Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 99 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 2331468

Location:
Hathaway Styles Ltd
35 Frederick Street
Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wedding-Rings.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The ring just feels apart of me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Love the design and it is a perfect fit, although it did arrive a little shinier than we thought (the photo looked as if it had a matt finish). Happy with the super quick service and have been kept up to date throughout the process with very polite emails. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have received great service from the moment I ordered the samples to receiving my ring. The sample service is a great way of seeing how the ring looks before ordering. Ben sent and received several emails about my order and was always very helpful and kept me up to date. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent commutation, personal interest and very user friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service was great and quality of ring is 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Penelope W
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a black zirconium wedding band for my husband to be. From the get go, those at Wedding-Rings.co.uk were always quick to answer my questions, allowing me to make changes to my order, customizing the ring. The ring itself is beautiful and it fits my fiancé perfectly thanks to the ring sizers that were sent to me. All in all a great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the overall experience. We organised some sample rings, which is a great idea and allows you to "live" with the ring over a number days. We modified our planned sizes based on testing the samples and the final choice is the perfect ring. The actual rings themselves are wonderful and the engraving is perfect. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service has been brilliant from start to finish. I cannot thank Ben enough for all of his help. I would highly recommend using wedding rings direct. if you are looking for a wedding ring. my other half has finally found a ring he loves, after a very lengthy high street search to no avail!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Ben, kept us informed every step of the way, am delighted with the 2 wedding rings. Would definitely recommend 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely ring. Exactly what I was expecting. Great service! Really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely ring and fantastic customer service from Ben. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What can i say?? absolutely fabulous place, fantastic prices, wonderful selection and customer service was just out of this world, excellent communication at all times so you knew when your rings were being sent out and when to expect them and they were so quick too. Nothing was too much trouble in getting you the ring of your dreams and were able to adjust their rings so they fit nicely with mine. Such a fantastic place we came across, thank you Ben xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline M
Verified Buyer
"Rings come quickly & perfectly sized & very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rings turned out exactly as we expected. Nice and smooth communications with Ben. Highly reccommeded!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and ring exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication throughout and the ring is beautiful, a perfect fit and perfect price! I'm suited."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received our rings today, they are beautiful and very substantial. The ordering was easy and we were kept informed all through the process. On receiving the aluminum ring sizers we changed the size of one and the gauge of the other, this was not a problem and the difference was refunded very quickly. Thank you Ben and the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent! The communication was great, keeping me informed every stage! Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A prompt, informative and very satifactory service. I was constantly updated on the rings progress and all within the time scale indicated at time of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really lovely design of wedding ring and delivered promptly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This