Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 321 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2020
J Trueman
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 24th August 2020
A Kaszas
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 13th July 2020
K Jackson
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 6th July 2020
A
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 24th June 2020
C Reynolds
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 24th June 2020
C Reynolds
More Photos & Videos
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 21st June 2020
E Child
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted house numbers after getting no where with other sign manufacturers and they were professional,efficient and a pleasure to deal with also a high quality product at a competitive price. I would have no issues with recommending house numbers and I look forward to dealing with them again. Thanks again Jim
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review Jim - we pride ourselves on the bespoke service we offer on our signs, so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you get lots of lovely comments from visitors about your illuminated house name.
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive but good quality
Posted 2 days ago
Really well made
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived promptly and very good quality product - would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
great service
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased with the finished product, looks very slick.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
High quality products, good communication and clear fitting instructions. No hassle returns policy.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product. Excellent telephone enquiry service. Prompt delivery.
And, an immense pleasure to support a worthy Small British Business !
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company. Number is looking great. Fast delivery 😘
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, clear, and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, we love the big numbers! Delivered in good time and with clear instructions and templates for fixing. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product and fast delivery as well as easy to order.
We are very pleased with our number.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with our stainless steel number, it gives a modern twist on displaying the number of our house.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality product, prompt service and good instructions. They are not yet up on the wall but really looking forward to seeing them up and very pleased with my choice of the anthracite numbers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service well pleased no complates
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, great product delighted with everything!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our house numbers!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product. Looks perfect. Speedy service
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our house numbers! They look great installed like this :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous numbers and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our house numbers!
Posted 1 week ago
Very high quality, lovely number and fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our house numbers!
Posted 1 week ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 321 reviews