Cladding Warehouse Reviews

4.72 Rating 29 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cladding Warehouse
Read Cladding Warehouse  Reviews
Thank you, all went well good product and good delivery service driver Shaun was very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Handled change in order /reund very proessionally
Posted 1 week ago
excellent company, faultless service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, easy to use website. The driver Sean was very helpful & courteous. A real pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a very competitive price. Good customer service to follow on as and when required.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. The driver, Trevor, was incredibly helpful as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived well packaged and in time window, haven't use the items yet but really pleased with service
Posted 2 months ago
Cladding warehouse was easy to use as usual with prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product and delivered on time I will use cladding warehouse again 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the ordering and delivery. Would have been helpful if I could have had email confirmation of the delivery to save me phoning but that's only a minor issue.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and quality product. Could have done with warning of delivery date and approx time hence not 5 star
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering, competitive pricing prompt courteous delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Parts as described no damage cheerful delivery driver. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, great prices and Trevor the delivery man from the company was friendly and helpful to make sure I was happy with my order before signing. Definitely going to order again.
Posted 3 months ago
My purchase has not yet been delivered. Order placed on 27th March now 3rd April.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, fast service, good price and a friendly chap Shaun deliver it.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 35mm pvc trim. Overall I am very happy with the product, however, the product is significantly shorter than advertized. I purchased the item for a specific application and specifically since the length was just about perfect. I enquired about this product upfront but got no response. If Cladding Warehouse responded to my request I would have likely obtained the correct info before buying and paying for delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great on line shopping great products
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer experience online. Easy to find what I wanted. Good product, delivered in good time. The only slight criticism was I had no idea when my delivery was due. Just an email or text with the date would have been great. I will let everyone know how good it was. I will definitely use you again when required. Keep up the good work
Posted 5 months ago
Easy use of website Only thing I would of liked was a delivery e mail or text . Delivery was prompt. Helpful delivery driver. Good product quality. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Cladding Warehouse is rated 4.72 based on 29 reviews