Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,811 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good foundation goes on well would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just love Hogies - easy to order, quick delivery and value for money - will definitely buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback.

Look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.

Regards,

Louise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my eye creams. Spot on.
Delivery good.
Will order again
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase, no damage even though didn’t come with original box, and really affordable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 2 weeks ago
bought as birthday present came well packaged and undamaged and really quick ontime delivery thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're welcome.

Look forward to you shopping with us again soon.

Regards,

Hogies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my lancome travel kit and wanted to say thanks. Excellent communication and service, quick delivery and the thank you note and chocolates inside were an extremely nice touch. Your my new favourite company and will definitely be ordering from you again 👏😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Gillian,

Thank you for the great feedback, we work extremely hard to ensure our customers are happy.

Glad you enjoyed the chocolates.

Look forward to you shopping with us again soon.

Regards,

Hogies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast postage and great items. Found perfume that I could not find anywhere else. Absolutely wonderful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you managed to find the perfume with us.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, I’d been looking for the lip plumper for a while, when I found it here, ordered it and was dispatched the following day and I received it two days later, brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Ruth, hope you enjoy your lip plumper.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Only found out by chance that you sell Shiseido
Would recommend this company. Pleased I've found you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad you managed to find us.

Look forward to you shopping with us again soon.

Regards,

Hogies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great item! Very happy customer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with service, quick delivery, kept updated. And nice touch of 2 chocolates. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and thanks for the chocolates!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best value around by far. Quick delivery. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery so happy to try them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top rate service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the product and the excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,811 reviews