Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 416 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website





14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a stainless steel self-adhesive number. It arrived quickly and looked great. I followed the instructions for preparing the surface and supporting the number, but it still fell off within 3 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback which we appreciate and consider very valuable for helping both yourself and future customers.
We have had an issue with the installation tape in very cold temperatures or damp conditions, and we have amended our fixing instructions to reflect this, advising future customers to await optimum conditions for installation. The test number that was installed on our premises is literally impossible to remove and has been up for over 10 years now. We do apologise for any inconvenience called and our team will be in touch directly to arrange a refund or a replacement for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Marine grade number great but the fixing sheared when knocking into raw plug provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest review of our products and service.

I am sorry to hear you had some difficulty with the fixing system, very few pins shear off and I am very sorry for the inconvenience. In the rare instance of a broken pin our customer service team would have been happy to help send a replacement free of charge on a next day delivery. However we cannot find any record of you contacting us. If you have not managed to fix the numbers up yet please give us a call or send us an email and we would be happy to arrange replacements for you.

If there is anything else we can do to help with your order at this stage then please do get in touch.
Kind regards,
Josie Ellis
Housenumbers Limited
Posted 1 year ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 416 reviews