Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 125 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 2331468

Location:
Hathaway Styles Ltd
35 Frederick Street
Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding-Rings.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"We're really delighted with how our wedding rings came out. We had custom laser engraving on our rings and the whole process was smoothly done, with excellent communication back and forth so that the finished product was precisely what we wanted. Excellent customer service, excellent quality and excellent value for money. Thank you so so much"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Absolutely beautiful ring from a brilliant company. Incredibly helpful customer service who went above and beyond to help me get my perfect ring. I can't thank you enough!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fab service, loved the samples and order came within 4 weeks"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic and friendly service and wonderfully speedy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and communication regarding my ring. The ring itself is stunning and beautifully made, I couldn't be more impressed with how it looks! Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend your site to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Good, prompt communication and they were happy to send out multiple sizers until we finally made our decision. The rings were reasonably priced and came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Great ring Designs and styles you can’t find on the high street Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and reliable delivery, good communication from the company and we love our wedding rings they are just beautiful and excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and products would highly recommend , brilliant sample service so you can try before you buy ! Very easy and helpful service from start to finish , can't recommend highly enough , very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't complain - they responded promptly to emails, kept me updated at each stage of the order and delivered quicker than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service with fantastic communication throughout the whole process from enquiring to ordering and receipt of the ring. Not to mention the fantastic quality of the ring too! 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I never had a single thought to order wedding rings on line. But my experience with your company exceeded all my expectations. Thanks to Ben we knew every single step of our order. Very happy with our gorgeous Rings πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to uses website helpful with sizing rings sent out swiftly. Good service can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"would reccomend this site to anyone looking to buy rings easy to order quality goods very competitive prices was quoted £475 on high st purchased exact ring for £243 told by high st store would take 3 weeks you’re quote was 2 weeks arrived 8 days what more can I say."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was told because of the metal my ring is made out of, either no-one could engrave it, or the results would be poor! I stumbled across Ben and his communication was first rate, he reassured me that what I wanted was possible and the whole process was very very easy! I had to post the rong to Ben, but it came back to me within a few days and looks perfect!! Great service and very well priced in comparison to others I'd looked into, I can't thank Ben enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We're really delighted with how our wedding rings came out. We had custom laser engraving on our rings and the whole process was smoothly done, with excellent communication back and forth so that the finished product was precisely what we wanted. Excellent customer service, excellent quality and excellent value for money. Thank you so so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely thrilled! The ring is fantastic and I love it. The service was exceptional. They always answered my emails immediately, the ring sizers arrived in the post within days of ordering so you can ensure it's the right size and it was delivered within the timescale provided when ordered. Furthermore the ring looks exactly like it does in the picture so no worries about receiving something that doesn't look as it appears online. Great company, and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From purchasing to receiving my order I received top quality service, I was kept informed throughout the whole process and received exactly what I wanted. I'd defiantly recommend this place to any of my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hands down the BEST online shopping experience I've ever had - Ben Hathaway dealt with my enquiry from start to finish and was just amazing, top rate customer service and the finished article we received was EXACTLY what we wanted, and at the best price we found anywhere by quite a margin. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service with clear communication throughout the process, delivery was quick, and the quality and workmanship of the ring is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ring was exactly as expected and delivered within expected timeframe."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service. Delivered by date promised. Lovely rings. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ring we bought was a 5mm Flat Court in 18ct yellow gold. It is beautiful. It was half the price of those available in high street shops or local goldsmiths. The important thing is to get the right size but as I had already visited a local store I already knew, and therefore did not need to use the size guide service nor have trial sample made up, both of which I would have used had I not been confident of the size that was needed. The communication from 'Wedding Rings' was fantastic and although their normal dispatch is within two weeks, they made a real effort and dispatched mine within 8 days. I have no hesitation in recommending them. It was an added bonus to know I was buying from Birmingham's Jewellery quarter>"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support