Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 518 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
A
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 4th January 2022
P And Val Buckingham
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021
H Ball
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021
H Ball
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 4th July 2021
R Sharpley
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 15th June 2021
A
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 27th May 2021
A
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much Housenumbers for our beautiful sign, after it was installed people no longer miss our bungalow things actually get delivered first time. We will recommend your signs to all who will listen far and wide it is the best item we have bought for the Outside of the bungalow since we moved in , in May. From first contact through recomendation, design and manufacture to delivery the service from this family business was outstanding, I wish all businesses were the same.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 4th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paul and Val Thank you so much for writing us such a lovely 5* review. We are delighted that you are so happy with your sign, and thank you for the photo, we love seeing the finished signs and numbers pride of place in their new homes.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and speedy service - well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was recommended to me and what a find. Great choice, easy to order and the customer service has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery. Well packaged , recyclable ! Quality item , best price I found too. All in all very good company to deal with. Definitely would recommend 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, looks great on my wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product. Accurate to images online. Fast delivery and well packaged with easy installation instructions. Would definitely recommend. ⭐️
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered item was despatched very promptly. House number was as described and stands out well on porch wall. Delighted to purchase an item made in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Isabelle Thank you for writing us such a lovely 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Phil Thank you for writing us such a lovely 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
Good size, easy to fit, good quality (so far!) and swift postage. Happy, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Richard Thank you for writing us a 5* review. We are glad to hear you are happy with your new house number.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product purchased very pleased. Very prompt and efficient service, received our order the next day. It was evident the number was wrapped with care. Would recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra Thank you so much for writing us such a lovely 5* review.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered quickly. Great quality numbers in S/S steel. (Nice packaging). Clear instructions with quality fixings…and (really importantly) a template with fixing holes for the actual house number (85), so you don’t have to figure out the spacing! Oh, and a good price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for writing us such a lovely 5* review!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for my high quality product and the customer service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This customer entered an inccorect address on her order and so the parcel was sent on time to the supplied address. The 1 star review was given by the customer before they were aware that a mistake had been made.
Posted 3 months ago
Well we haven’t actually got round to fitting our number yet, so can’t comment on that. But otherwise everything is very positive. The order process was simple. The product arrived in just a couple of days, and was well packed. It is as good as expected, perfect dark graphite grey (much more subtle than black). A contemporary style that was exactly what we wanted. The quality seems excellent though only time will tell .....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lynne Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Dawn Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
lovely, you get what you pay for - really nice number very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rachel Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and design options with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Julie Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
material poor Lettering only covers half the sign, no communications from the seller
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This review is not for any of our products. The pictures sent in are not for anything that we make. This is a fraudulent review.
Posted 3 months ago
A friendly and professional company to deal with from the onset. Housenumbers delivered in the promised time frame and the product looks great. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Daniel Thank you for writing us such a lovely 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Quality metal…nicely finished…easy to fit with a masonry drill, and here within a couple days…good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kevin Thank you for writing us such a lovely 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Really well made and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for giving our products a 5 star review! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for reviewing our company, we pride ourselves on offering a great service!
Posted 5 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 518 reviews