Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 390 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic website, good product and good prices. Delivered in two days as stated. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered number 18, was initially disappointed that I was sent 81 but then realised by swapping the numbers round I could solve the issue. Numbers are solid metal and finished very well. Adhesive backing seems well up to the job. Thank you.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is very well engineered and easy to fit with the template
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving our anthracite grey house numbers a 5 star review and the installation photo looks great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent advice superb product!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our house numbers and service a 5 star rating :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very helpful and super product! Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality item. Easy to fit.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our products a 5 star rating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality product. We had 2 x 15cm numbers. I found that getting the numbers mounted "true and plumb" with each other in all directions was a little tricky using the pins and wall plugs provided. The answer was to simply drill the holes using the supplied template and then inject silicone (the type used around baths and windows) to fill the holes. The pins at the rear of each number could then easily be lined up and levelled. Masking tape could be used to temporarily hold them in place if required. Mine didn't even need this step. Using this method would be even more important if you had three (or more) numerals to mount. Helpful and friendly telephone service when I called. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed 5 star review, and we are so pleased to hear that you had a successful installation. We supply a drilling template that should help with aligning the numbers and appreciate that aligning several digits can be tricky! Your tip about the silicone will be passed onto our technical team who are constantly reviewing and improving our installation system to help future customers so thank you very much for your comments. Kind regards, Josie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good indeed
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our house numbers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick service and quality product
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving our house numbers 5 stars and for sending in such a great installation picture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fantastic quality!!
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for your review of our house numbers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a stainless steel self-adhesive number. It arrived quickly and looked great. I followed the instructions for preparing the surface and supporting the number, but it still fell off within 3 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your honest feedback which we appreciate and consider very valuable for helping both yourself and future customers.
We have had an issue with the installation tape in very cold temperatures or damp conditions, and we have amended our fixing instructions to reflect this, advising future customers to await optimum conditions for installation. The test number that was installed on our premises is literally impossible to remove and has been up for over 10 years now. We do apologise for any inconvenience called and our team will be in touch directly to arrange a refund or a replacement for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Stainless brushed metal numbers at 250mm high for our new build house. Very impressed with the quality and very classy with the right impact.
The service was great and will be using again, once the next house is built.
Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lee

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your Stainless Steel house number and the service that you have received. We look forward to helping you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly, nice product, happy with everything!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are glad to hear yiu are happy with your product and the service you have recieved.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jane

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your prodcut and the service that you have recieved.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service, delivery and quality! I love love love my new door numbers for my new door. Couldn’t be happier. Great product and great company. Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Neha

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your new door number.
Posted 1 month ago
We were pleased with the quality and excellent value for money of our stainless steel door number. It is of thicker steal than many you can buy and therefore stronger and better looking. House numbers Ltd, were very prompt with both my query and with sending the order. Many thanks. I would recommend them while heartedly.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Aileen
Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your Stainless Steel door numbers from us and the service you have received.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality and speed of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tom
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your product.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two stainless Steel house numbers. Excellent quality! Exceeded my expectation. Lovely packaging - would highly recommend. (Nov 2020 Karen)
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Karen
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your Stainless Steel house numbers.
Posted 1 month ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 390 reviews