Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 472 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always Hillcroft Medical Supplies are friendly and efficient. It is the first company we look at if we need anything.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery. All round good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. Sales department are extremely helpful. Great service received at all times.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick deliveries and always helpful sourcing supplies...thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - next day delivery - clear communication from Hillcroft if there are any issues. First choice supplier for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service from Hillcroft. Deliveries always prompt.
Staff very friendly and helpful when I have any problems or queries.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Opened an account within the same day of applying. Very quick delivery times. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
shame about disruption to supplies during covid but cant be helped would like to think loyal year round customers receiving stock over people just using now in desparation
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Melanie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company and thank you for the 5* rating!

Regarding your comment about the supply of products in this testing time: in order to ensure supplies were spread as effectively as possible, we instigated a GP-only stance concerning supply of all PPE and Covid-related products, and have also carefully monitored all orders to prevent over-ordering and thus ensure fair distribution of the stock we have.
Please accept my apologies if you have found us short of supplies at any time, and please rest assured we have been working tirelessly to maintain supply in this difficult and unprecedented time.

Thank you for your business!

Tom Howden | Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
We have changed to using Hillcroft as our main supplier for the surgery, they are always willing to help and a have a brilliant quick delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
Always very helpful, nothing too much trouble
Posted 2 months ago
Always receive an excellent service from Hillcroft.
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using Hillcroft Surgery Suppliers as our main supplier for 3-4 years. They have an extensive range of products which are reasonably priced. Order deliver is prompt following day when possible. Alternative similar products are offered if a particular item is unavailable. Hillcroft will try and source any item that they do not stock on request. They return emails and answer any questions or queries often within the hour. Excellent service and a Supplier I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't worked for this Practice for long, however I have found ordering from Hillcroft easy to order online, with everything easily accessible, Like wise, when I have phoned I have spoken to Fred and find him polite, friendly and the orders have gone through smoothly. Thank you from Helen at Valley Medical Centre.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing customer service, honestly couldn't ask for better. The sales team will always try to price and are honest if they are not able to.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & helpful staff.
Posted 2 months ago
New customer so far very impressed with service
Posted 2 months ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 472 reviews