Hotel Buyer Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hotel Buyer Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hotel Buyer Store  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lass with whom I had to deal was the pleasantest and most helpful - by quite a long chalk - of all the web-site contact people I have met when shopping on-line. Congratulations to your recruiters, and grateful thanks to her, with my apologies for not having got around to sending a special message. Sincerely, Reg Nutting
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and delivered as promised
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Good selection. Efficient. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Used twice now. Helpful and prompt delivery. High quality bedlinen and towels
Posted 1 year ago
Nice products / very expensive delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We prefer to show the true cost of delivery, rather than adding it to the cost of the product and pretending the couriers don't actually charge for delivery within a few working hours. £6.95 is still a little less than it costs us for such a premium service of course.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent value and service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault them Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. I always use HotelBuyer to buy small jars of honey...
The delivery is fast & they are always quick to respond on any queries. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Was ok. Used them because nisbets didn't have of the items in stock. Turned out neither did HBS. So I was no better off going with thrm, however they didn't tell me that at point of purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You are of course correct it did turn out that we didn't have one of the items ordered in the correct size and sent this on to you later, free of charge. I hope that the cheaper pricing that you received in some way compensated for the short wait?
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Great supplier. Very helpful. Vast range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
ALL GOOD
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at reasonable prices
Posted 1 year ago
Good bracket. Excellent delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jon
Just to say, what superb service!! Items arrived super quick! Thank you for a great ordering experience!
Kind regards
Dionne Lovett
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to place an order and speedy delivery. Good service with any issues - but issues are rare. All round would recommend hotel buyer.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, personal service. Would recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hotel Buyer Store is rated 4.86 based on 123 reviews