Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 446 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful Gill Sans number, expertly cut and provided with strong fixings. Large, elegant, unfussy numbers add to the attraction of a house-front as well as providing clear recognition.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear David
Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your Gill Sans house numbers.
Posted 6 months ago
Stylish and modern numbers in a high quality finish. Highly recommended.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and for your amazing photo!
Posted 6 months ago
Bought self adhesive numbers. Great quality. Our door number being 28, could have done with extra sticky tabs on the 2 digit. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review of our sel adhesive numbers. Your comments about the sticky tabs are very useful and I will pass them onto our workshop manager. We hope you are pleased with the effect of the numbers now that are on your door :)
Kind regards,
Josie
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy website ordering process with a good range of products. Excellent communication advising of delivery and a short delay .
On arrival the product was well packaged the fitting instructions were easy to follow and the number looks superb on the wall a well manufactured product
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Lee
Thank you for writing us a 5* review of your House number.
Posted 6 months ago
great product and great fixings.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Expensive but good quality
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 4 star review, we like to think that our prices reflect the true cost of a british based company making good quality items that will last a lifetime and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the quality of your numbers :)
Posted 6 months ago
Really well made
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived promptly and very good quality product - would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
great service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers and service a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
So pleased with the finished product, looks very slick.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Great product
Fast and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
High quality products, good communication and clear fitting instructions. No hassle returns policy.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers and service a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product. Excellent telephone enquiry service. Prompt delivery.
And, an immense pleasure to support a worthy Small British Business !
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review and for supporting British manufacturing :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very good company. Number is looking great. Fast delivery 😘
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, clear, and quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, we love the big numbers! Delivered in good time and with clear instructions and templates for fixing. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality product and fast delivery as well as easy to order.
We are very pleased with our number.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with our stainless steel number, it gives a modern twist on displaying the number of our house.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving our house numbers a 5 star review!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality product, prompt service and good instructions. They are not yet up on the wall but really looking forward to seeing them up and very pleased with my choice of the anthracite numbers.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review for our Anthracite Grey House Numbers!
Posted 6 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 446 reviews