Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,985 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a guerlain product that is discontinued, I was delighted to find it here. Will definitely buy again. Highly recommendedđŸ„°
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy!!! All perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased, quick delivery and I enjoyed the 2 mini eggs, thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had cause to leave a message and had a very helpful return call. My products arrived in good order Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad I found this Company. Great prices, great communication and prompt delivery. What's not to like ?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you fast delivery nicely packaged and amazing price!
Posted 2 weeks ago
El servicio muy rapido. Muy contenta y seguro vuelvo a comprar a través de Hogies. Además me dieron un detalle junto a mi pedido.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products at great prices:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Very satisfied customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and the box was creased so no damage Product was as ordered Would buy again in a heart beat
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would just like to say thank you, thank you for making my purchase so easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly good value.
Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
From placing my order on the easy to use website through to the delivery Hogies was efficient and customer focussed. Excellent value for money too.

Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. A lovely product. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! I missed out on this collection so was glad to find it here!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and fantastic value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Excellent product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift boxes were so pretty and I'm glad I ordered from here I will be doing again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,985 reviews