Hitchcock & King Ltd Reviews

3.98 Rating 62 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Hitchcock & King Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Hitchcock & King Ltd Reviews

About Hitchcock & King Ltd:

Hitchcock & King have over 40 years experience of serving London as timber and builders merchants.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 8032

Email:

sales@hitchcockandking.co.uk

Location:

74 — 86 Carnwath Road, Fulham

Write Your review

Tell us how Hitchcock & King Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Personnel level of service,and the feeling that the prices were always fair
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The guys at Hammersmith always offer great service and give you the time and advice to source the materials that are best suited to the job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our Hammersmith branch will be pleased to hear it, thank you for using Hitchcock & King!
Posted 4 years ago
Not bad service but always willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services!
Posted 4 years ago
Its branches are convenient located all requested deliveries come next day, delivery service is reliable branch sales are helpful if comes to finding specific goods if necessary good contacts with sales team and accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We put in great effort to ensure deliveries and customer service are at a high standard, so thank you for taking the time to review our services!
Posted 4 years ago
I use the Epsom branch of Hitchcock & King and the manager Paul runs a very good shop and outfit. All the staff are well trained and very helpful. Their board cutting service is exceptional and always very accurate. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paul and our Epsom branch staff will be very pleased to hear this! Thank you very much for your continued custom at Hitchcock & King.
Posted 4 years ago
Rang the Ashford branch and they were very helpful in getting prices, checking stock and arranging a next delivery. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
(Ashford) - Posted 4 years ago
We're happy to hear you're pleased with the service from our Ashford branch, thank you for choosing Hitchcock & King!
Posted 4 years ago
Good stock availability. normally same day delivery Knowlegable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our staff will be pleased to hear this, thank you for taking the time to review us!
Posted 4 years ago
KEN LIKES THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Posted 4 years ago
they gave me my first credit account
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're happy to hear it, thank you for taking the time to review us, it's greatly appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Hitchcock & King Ltd is rated 3.98 based on 62 reviews