Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 234 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 7947385

Location:

Hathaway Styles Ltd
95 Spencer Street
Birmingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding-Rings.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Owain L
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Bethanie C
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Kelvin
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Anonymous
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Michelle B
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Gary F
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have recieved our rings, and we love them. The quality is outstanding and the price was really reasonable would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, lovely ring exactly as expected. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service from Ben with design and production of a bespoke ring.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the service was excellent. The ring was a 21st present for my son, who wanted something different to the norm and had struggled to find anything he liked. From receiving the ring sizers and sample rings to receiving the proper ring (black zirconium), we were kept informed all the way. The ring is fantastic and my son is delighted with it. We would highly recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
This company have been nothing but helpful! we both received custom made rings as they were so accommodating would definatley recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
The personal service I received from Mr Hathaway was an excellent example of what fantastic customer service really means. There was nothing that was too much trouble and whatever was promised was delivered with prompt and efficient service. I would definitely recommend this outlet to my friends and family as the service throughout was professional and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
I initially went to a high street jeweller to find a ring and to size my finger. Unfortunately, they had no ring in a design I wanted and incorrectly sized my finger, I contacted Ben through the internet and ordered a ring in the design I wanted. He sent me three sizing rings to find the correct size, which was one size smaller than the high street jeweller had suggested. After I confirmed the size I wanted, my ring was made to order and delivered by secure mail in less than two weeks. It fits perfectly and is the exact design I wanted (7mm titanium domed with an 18ct rose gold insert) The ring was stylishly presented in an attractive box. First rate service. Thank you.
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 24th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great section the rings. I searched alot for the type of ring I wanted and this site had a nice wide range of styles to choose from. Very nice people to deal with. Kept in touch with me in regard to the stage of my order. Have Recived my ring now and looks even better in person, very nice craftsmanship very happy with the experience would recomend
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the wedding ring and the service provided. Samples received quickly and easy to return. Order made over the telephone and I also used the fingerprint kit which was painless. Ben responded quickly to questions and overall the service was excellent and the cost of the ring offered good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
I could not recommend the service and craftsmanship of wedding-rings.co.uk more. Very, very impressed and thrilled with my wedding ring. I guess I’d say I am a perfectionist and like everyone else appreciate a good service (though to be fair, this service was second-to-none - so good it was like a private consultation when I needed to ask something/advice/tweaks - highly informed responses, from a clear professional in this art). So when I bought something that will be on my finger for the rest of my life - I was thrilled and can honestly say the ring I received was absolutely perfect! Oh and the price, good luck in finding a better price! I hope this review conveys my gratitude and I would not hesitate about recommending wedding-rings.co.uk. Fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very prompt. Good communication, keeping us updated about our order. We particularly appreciated the opportunity to order samples of the rings to check size and style. The rings we finally chose are perfect and excellent value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and speedy delivery. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service, kept me up to date through the whole process. Would definitely use again / recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Best price I could find. Great communication after order placed and also very happy with the quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Recently purchased my wedding ring from here. Was fantastic service. Communication was great. Any questions or queries were quickly responded to. Really pleased with the ring. Also was great getting the ring sizes in the post to ensure I recieved the correct ring size. And the fact they offer big sizes straight from the website where most other places don't. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Kept in touch through out my order process, excellent customer service.
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service. Beautiful craftsmanship, friendly staff. Awesome all round!!! Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Ben was really helpful and went above and beyond to make sure the process of ordering - delivery was as smooth as possible. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and precise service. Much appreciated thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for such a lovely ring for my husband to be. Having ring sizes sent out to try to get a perfect fit is a great idea. Although the ring received is a little more snug than what the ring sizer was. It does still thankfully fit. My only little downside was the fact the ring could of been a little more polished / dust removing for the groves in the design. But we have now brushed these out ourselves. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 234 reviews