Cladding Warehouse Reviews

4.8 Rating 122 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cladding Warehouse
Read Cladding Warehouse  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 578051

Email:

glen@littlevalley.co.uk

Location:

10-14, Ward Street, Bradford

Item was easy to find and order on the website. And was fitted and working well soon after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always very happy with Cladding Warehouse - excellent range of products, communication is great and I've never had any issues whatsoever. Thank you Cladding Warehouse
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and delivery. Really helpful company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and delivery wouldn't go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a fantastic service. My order was turned around within 3 days and I was contacted the whole way through. Well done that company! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant supplier great product great service items arrived as promised The job we got it for looks perfect got a call from the driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They was so helpful and acomaditing thank you for all your help and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products & very helpful customer services the only thing they could improve on is delivery tracking, like real time GPS would be incredibly useful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issue. Everything as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a catering conversions company we cannot recommend this company enough for customer service and reliability
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service, Most reliable price and secured delivery on time. Easy to order on line with all the choice and product awailable, Recommonding this profestional compny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great product and Shaun the driver was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service all round,buy please can you email a VAT invoice many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Cladding Warehouse! I couldn't better the price of their 2mm PVC cladding sheets, but what impressed me the most was how helpful they were when it came to arranging delivery. On the day, their driver, Sean, phoned me to give me an estimated time of arrival - which meant I wasn't hanging around waiting for the delivery - and when he arrived, he couldn't have been more helpful, carefully unloading and helping me store everything in the shop. I can't recommend these people highly enough and will certainly use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driver very helpful with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I needed and came quickly...very good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cladding Warehouse is rated 4.81 based on 122 reviews