Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 236 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 7947385

Location:

Hathaway Styles Ltd
95 Spencer Street
Birmingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding-Rings.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Owain L
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Bethanie C
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Kelvin
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Anonymous
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Michelle B
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Gary F
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scratched and scuffed first day, not exactly what was expected but overall it’s good enough for a while will replace soon
Posted 5 months ago
Top class service, communication, flexibility, and quality of the finished product itself - and with a great price to boot - what more could anyone ask for! Always happy to answer any query or request, in a prompt timeframe - as well as the opportunity to receive samples to make sure that you are ordering exactly what you want. Thanks Ben and the team!
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
We have received perfect service and the rings were more than we could have asked for Thank you so much
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
To begin with, I was unsure about buying wedding rings online. Surely it would be better, I thought, to go into a shop and try them on. But, reading the great reviews online for wedding-rings.co.uk I was encouraged to give it a go. They have been incredibly helpful, ensuring that we got the right sizes, and the prices are extremely favourable too. The first ring ordered arrived quickly and is a perfect fit. The second ring has just been ordered. If you're in the market for wedding rings, buy them from this company! They are reliable, helpful, prompt, good value for money..... what more can I say. Don't bother with a certain high street jeweller, who is the exact opposite of all those things! And no, I'm not being paid to submit this review. We are getting married next month. My fiancé loves the ring I ordered for him. I am sure my ring, which is expected to arrive soon, will delight me equally.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order and Ben emailed and offered free metal ring sizers to confirm fit. Once ring was created, Ben emailed with tracking details and it arrived the next day. Ring looks incredible and very good price. Ben is a credit to the company. 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
I have been married 21 years, earlier in the year following a period of illness and rapid weight loss I lost my original wedding band as it slipped off my finger at some point. It wasn't expensive, it wasn't particularly nice being an Elizabeth Duke special, but it had sentimental value. It was only after some prompting by my wife that I began to look for a new wedding band - and I was struck by the two tone gold design offered by the Hathaway's. I made enquirers and ordered a two tone 9ct gold band, engraved with my wife's name and our date of marriage on the inside edge. I received emails from Ben giving me updates and also a set of wedding ring sizers which were proper aluminum rings of the same width and style as the one I had ordered - this enabled me to check the fit and revise the size I had ordered. Im utterly chuffed to bits with the finished article which arrived when Ben said it would, looks superb and fits perfectly. The ring is worth every penny, especially considering it is hand made to order and not out of the stockroom of some high street catalog shop. I think I will get my wife a matching ring for our anniversary.
Posted 4 years ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 236 reviews