Homeland Florists Reviews

4.8 Rating 556 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Homeland Florists
4.8
Based on 556 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Homeland Florists  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 712240

Email:

enquiries@homelandflorists.co.uk

Location:

Homeland Harborough Road Kingsthorpe Northampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Homeland Florists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 20th May 2022
Paul Beeby
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 8th May 2022
Anonymous
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 28th April 2022
Anonymous
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 26th April 2022
Valeria Kukuckova
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 17th April 2022
Anonymous
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 30th March 2022
Tracey Howell
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 28th March 2022
Nadia Abdulgani
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'VE GONE DOWN THE MIDDLE. NOT ABLE TO DO A PROPER REVIEW AS FLOWERS FOR A RELATIVE 300+ MILES AWAY AND I AM UNABLE TO SEE THE GIFT WHEN RECEIVED HOWEVER I GOT AN EMAIL AT 1649 TODAY SAYING THE GIFT (FLOWERS) HAS BEEN DISPATCHED. NOT GOOD WHEN TODAY WAS THE BIRTHDAY AND THE DATE I CHOSE FOR DELIVERY. I WILL WAIT TO FIND OUT WHEN THEY GET DELIVERED BUT I HAVE TO SAY I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED AN EMAIL OR TEXT TO SAY DELIVERY COMPLETE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Stunning roses, lovely arrangement , delivered on time to our door Very pleased Thank you
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great reliable service as always. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
G'day from Sunny Queensland [Well most of the time] Once again you have hit the mark. Your flowers to our poorly family friend Jill were just the medicine she needed. Thank you, well-done team Homeland. I am Philip M Rodhouse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bouquets, one for a funeral and one for family members, order made over the phone with just a colour choice made. The flowers surpassed my expectations, they were perfect. A heartfelt thanks at a difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My partner brought me a beautiful bouquet for last year for Valentines day, the flowers lasted so long as they were so fresh when they arrived, and the lovely big box they came in really protected the buds. My partner has not long past away, but iv always kept Homeland Florist card and as its a special friend's birthday today I was confident that Homeland Florist would deliver to the highest standard, the service is incredible. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You guys were awesome! I needed to send a gift abroad in time for my mum to get it and it arrived right when I needed it to! Keep up the exceptional work you guys put in! All the best, From Canada! 😊
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website to use, good value for money and a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Homeland Florists are very good at what they do. Beautiful flowers always delivered promptly at a very fair price. I have placed half a dozen orders so far. There would be no reason to look elsewhere for an alternative supplier. Five star quality and service - and friendly, thoughtful staff on the phone too! All the best, MalxB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers I ordered were beautiful and such great quality considering the price. I wanted to send an affordable bouquet to a friend and this company didn't disappoint. The flowers lasted weeks and my friend was over the moon with them. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to order and faultless delivery, competitive price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
colourful lillies - birthday present for family - she's a flower arranger and was genuinely delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous flowers as always. Can’t fault the quality and longevity of bouquets from Homeland. I would never use anyone else. Highly recommended.
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good customer service. I use Homeland Florists for every birthday of my mum. The bouquet could be a bit nicer but still good service.
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s the first time I have used this company but won’t be the last. The flowers were beautiful very fresh on delivery. The flowers were also reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service and lovely flowers. They showed me so much patience and I really appreciated it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers and they looked even better than the picture on the website. Great delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful and quality bouquets for very reasonable pricing! These are so nice to send as a gift - I have received one bouquet and sent another and both times the bouquets arrived perfectly intact, fresh and beautiful. I love the option to add a personalised note, and the fact that the notes are handwritten is a nice touch. This is such a great service - thank you for doing this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We sent a bouquet of flowers to our family for Easter and we were absolutely delighted with the flowers and your amazing service. Great choice of flowers, and delivery dates. They kept us informed totally of its progress, told us when it was delivered and even sent a photo of when it was delivered. We would thoroughly recommend to anyone needing flowers. We have purchased from them previously.
Homeland Florists  5 star review on 17th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used homeland on a number of occasions and have never had a problem. This time not quite the same. A couple of the flower heads were broken and a number of the fern pieces had broken fronds. The flower quality didn’t match up to normal. The greeting card was not written as well as normal with some of the words were squashed together. I will of course continue to use homeland for my flower deliveries but hope this feedback is helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Homeland Florists is rated 4.77 based on 556 reviews