Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Very straightforward and efficient process from first submitting my order. Appreciated the prompt email contact and updates from the company and the house number looked great when it arrived - overall very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Quality is great and the packaging is lovely too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
looks lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Received very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review.
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
My second purchase, a brilliant service both times!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Brilliant service, and great quality product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Placed order and received promptly with no hassle!!! What a joy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Good range of products, easy to use website. Prompt delivery, well packaged and absolutely fabulous number! Stands out and looks lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anne
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you like your stainless steel house number.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Very good communication throughout the transaction and very happy with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Nick

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.

We are very pleased that you are happy with your Gill Sans Stainless steel door number.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Great service. It is nice to deal with such a professional company who knows a lot about the products they sell. I will definitely be using them again. Keep up the good work. Well done Housenumbers Limited
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Dominic

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your product and happy with the service you recieved.
Look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Dominic

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your product and the service you received. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
High quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Michael

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are glad you are happy with your product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Hugh

Thank you for writing us a 5* review. We are glad you like your product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Arrived promptly. Good quality. Easy to fix to my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Sarah

Thank you for writing us a 5* review we are glad you like the product and thank you for your feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Great product. Nicely made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Very easy order process, quick delivery, good quality and easy to install!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maria
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
And thank you for your lovely installation photo.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Excellent service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Pat

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jane

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Easy to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Very good customer service. I ordered a sign that I wanted in time for Christmas but found out that I needed it powder coated which takes longer. This was clearly stated before I placed the order. Staff contacted me with a picture of my finished sign to check that I wanted to go ahead and also asked if I needed it for Christmas, as this would be difficult (I had not expected this as the website had clearly stated that I was too late for powder coating in time for Christmas). I explained that I had originally wanted it for Christmas but that it was not an emergency and that I was happy to wait. The sign arrived on Christmas Eve and looks great. I have started dealing with small companies a lot more lately. My stress levels have gone down and levels of contentment have gone up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review. We always try to go the extra mile for our customers and we are so pleased that you like the product you purchased and that you support small businesses like ours. Providing excellent customer service is what small business is all about.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? no
Perfect, just what I was looking for and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review
Posted 1 month ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.93 based on 176 reviews