Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 416 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality ... exactly what I hoped for
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Super happy with this company will order again and highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service and beautiful product.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service, good product and easy to follow fitting instructions.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the large stainless steel numbers. Very pleased with the look and quality. The instructions were easy to follow too. So glad we bought from Housenumbers Limited. Thoroughly recommend.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased with the prompt service and delivery. The door number 7 is of great quality and we love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our sign.

Great service, and a lovely looking sign that was very easy to fit.

Thank you
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving our house signs 5 stars! La Luna looks fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new house sign - it's simple and classy. When it's installed and lit up, it's going to look amazing.
The team at Housenumbers Limited were incredibly helpful and very patient with my emerging (!) choices.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving our house sign service 5 stars, we hope the LED house name will look fantastic once installed!
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with our number it was a bit small for what we needed asked if a larger one could be made it was no trouble at all got back to us very quickly all round very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars! We always aim to help with any changes that may be needed :)
Posted 1 week ago
We purchased Helvetica numbers which are prefect for us because they can be easily seen. We have spent such a lot of time trying to find houses in roads where few houses have clearly visible numbers that we knew we should have clear white ones. Visitors, including the emergency services and delivery drivers, compliment us on how easy it is to find our house. We highly recommend Housenumbers Ltd.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving our helvetica house numbers 5 stars! The white numbers are super visable so pleased to hear you are on the map :)
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful. Paid for powder coating and the finish was really worth it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars! So pleased to hear your custom powder coating looks fantastic :)
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Outstanding.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving our house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product and even more impressive when fitted to the wall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars! We are so pleased to hear they look great on the wall :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with every aspect of the house numbers that we received, they look good and were easy to install. From the time that we placed the order to receipt the service was excellent. Would give full recommendation.
S Fowler.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery & quality product. Easy to fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our house numbers a great review!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Very well wrapped. I bought two small deco stainless steel door numbers. They are beautiful and very well made. Unfortunately,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, great quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our service and house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 416 reviews