Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited

About Housenumbers Limited: Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
01258456225

Email:
enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:
14 Glenmore Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A Taylor
"Easy navigable website, found what I wanted quickly. Ordered my number & it arrived the following day."
Posted 1 month ago
5
G Jones
"Superb Service, Excellent Products"
Posted 1 month ago
J Fletcher
"Excellent quality and speedy delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Quick service. Lovely design."
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for your 5* review of our house numbers!
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Very quick delivery, good product"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review of our stainless steel house numbers!
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Easy website. Quick delivery & letters packed well . Not put up yet but looking forward to seeing them on the wall of my new home ! Thank you ."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your lovely review - we hope your new anthracite grey numbers will be the finishing touch outside your new home! If you have any queries during installation please do not hesitate to contact us :)
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Haven’t yet put them on my house but they seem well made and a really nice colour to match my windows. Really quick delivery 👍"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your lovely review - we are happy to hear you were happy to find a good match for your windows with our anthracite grey house numbers! If you have any queries during installation please do not hesitate to contact us :)
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"My experience was good but not perfect. Customer service was exemplary but fitting the numbers to our wall was more tricky than it needed to be. Drilling template was fine and holes were made to the prescribed depth. Unfortunately the pin on one of the numbers broke where it was attached to the back of the number leaving me with a difficult extraction job or some adept use of epoxy resin. It worked but was a stress I could have done without. Maybe it's something that goes with this territory. I'd still buy from Housenumbers again and the same product. I'd be a lot more careful with the final few millimetres of fixing next time."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your honest review of our products and service, and we hope you are happy with the finished effect of the anthracite grey house numbers now they are up!

I am sorry to hear you had some difficulty with the fixing system, and we appreciate your honest feedback. The design of the fixing system is supposed to be tight to prevent theft and the wall plugs should tightly grip the pins, however the holes must be drilled perfectly parallel to achieve this (if the angles drift off slightly this could have caused the broken pin).

In the rare instance of a broken pin our customer service team would have been happy to help send a replacement free of charge on a next day delivery. However we cannot find any record of you contacting us. I am sorry you had to resort to a difficult fixing solution using epoxy resin. If you do purchase our products again, in the unlikely event of another broken pin we would be happy to help to replace it.

If there is anything else we can do to help with your order at this stage then please do get in touch.
Kind regards,
Housenumbers Limited
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Very good product and good service. Ordered wrong number but rang them to alter with no issues. The numbers are easy to install. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review of our house numbers - we are glad to hear that your installation was easy and the numbers are a success!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Nice design, fast delivery, good communication."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing our Mackintosh house numbers :) We always try to get orders out the door as fast as possible!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Fantastic product, super fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing our white house numbers!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Really great. High quality fitting supplied. Very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing our anthracite grey house numbers and we are happy to hear you were satisfied with the fittings that we supply! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Really nice quality and a quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing our contemporary house numbers! We hope they look great on the wall :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Ccccccccccccccccc"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5* review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"very pleased and very good quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and the 5* review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"I have used you before and the numbers are lovely. I had an issue which once highlighted, was handled efficiently and satisfactorily. Many thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review, we pride ourselves on our customer service in the rare instance that an issue arises and we are happy to hear you have been satisfied with our service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Brilliant product, easily ordered and delivered as promised."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review for our Deco style house number.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Well constructed numbers. Fast delivery and attention has been paid to the packing and presentation."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review of our stainless steel door numbers! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Great Website and love the product. good end to end purchase experience"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing our stainless steel house numbers! We hope your contemporary numbers look great on the wall :)
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Arrived quickly. Well priced."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for reviewing our anthracite grey house numbers with 5 stars! We hope you will be happy with them on your house front :)
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Good quality but feel like they come smaller than I wanted but good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our anthracite grey house numbers! You ordered our smallest size, so if you feel you need a bigger size and haven't installed your numbers yet we would be happy to help with exchanging them for something larger. One of our team would be happy to help if you get in touch :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy navigable website, found what I wanted quickly. Ordered my number & it arrived the following day."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing our black house numbers and for sending in the picture - it looks great on the wall! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
"Quality product, easy to put up."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for reviewing our house numbers!
Posted 1 month ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.91 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support