Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 477 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021
H Ball
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021
H Ball
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 4th July 2021
R Sharpley
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 15th June 2021
A
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 27th May 2021
A
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
J
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 25th March 2021
D Hutchinson
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 2 years ago
Well made and just as described. Very fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Really prompt delivery and loved the fact they even provide a template for fitting them, will definitely use again should the need arise.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for giving us a 5* review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Trevor Thank you for giving us a 5* review.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two brushed stainless steel 350mm house numbers with Black powder coating from Housenumbers Limited. Staff were extremely friendly & helpful regarding size, font design, suitability re my requirements and honest delivery estimates. All information given spot on so no problems. The items arrived today, very well packed and protected and look absolutely fabulous.. Price, quality and finish all superb. They look so good, I may even order a second set. I highly recommend Housenumbers Ltd. A family business that obviously cares equally about the high standards of both their product and customer service. Well done and thank you. I did a number of searches on internet before selecting this company. They came out best for service, product and cost.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021 Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Hilary Thank you so much for writing us such a lovely 5* review. We are delighted that you are happy with your numbers and they look amazing in those photos! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer services and a quality product. Comprehensive fitting instructions and a substantial template Have been complemented and neighbour wishing to order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Hazel Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks lovely good quality quick delivery
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Rachel Thank you for writing us a 5* review. Thank you also for adding a photo, it looks great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality, really smart house numbers. I got a RAL number to match paint on front door. Service and communication was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Audrey Thank you for writing us a lovley 5* review. we are delighted that you are happy with your house number and the service you recieved.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product Good speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Michael Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
prompt and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Julia Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
Good company to deal with and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality of product, recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving us a 4* review.
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to several other companies beforehand, and HouseNumbers were the most helpful. Great personable service from start to finish, and the final product is fantastic! Cannot recommend this company enough.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for writing us such a lovely 5* review. The sign looks fantasic thank you for sharing that photo with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with numbers! Customer service excellent 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Amanda Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and such a quality product the back lit sign has transformed the front of our property, beautiful packaging and very clear instructions
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for writing us such a lovely 5* review. We are delighted that you are happy with your lovely new LED house sign. Thank you for adding photos, it looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great products, customer service went over and above to ensure I got the right products. Would recommend and use again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jemma Thank you for taking the time and writing us a lovely 5* review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your new Stainless Steel house numbers and the service that you recieved.
Posted 2 months ago
We are a construction Company specialising in high end houses and we use Housenumbers for our requirements. We have never had a problem with them over the years we have used them. Their products and customer service are always 100% and we have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to any other construction company or end user. Thank you Housenumbers!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dean and Dean Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely 5* review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Website easy to follow and ordering made simple.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jean Thank you for writing us a 5* review. We are delighted that you are happy with your house number and the service you recieved.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t put them in their place yet as still waiting for our new door but the numbers are of excellent quality, and I’m sure will look great!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kate Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5* review.
Posted 2 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 477 reviews