Housenumbers Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 416 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Housenumbers Limited
Read Housenumbers Limited Reviews

About Housenumbers Limited:

Producers of beautiful stainless steel house numbers, house names and lettering, all designed and manufactured in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01258456225

Email:

enquiries@housenumbers.co.uk

Location:

14 Glenmore Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Housenumbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived quickly, nice product, happy with everything!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are glad to hear yiu are happy with your product and the service you have recieved.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jane

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your prodcut and the service that you have recieved.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service, delivery and quality! I love love love my new door numbers for my new door. Couldn’t be happier. Great product and great company. Well done
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Neha

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your new door number.
Posted 2 months ago
We were pleased with the quality and excellent value for money of our stainless steel door number. It is of thicker steal than many you can buy and therefore stronger and better looking. House numbers Ltd, were very prompt with both my query and with sending the order. Many thanks. I would recommend them while heartedly.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Aileen
Thank you for writing us a lovely 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your Stainless Steel door numbers from us and the service you have received.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb quality and speed of delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Tom
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your product.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered two stainless Steel house numbers. Excellent quality! Exceeded my expectation. Lovely packaging - would highly recommend. (Nov 2020 Karen)
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Karen
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your Stainless Steel house numbers.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with, no complaints
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
I found Katherine to be extremely helpful on all aspects of the order and am delighted with the end product
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Janet

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your order and the service you have recieved.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service,products great value,
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gavin

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your numbers and service you have recieved.
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my numbers look great
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Joanne

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your house numbers.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service - end to end; from initial query on spec, through ordering and to delivery. Fitting template was spot on, took 15 mins to install. Only point to note is that covering the numbers with a cloth, then tapping in using wood, would be better. The wood still marked the numbers, but then it will probably only be me that notices!
Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.

We are delighted that you are happy with your product and the service that you have recieved.
Posted 3 months ago
A beautiful piece of art using high quality materials. I am very impressed with the size and especially the LED light.
Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 20th November 2020 Housenumbers Limited 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peter

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your LED Glass house number plaque.
It looks great and thank you for sharing the pictures with us.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality product and great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Janice

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
we are happy to hear that you are happy with your order.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Paul

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with the service you have recieved.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, easy ordering, fast delivery and very pleased with our order.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peter

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your order and the service you have recieved.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficiently dispatched.
Exactly as ordered. Good instructions.
Looks classy. Just what we wanted
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for wiriting us a 5* review.

We are delighted that you are happy with your product.
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointed with the number as smaller than expected. Then when I looked on website it doesn't mention the size.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback however we have checked the description on the website and the following information was available:

'These 3D house numbers are laser cut from 3mm 304 grade stainless steel, with a 5mm frosted acrylic backing and an additional 5mm stand off. The surface will be 13mm away from the wall when installed. The House Number is 150mm high and 100mm wide.'

I am sorry if the information was not clear to you, the text is listed below the picture so perhaps it was missed completely when you ordered. Our photography of the number also shows installation into standard house bricks which we hope would also give you a reference point for the size of the number.

We hope that you are pleased with the look of the number now that it has been installed and apologise for any difficulties you had with the website.
Posted 3 months ago
perfect bespoke house numbers, carefully and codially designed and made for ME!!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear John

Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted thta you are happy with your custom made house numbers.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Marine grade stainless steel number. Exactly what I was looking for, looks great, very pleased with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
We are delighted that you are happy with your Marines grade Stainless Steel house number.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product and very prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing us a 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
Housenumbers Limited is rated 4.92 based on 416 reviews