Somerset Bridge Limited Reviews

2.3 Rating 72 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend Somerset Bridge Limited
2.3
Based on 72 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paul was absolutely brilliant, patient and so reassuring. I felt listened to and all my questions were answered and he took the time to explain all the options and everything in details. Brilliant customer service and such easy communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Laila, Thank you very much for taking the time and providing feedback about your experience in speaking to our agents – we do strive to provide excellent customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a good experience. I will ensure that the positive feedback is passed on to the agent and their manager! If you do need any further assistance, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom reassured me that it’s gonna be ok this approach settled me as I was anxious about next steps. Thanks Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for providing feedback about your interaction with our agents – we do strive to provide excellent customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a good experience. I will ensure that the positive feedback is passed on to the relevant agent and their manager! If you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 4 weeks ago
I strongly recommended that you avoid using this company. The service they provide is terrible and the staff are very rude. Promise numerous call backs to which they never do and when you call and finally get through they claim you're a liar. Service they have provided me while still taking the monthly direct debit is nothing short of horrendous. I've now been waiting 6 weeks to get my car repaired and it's still sat on my drive. No one cares and to be told that it's just how it is was nothing short of an embarrassment. Stay away from this company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Firstly, we aim to provide excellent customer service at all times, and I am sorry that you do not feel we have done so in this instance. We do take all customer feedback seriously especially when it comes to your customer service experience. In order for us to improve and develop we would like the opportunity to discuss your overall experience with yourself. You can contact us on 03448409515. Alternatively if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and halpfull Lady, that was a lot easier than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for providing feedback about your interaction with our agents. We do strive to provide excellent customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a good experience with us. I will ensure that the positive feedback is passed on to the relevant agent and their manager! If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Helpful, considerate and listened to everything I said. Tom was brilliant and really put my mind at ease. Couldn't thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for such positive feedback about your interaction with our agents – We understand how stressful being involved in a claim can be and we do strive to provide excellent customer service and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a good experience with us. I will ensure that the positive feedback is passed on to the relevant agent and their manager! If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Tom, fantastic. Explanations clear, no frills no fuss. Hire more Toms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for such positive feedback about your interaction with our agents – we do strive to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased to hear that you have had such a good experience with us. I will ensure that the positive feedback is passed on to the relevant agent and their manager! If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and helpfull!!! He gave me confidence and assurance , extremely helpfull !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your recent experience with us. We do strive to provide great customer service at all times and I am pleased to hear that this has been the case and that the agents were so helpful to you. If, for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
All seems to be okay so far. Both people I spoke to were very helpful. Especially Thomas who put my mind at ease. However, this is just the start and I hope the service continues throughout my claim. I cannot comment on overall performance, as the claim has not been finalised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback about your interaction with our agents – we do strive to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased to hear that you have had a good experience with us so far on your claim journey. I will ensure that the positive feedback is passed on to the relevant agent and their managers! If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate your feedback about the recent experience that you have had with us. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! We understand how stressful going through a claim can be and we always aim to provide the highest level of service to every one of our valuable customers and we would thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with us. If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Shirt waiting times and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate your feedback about the recent experience that you have had with us. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! We understand that going through a claim is a stressful experience and we wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback above. If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
The lady I spoke to Antonia was very helpful and explained the process to me very well as I have never had to go through this before. She seemed to genuinely want to help and was very polite and make the whole experience easier to deal with. Couldn’t speak highly enough of the customer service she provided me. A very good representative of the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate your feedback about the recent experience that you have had with us. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! We will ensure that Antonia and their manager are made aware of the great feedback you have kindly taken the time to provide. If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
I was dealing with Antonia Couldn't be more helpful, didn't mind answering any question I had and took her time explaining everything to me she is a great asset to the company couldn't thank her enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about the recent experience that you have had with us. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! We will ensure the agent and their manager are made aware of your comments regarding the service you have kindly taken the time to provide. If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and polite , taking time to help me in my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate your feedback which you have kindly taken the time to provide about the recent experience that you have had with us. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe looked after me today. Very professional and straight to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate your feedback about the recent experience that you have had with ourselves. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! We will ensure that the agent and their manager are made aware of the feedback which you have kindly taken the time to provide. If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Great service very supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate your feedback about the recent experience that you have had with ourselves. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! If for any reason, you do need to contact us, you can do so by calling 03448409515. Alternatively, if you are unable to call you can always send an email to Reviews@sbgl.co.uk We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Really knowledgeable and understanding about everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you very much for the feedback you have provided about your recent experience with us. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Antonia was so very helpful with my call today, she sorted out my query and helped with my non fault claim. Highly recommend took her time to explain and go through details very well. 5☆
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate your feedback about the recent experience that you have had with us. We do always aim to provide great customer service, and we are pleased to hear that you have received such good customer service from our team! We will, of course, pass on the positive comments to the agent and their manager too! Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve spoke to an agent called Tom and he couldn’t be more helpful explaining everything and what was going to happen next, we couldn’t recommend these guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We do appreciate your feedback about the recent experience that you have had with us. We do always aim to provide great customer service, and we are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us! We will, of course, pass on the positive comments to the agent and their manager too! Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Very good in communication and helpful to understand the situation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you very much for the feedback you have provided about your recent experience with us. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Tom was very professional, helpful and courteous. Explaining the whole process and answering all my questions. Was a pleasure talking to him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent experience with us. We do strive to provide excellent customer service at all times, and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! We will, of course, pass on the positive comments to the agent and their manager too! Yours faithfully, Somerset Bridge Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Somerset Bridge Limited is rated 2.3 based on 72 reviews