Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
prompt delivery, looks great. And nice to support a small business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review! :)
Posted 19 hours ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Excellent service and product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for giving our house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Great quality, arrived quickly with fixings and clear simple instructions, very pleased, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we are pleased to hear you found the instructions so easy to follow :)
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Good quality product, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for giving our house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
I chose Art Deco numbers and couldn't be more thrilled with them. Fantastic quality and excellent price, delivery was quick too. I wish they made door knockers as well as I'd have bought a whole set!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving our art deco house numbers such a great review!
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Ordered a number - great delivery time and a lovely quality item, but unfortunately slightly too small for what I wanted. Had to return and order a replacement larger number - contacted customer services and they resolved everything very professionally and efficiently. Great company and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great 5* review. So pleased we were able to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
So much choice of numbers, styles and colours and a great website to navigate. Easy ordering, swift delivery with everything packed v nicely and we now have a really smart door number! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely 5* review.
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Very high quality numbers delivered promptly. A bit more expensive than others on the market but this is reflected in the quality of the product. We have had numbers from other companies which have not been as good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5* review and your comments about our outstanding quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Medium sized stainless steel numbers are very elegant and suit the 1980s house very well. They were easy to put up using the template and the very clear instructions and photographs supplied and my power drill. The wall is brilliant white pebbledash so black numbers may have been more visible In the dark but the stainless steel has a modern look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your fantastic 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Great product Well made and nicely finished. Good customer service too. Very pleased, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5* review of our house numbers! We hand finish everything to order to ensure the very best quality :)
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing our products and service - we are happy to hear you are pleased with your house numbers!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Great Service & Product 5 Star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving our house numbers a 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Loads of choice of different styles - very happy with first choice and went back to get a second. Delivery was very quick and the product was beautifully made and finished - reflected in the price but worth it. Really proud to have them on the house and door - look fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We are so happy to hear that you are so pleased with your house front additions :)
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Good quality product. Well finished. Template supplied to plan mounting. Fast delivery too. Overall a really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review! We pride ourselves on providing everything needed for a quick and easy installation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Very prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing our product and service! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Just installed our bespoke square number plaque today and it looks stunning! Amazing customer service with nothing being too much trouble! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving our bespoke house number service 5 stars! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Great website. Easy to order. Fast delivery. Product of high quality, easy to fit. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5* review of our housenumbers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Housenumbers Limited to a friend? yes
Excellant communication, top product, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving our house numbers a great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very prompt. The items are lovely, very contemporary, just what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend anybody to purchase from this supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving our 3D house numbers 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.91 based on 140 reviews