Hideaway Beds Reviews

4.9 Rating 151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hideaway Beds
4.9
Based on 151 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hideaway Beds Reviews

About Hideaway Beds:

Established for over twenty five years, Hideaway Beds pride themselves on supplying innovative space saving furniture and delivering excellent customer service, which is why they have built the reputation as the UK’s premier wall bed specialist.

Hideaway Beds work with many furniture manufactures, joiners, architects, interior design practices and retail customers all over the UK and abroad to supply space saving furniture and wall bed mechanisms for both domestic and commercial application. They operate from a distribution centre in Devon where many products are available for next day dispatch from stock.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 511111

Email:

info@wallbeds.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, ERC

Write Your review

Tell us how Hideaway Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What a wonderful company. The service I received from Michael Downton was excellent. I cannot wait to do business with Hideaway Beds again.
Helpful Report
Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Great service and good quality bed. Would use again
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service both email and phone from start to finish with a follow up check later. Very helpful when we had to check a couple of things. The concept is brilliant and made a massive difference in our small bungalow.
Helpful Report
Quick responding to queries before purchase. Quick delivery. Good quality product. In general very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Great Service, No Fuss No Problem. Fully recommend.
Helpful Report
The perfect solution to a small space, that is now multipurpose
Hideaway Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2022 Hideaway Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review and for posting the pictures, looks like it fits the room perfectly. We are so pleased you are happy with your purchase.
I used to fit the Swingaway Beds which have been discontinued so purchased the Next Bed on recommendation of Hideaway Beds. I was not disappointed, it’s a good product, fittings is even simpler and it is generally less bulky to build a cabinet around. Definitely recommend. Item was delivered, as usual, quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Great product - the team at Hideaway beds were very responsive to all questions. Quite a bit of work assembling but a quality product.
Helpful Report
Great bed and great customer service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Excellent service and quick delivery. Follow up enquiry much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Good communication throughout, and Leanne was very helpful. Not easy to find these products in the UK, so I was pleased to find a company with such a good offering of these beds.
Helpful Report
Provided an excellent customer journey and I always highly recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Build quality superb, a few dings and marks to facing but other than that OK. Took a while to get here but with covid and import not surprised. Then waiting at my end, nothing to do with hideaway beds, for joiner to build.
Helpful Report
Hi Steve, Thank you for your feedback and we apologise you were not completely satisfied with your order from us. We do send each customer a customer declaration form to advise what to do in the event they receive damaged items, which can happen from time to time when dealing with transporting furniture and cabinetry. If reported to us we could have arranged replacements at no cost to you. We also apologise that your order was delayed, the last 2 years have seen us face many logistical challenges with importing goods, but we do our best to keep our customers informed of any delays and we hope this was the case with your order. Again thank you for your feedback and we are pleased you were happy with the build quality.
Good quality, no fuss, easy to assemble. Mum uses a 2” good quality foam mattress which she finds perfectly comfortable to sleep on or for an afternoon nap, and also means we could mount the bed very close to the wall. Would recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
From Technical to Sales, Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Outstanding Customer Service, can't recommend Hideway Beds enough. We keep coming back and every time we make a purchase we can rely on Michael to give us sound advice. The Rowe Family, Cornwall.
Helpful Report
We are delighted with our Hideaway purchase. It was delivery quickly and efficiently and is not incorporated into a beautiful unit. Its ease of operating is brilliant for Mum who has some strength issues.
Helpful Report
superb service from advice through to dispatch. product excellent, sturdy and veru comfortable
Helpful Report
Very nice bed.
Helpful Report
Hideaway Beds is rated 4.88 based on 151 reviews