Cladding Warehouse Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cladding Warehouse
Read Cladding Warehouse  Reviews
Easy ordering, competitive pricing prompt courteous delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts as described no damage cheerful delivery driver. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, great prices and Trevor the delivery man from the company was friendly and helpful to make sure I was happy with my order before signing. Definitely going to order again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My purchase has not yet been delivered. Order placed on 27th March now 3rd April.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, fast service, good price and a friendly chap Shaun deliver it.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 35mm pvc trim. Overall I am very happy with the product, however, the product is significantly shorter than advertized. I purchased the item for a specific application and specifically since the length was just about perfect. I enquired about this product upfront but got no response. If Cladding Warehouse responded to my request I would have likely obtained the correct info before buying and paying for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great on line shopping great products
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer experience online. Easy to find what I wanted. Good product, delivered in good time. The only slight criticism was I had no idea when my delivery was due. Just an email or text with the date would have been great. I will let everyone know how good it was. I will definitely use you again when required. Keep up the good work
Posted 2 months ago
Easy use of website Only thing I would of liked was a delivery e mail or text . Delivery was prompt. Helpful delivery driver. Good product quality. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, great products at great prices, good communication. I have used the cladding in several school and everyone has been impressed with it.
Posted 2 months ago
All sorted and helpful and professionally responsive
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price. Great delivery service that was prompt and very helpful. The product looks great (see photo attached). Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thankyou for delivering in these strange times to keep us covid housebound men busy.
Cladding Warehouse  5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company to deal with, my order arrived very quickly an excellent service. Very impressed. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery Would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Great service all round. Fantastic price,great customer help, Friendly delivery driver
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery despite the heavy snowfall the day I placed my order. The pvc sheets look very good quality but I haven’t been able to complete the install yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money Very quick delivery very easy to fit, can’t go wrong, just buy this cladding... Go for it 😊
Posted 3 months ago
user friendly website and a very prompt delivery. Also good value.
Posted 3 months ago
Cladding Warehouse is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews