Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 214 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Emma Cooper
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Anne Shore
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Maria Adcock
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 29th December 2019
helen jessop
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Tamara Hamill
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2019
James Ashford
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fantastic product.
Posted 2 hours ago
These guys had just the thing I was looking for and were very professional and friendly, with a touch of style in their communications and packaging. The house number was superbly made and a doddle to install. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 hours ago
I recently had new windows and a door fitted to my property, and the new house number supplied finishes off the look perfectly. It is great quality and comes with really good installation instructions. Really fast delivery as well
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your great 5* review and thank you so much for supporting a small business. We are really glad you like your new house number.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product. Good communication.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your great 5* review and thank you so much for supporting a small business.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my house numbers. They look lovely and classy.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your great 5* review and thank you so much for supporting a small business.
Posted 1 day ago
Despite Covid19, my order was received quickly. It was just what I wanted and well finished. Instructions were spot on.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your great 5* review, the installation photo and thank you so much for supporting a small business.
Posted 1 day ago
Good delivery time.
Good product with clear fitting instructions
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great 5* review and thank you for supporting a small business.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality and amazing customer service.
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Josh. Thank you so much for the lovely 5* review. Really glad you like your 3D house number and thanks for your support for a small business.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent quality we love our 3 D numbers, received just in time for our lockdown photo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Glad we were able to help and thank you for your support for a small business.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, looks really modern and smart
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review. And thank you for supporting a small business.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully finished, delivered on time, even under the current circumstances. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review. Much appreciated and thank you for supporting a small business.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great communicator
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review. Much appreciated - we pride ourselves on our customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service and product with good fitting instructions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review. Glad you are happy with your new stainless steel house number.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with house numbers. Easy to install. Liked the result.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review. Glad you liked your new house number.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with the purchase and just the right size, easy to fit, easy to remove, and gives the 3D effect that I wanted.
Very happy with my purchase, would highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5* review. Our 3D stainless steel numbers are becoming one of our best sellers. Glad you liked them.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery even in lock down. Good build quality and easy to fix.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Glad you like the quality of your new stainless steel house number.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery within five days. Easy to install
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review and for supporting a small business
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and the house number was as I hoped it would be, good quality, easy to fit and looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great 5* review and for supporting a small business. Glad you liked the quality of the house number and found it easy to fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great product and easy to put up.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great 5* review and for supporting a small business.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review and for supporting a small business.
Posted 1 month ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 214 reviews