Hideaway Beds Reviews

4.89 Rating 93 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hideaway Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hideaway Beds Reviews

About Hideaway Beds:

Established for over twenty five years, Hideaway Beds pride themselves on supplying innovative space saving furniture and delivering excellent customer service, which is why they have built the reputation as the UK’s premier wall bed specialist.

Hideaway Beds work with many furniture manufactures, joiners, architects, interior design practices and retail customers all over the UK and abroad to supply space saving furniture and wall bed mechanisms for both domestic and commercial application. They operate from a distribution centre in Devon where many products are available for next day dispatch from stock.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 511111

Email:

info@wallbeds.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, ERC

Write Your review

Tell us how Hideaway Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bed components arrived on time. Building and fitting the bed took 3 days, various new drills, holes that needed drilling on the frame, 5 sheared bolts and instructions that defied understanding in places. I do have a brain. No way could this be assembled in the 110 minutes mentioned at the beginning of the instructions. In the end, the bed is good and does the job but....
Thanks for your review. We're really sorry to hear of your -ve experience involving one of our beds. We're keen to constantly improve components, instructions & manuals and welcome any feedback good or bad. We have sent a private message & if you wouldnt mind replying to explain the problems you had experienced, it would be very much appreciated. Regards Hideaway Beds
Hideaway Beds is rated 4.89 based on 93 reviews