Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,972 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been really impressed with hogies, they sell all the perfume’s that you can’t always get elsewhere such as kenzo elixir which is my favourite, their prices are reasonable and the items come quickly and are well packed. I will use this company for all my perfume from now on. Thank you Hogies.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value products, loads of choice and really east to navigate the website. And loved the surprise chocolate treat!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an item for the first time from hogies and couldnt get the product out the tube. This was simply replaced with no fuss or dramas.
Emails polite and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Transaction good, competative price, a product I know and love, and a warm and very friendly company with wonderful communication! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good price for Eternity summer, said box was slightly damaged but was perfect when it arrived, smells lovely, would definitely buy from Hogies again
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchase. A great price and quick delivery. I would definitely use Hogies Online again. Very impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product super company my only criticism is it’s a shame there are no options to send a gift message so that the recipient can know who has sent it to them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient company, was kept well informed on the progress of the order which arrived quickly and at a reasonable price. Little gift enclosed will use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Original products quick delivery and I would definitley recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect couldn’t even notice a blemished box definitely will order again from here 5*
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent range of Clarins skincare . Speedy service and a nice personal touch .
Posted 1 week ago
I always find Hogies on line, good value for money. There is a good selection of beauty products and perfumes at a good reduction on price, which is what what we all want.
The ordering is simple. The orders are quickly acknowledged. The delivery is swift. Brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good price, fast delivery will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, kept informed of delivery date and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality & delivery as specified. Thank- you for the chocolate eggs
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thanks very much
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service quality 100% defo shop here again⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and a great price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast delivery great price
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product& service!!!! Thankyou so much Karen for packing my eyeshadows& for the yummy eggs.
Posted 1 week ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,972 reviews