Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 491 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021
H Ball
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021
H Ball
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 4th July 2021
R Sharpley
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 15th June 2021
A
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 27th May 2021
A
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
J
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 25th March 2021
D Hutchinson
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift service good value and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Anne Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the product and the service. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Cathryn Thank you for writing us such a lovely 5* review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with your new house number and the service you received.
Posted 5 days ago
Pleasant, helpful service answering queries over the phone, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a lovely 5* review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, superior product, great care given to make sure they have understood your requirements and that what you have asked for is definitely what you want. Came carefully packaged with easy to follow instructions and extremely easy to fit. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Cathy Thank you for such a lovely 5* review. We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your new house number and the service you have recieved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product. Sturdy and easy to fit. Great quality. Speedy delivery. All round great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and top quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently moved into my new home and wanted to update the house number from the one already in place. The quality and value of the product is very good and the Anthracite Grey finish matches the new door perfectly. Delivery was super quick. Thank you Housenumbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Barbara Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your new house number.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality and fast delivery. Bought high grade steel house number as fed up with cheaper versions rusting even though they shouldn't. Time will tell but is definately a better grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sally Thank you for giving our Marine Grade Stainless Steel house number a 5* review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality product,posted quickly,very pleased would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a fabulous company. In these trying times they communicated always in a friendly, helpful way. We live in Spain but we’re able to arrange a pick up from the UK. Informed every step of the way. Our number 3 is fantastic. I can’t recommend this small business any higher. Wishing them good wishes for the future. Carole Carter x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Carole Thank you so much for writing us such a lovely 5* review! We are delighted that you are so haooy with your new house number and that it got to you ok!
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I've bought from Housenumbers Limited. Excellent quality and quick delivery. I recommend them without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alison THank you for writing us a lovely 5* review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your product and the service that you have had.
Posted 3 months ago
We were very happy with the house sign it is very impresive. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Shaun Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery and perfectly packaged. Great quality and sleek design. Our new house numbers have really added some style to the front of our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear V Stokes Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review. We are delighted that you are happy with your new House numbers!
Posted 3 months ago
Well made and just as described. Very fast delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jane Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
Really prompt delivery and loved the fact they even provide a template for fitting them, will definitely use again should the need arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for giving us a 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Trevor Thank you for giving us a 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two brushed stainless steel 350mm house numbers with Black powder coating from Housenumbers Limited. Staff were extremely friendly & helpful regarding size, font design, suitability re my requirements and honest delivery estimates. All information given spot on so no problems. The items arrived today, very well packed and protected and look absolutely fabulous.. Price, quality and finish all superb. They look so good, I may even order a second set. I highly recommend Housenumbers Ltd. A family business that obviously cares equally about the high standards of both their product and customer service. Well done and thank you. I did a number of searches on internet before selecting this company. They came out best for service, product and cost.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021 Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Hilary Thank you so much for writing us such a lovely 5* review. We are delighted that you are happy with your numbers and they look amazing in those photos! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer services and a quality product. Comprehensive fitting instructions and a substantial template Have been complemented and neighbour wishing to order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Hazel Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 491 reviews