Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 166 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 7947385

Location:
Hathaway Styles Ltd
95 Spencer Street
Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding-Rings.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"I bought a Mobius band ring. The whole buying process was very easy with very prompt support and updates provided by Ben. The ring is exactly as described and I am very happy with it. Thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic and friendly service and wonderfully speedy too."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and communication regarding my ring. The ring itself is stunning and beautifully made, I couldn't be more impressed with how it looks! Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend your site to others."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Good, prompt communication and they were happy to send out multiple sizers until we finally made our decision. The rings were reasonably priced and came very quickly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service Great ring Designs and styles you can’t find on the high street Very happy"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and reliable delivery, good communication from the company and we love our wedding rings they are just beautiful and excellent quality!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and products would highly recommend , brilliant sample service so you can try before you buy ! Very easy and helpful service from start to finish , can't recommend highly enough , very happy"
Posted 10 months ago
"Can't complain - they responded promptly to emails, kept me updated at each stage of the order and delivered quicker than expected."
Posted 11 months ago
"Exceptional service with fantastic communication throughout the whole process from enquiring to ordering and receipt of the ring. Not to mention the fantastic quality of the ring too! 100% recommended"
Posted 11 months ago
"I never had a single thought to order wedding rings on line. But my experience with your company exceeded all my expectations. Thanks to Ben we knew every single step of our order. Very happy with our gorgeous Rings πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to uses website helpful with sizing rings sent out swiftly. Good service can't fault it."
Posted 11 months ago
"would reccomend this site to anyone looking to buy rings easy to order quality goods very competitive prices was quoted £475 on high st purchased exact ring for £243 told by high st store would take 3 weeks you’re quote was 2 weeks arrived 8 days what more can I say."
Posted 11 months ago
"I was told because of the metal my ring is made out of, either no-one could engrave it, or the results would be poor! I stumbled across Ben and his communication was first rate, he reassured me that what I wanted was possible and the whole process was very very easy! I had to post the rong to Ben, but it came back to me within a few days and looks perfect!! Great service and very well priced in comparison to others I'd looked into, I can't thank Ben enough!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"We're really delighted with how our wedding rings came out. We had custom laser engraving on our rings and the whole process was smoothly done, with excellent communication back and forth so that the finished product was precisely what we wanted. Excellent customer service, excellent quality and excellent value for money. Thank you so so much"
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely thrilled! The ring is fantastic and I love it. The service was exceptional. They always answered my emails immediately, the ring sizers arrived in the post within days of ordering so you can ensure it's the right size and it was delivered within the timescale provided when ordered. Furthermore the ring looks exactly like it does in the picture so no worries about receiving something that doesn't look as it appears online. Great company, and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"From purchasing to receiving my order I received top quality service, I was kept informed throughout the whole process and received exactly what I wanted. I'd defiantly recommend this place to any of my friends!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hands down the BEST online shopping experience I've ever had - Ben Hathaway dealt with my enquiry from start to finish and was just amazing, top rate customer service and the finished article we received was EXACTLY what we wanted, and at the best price we found anywhere by quite a margin. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service with clear communication throughout the process, delivery was quick, and the quality and workmanship of the ring is excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ring was exactly as expected and delivered within expected timeframe."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Delivered by date promised. Lovely rings. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 166 reviews