hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The men where very hard working got the job done with professionalism and respect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Lorraine.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from survey to fitting really friendly and completely hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
That’s great to hear, thanks for your review, Andreas.
Posted 2 years ago
Hasslefree boilers offer a great service. I found the quote for the job £1,000 to £2,000 cheaper than previous estimates I had been given for the identical work. The men arrived exactly when they said they would and worked extremely hard, while trying to cause me minimum disruption. The boiler was fitted in the time allocated and my home restored to complete order with carpets relaid and all the resulting debris cleared. I would certainly recommend this company without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Maggie, thanks for your review, please remember that if you recommend us to friends or family to ensure they quote your name as you will both receive £50 in cash back as a thank you gift from us. I hope you continue to enjoy the benefits of your new boiler - Sarah Flight Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely good work. Completed on time. Very efficient clean workmen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, Mrs Swallow.
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle Free Boilers, that is what you get, all done and working in a single day and any problems however small they will come back and attend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Robin. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Won't comment on the Boiler installation as its only been in the property a week. However leaving the installation without a Gas Safe Landlords Certificate makes this a very bad experience so far. Totally unprofessional!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Stephen, As we register the majority of our Gas Safe Landlord Certificates electronically, this may explain why you did not receive it on the day of the installation. We're sorry that this was not made clear to you and for the concerns this caused. Thank you for your review, we will take your feedback on board. If you have any further issues, please do get in touch. Kind regards, Hassle Free Boilers
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and good quick service. New boiler supplied and fitted quickly at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, David.
Posted 2 years ago
a necessary job done with the least inconvenience by a great team of polite and informative workmen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So happy that you're pleased with the service. Thanks for you review, Carole.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review, David!
Posted 2 years ago
We felt we had researched fully into selecting a company into replacing our boiler but purely by chance we noticed a 'pop up' advert on the computer screen for Hassel Free Boilers and were totally amazed by their quotation and what was included in the package! Everything was dealt with promptly and the two installers who arrived were super hardworking guys. We just could not believe how quickly the process was completed and on having to move the washing machine during the installation the fitter found a £1 coin and handed his 'find' back to us! Now that's honesty for you! A slight 'blip' was noted about 14days after the re-fit and this was rectified promptly by another 2 friendly hardworking guys. We have already passed on details of this company to neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Vic, thanks for your kind review. Please do note that if you refer friends to us, both you and your friend will be entitled to £50 from us, so please ensure any of your friends who might go ahead with us use your name as reference upon applying. Have a lovely day - Sarah Flight Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
The whole procedure was very quick and the installers were extremely professional. They were polite, friendly and talked me through the installation as they worked. They also left my house clean and tidy. The boiler itself is exceptionally good. I have reduced my gas bill by approximately £18 a month which has pleased me immensely. The house warms up much more quickly and the upstairs is always warm, which it wasn't before. I would recommend Hassle-Free Boilers to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Vanda, thank you for your kind comments, I am so pleased that you had a good installation and that you are now saving money too! Please don't hesitate to come back to us if we can help at all - Sarah Flight, Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
They got on with the job and when they were finished explained how to work it in plain English. Which is what you need when your old.They also took away all the rubbish and left everything clean and tidy as they had found it.Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for your review - I have passed your positive feedback onto the installation team and their manager. If we can be of any other help to you please do not hesitate to get in touch again - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Very good experience, they were able to install a boiler much earlier than other local companies and the price was competitive. The customer service agents were knowledgeable and helpful and the guys that fitted the boiler were fast and courteous, even phoning up the following day to check everything was ok. I'd definitely recommend Hassle Free for a boiler install.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Nick, please be sure that if you recommend any friends or family to us that they give us your details as a reference, as both yourself and they will be eligible for a £50 cash back reward within our refer a friend scheme - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
They were very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Rita.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service, all completed in a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Paul.
Posted 2 years ago
It was certainly hassle free! After the initial quote I said I needed time to get other quotes and make up my mind. This was respected and I wasn't pestered at all, unlike the other companies I had quotes from. The installation itself was smooth, trouble free and professionally done. The 2 installation engineers were on time, worked hard, and cleared up completely after themselves. They were polite and helpful and answered any queries I had, one even gave me his mobile number in case I had any more queries after they had left. It was completed in 2 days, as promised and I am very happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Carol, thanks very much for your lovely review and I'm glad to hear that your installation went so smoothly - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Our experience with Hassle Free Boilers was extremely good. The engineers were very polite, very efficient and thorough in the way they carried out the work. From the very start of the boiler installation they were conscious of making sure they made little or no mess. They carried out full testing of the system when they had completed the installation and they cleaned up all the areas where work had been carried out. We had very little sorting out to do. Thank you Hassle Free Boilers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Gwyneth, thank you for your wonderful comments - I shall make sure I pass this feedback onto the relevant departments - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
at the moment very happy?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, Alfred. If you have any issues, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 years ago
The scheme which I am doing is a brilliant way of purchasing a boiler , I was paying £26 a month central heating insurance. Hopefully I will save money on my gas bill each month so I am virtually having my boiler for a small fee each month . I made an enquiry about the boiler and within three weeks it was all up and running. Very professional staff and quality workmanship would recommend them every time . 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Alan, please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any more help - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
In the main, a speedy and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the kind review, Gillian.
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews