hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good experience, they were able to install a boiler much earlier than other local companies and the price was competitive. The customer service agents were knowledgeable and helpful and the guys that fitted the boiler were fast and courteous, even phoning up the following day to check everything was ok. I'd definitely recommend Hassle Free for a boiler install.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Nick, please be sure that if you recommend any friends or family to us that they give us your details as a reference, as both yourself and they will be eligible for a £50 cash back reward within our refer a friend scheme - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
They were very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Rita.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service, all completed in a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Paul.
Posted 2 years ago
It was certainly hassle free! After the initial quote I said I needed time to get other quotes and make up my mind. This was respected and I wasn't pestered at all, unlike the other companies I had quotes from. The installation itself was smooth, trouble free and professionally done. The 2 installation engineers were on time, worked hard, and cleared up completely after themselves. They were polite and helpful and answered any queries I had, one even gave me his mobile number in case I had any more queries after they had left. It was completed in 2 days, as promised and I am very happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Carol, thanks very much for your lovely review and I'm glad to hear that your installation went so smoothly - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Our experience with Hassle Free Boilers was extremely good. The engineers were very polite, very efficient and thorough in the way they carried out the work. From the very start of the boiler installation they were conscious of making sure they made little or no mess. They carried out full testing of the system when they had completed the installation and they cleaned up all the areas where work had been carried out. We had very little sorting out to do. Thank you Hassle Free Boilers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Gwyneth, thank you for your wonderful comments - I shall make sure I pass this feedback onto the relevant departments - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
at the moment very happy?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, Alfred. If you have any issues, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 years ago
The scheme which I am doing is a brilliant way of purchasing a boiler , I was paying £26 a month central heating insurance. Hopefully I will save money on my gas bill each month so I am virtually having my boiler for a small fee each month . I made an enquiry about the boiler and within three weeks it was all up and running. Very professional staff and quality workmanship would recommend them every time . 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Alan, please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any more help - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Exellant and speedy service and to the highest standard. Very impressed !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Joseph.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from first enquiry to completion of installation. All staff are to be highly commended: first rate telephone manner, always helpful, informative and knowledgeable (and truthful) of documentation, product and services. Installation team were excellent and totally committed to customer satisfaction with a job well done and completed to a high standard. On the basis of my experience to date, I would unhesitatingly recommend Hassle Free Boilers as the only place to go for a new CH/HW system. Certainly 'no hassle and a job well done'. Keep it up - and continue to look after me and my new boiler installation throughout the extended contract period in the same professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi John, Thank you for your lovely review - I'll ensure this is fed back to all departments - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
very good service excellent workman who were very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your fantastic review, Ms Trott.
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy and clear throughout, keeping appointments and communicating well. Loving my showers now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Mr Levy.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the service of Hassle free Boilers, thank you. However I am very disappointed with the service of Barclays Bank, even though all transactions took place on the 03 February!!, and the account Has been accepted and Cleared, As of the 29 February?? , no more contact has been made to ME.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Seamus, I'm going to pass on this feedback to our finance team who are in touch with Barclays who may be able to help you out from our end. Thank you, however, for your positive review - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Our old boiler broke just before Christmas. We had a 9 month old baby in the house. The new boiler was fitted in less than a week. The engineers were very professional. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Mrs Long.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good customer service both in person and on the phone. Service was professional and fast. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Amy, have a lovely day - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from survey right through to installation and commissioning. Quotation the most competative. Would reccommend this company to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Keith, thanks very much for that - I've passed your feedback on to the relevant teams. Please do contact us if we can help any further - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Good service at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review Phil, please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance to you - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly very polite very clean n tidy would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Julie! - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
every thing you told us was accurate, the men who installed the boiler were brilliant and we would recommend you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Brenda, thanks for your lovely review - have a great day - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
We were so impressed with Hassle Free Boilers, right from the first contact we had with them, through to the installation and aftercare. Everyone we dealt with has been pleasant, professional and courteous and we can hardly believe we have a shiny new boiler for such a small outlay upfront. The monthly amount we pay is barely more than the service charge we were paying to cover our old boiler. No hesitation in recommending this company to anyone, can't understand why others haven't cottoned on to this method of funding a new boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Yvonne, thanks for the feedback, I'll ensure I pass this on to the relevant departments. The monthly payment scheme certainly is very popular among our customers. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can be of any further assistance - Sarah Flight After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service they arrived on time and finished the job without taking a break .I would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review Joy - I'll ensure to pass on the lovely comments - Sarah Flight After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews