago
This website is worth the small monthly fee. The plethora of scripts cover every issue you can think of and find that I can easily adapt them to fit the individual needs of my clients. Not only are there hundreds of induction types, but also numerous deepeners and so much more!! So worth your time to at least check out the site. Trust me, you will be glad you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the script was far less than I had anticipated. However, I needed a few ideas and a starting point, so to speak. In that case it was barely acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far it has been very good, although, the cds could be checked as with my first cd the narrative was difficult to hear and at some points disappeared completely, it was at the beginning of the cd, so I was able to hear the induction section.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Being a member of hypnotic world is worth it for newbies but once you have experience I think its expensive and its better to produce your own scripts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scripts are reasonably price which is greatly appreciated. The script I purchased worked fantastic for my client. Im not good with computers so the only issue I had was not being able to distinguish on the website if the script would be in written format or audio. A call to hypnotic world remedied that confusion. I highly recommend HW and will use them again when the need arises. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did not receive items ordered ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Graham our email order notifications are sent to the email address associated with your order so if you could let me know where it should be sent, I will locate your order and resend the link.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Horrendous customer service...I have emailed several times with enquiries and keep getting ignored!! They obviously aren't bothered about business but I just think itโ€™s so incredibly rude and unacceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Megan, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive our replies. We did respond to each email so can only assume they were delivered to your spam folder. I will paste my last reply to you and resend it by email.
Posted 2 years ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.48 based on 365 reviews