hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not happy yet,the is a problem with an airlock,I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review, John! We trust everything is working well now but if you do have any issues, please do contact us.
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free boilers installed Valiant combi very well just in 1day. Very clean job. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review!
Posted 2 years ago
friendly team, good job, quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ana! Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Appointments for survey and fitting were quickly arranged and carried out on the agreed dates. The fitters were professional, clean, efficient and helpful in ensuring I was satisfied with the entire installation. Subsequent issues of final payment and appropriate paperwork were all completed without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, David!
Posted 2 years ago
nice lads fitted my boiler, ate my sausage sandwiches, drank my tea and left me with a warm glow and a clean house. Hasslefree seems a very appropriate name. Happy house, happy daughter, happy ME. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
That's great to hear, Nigel. Thanks for your great feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
It is what it says Hassle free, no problems from start to finish, polite surveyor, great fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Lia!
Posted 2 years ago
It was the best decision we made going with hasslefree boilers . we are so happy with everyone from sales,surveyor, the lads who installed it.we would recommend it 2anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the terrific review!
Posted 2 years ago
An exceptionally difficult system change for your fitters was handled without fuss. A first class job well done guys. Ray Young
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Ray, great to hear you're happy with everything!
Posted 2 years ago
I consider myself a critical person, when buying a significant housing item, partly because I hate the process. The minimal engagemen I have the better. I don't want that contrived chat about "How has your day been?", with a person who clearly has no interest in my day, nor me in his. We are both connecting for the company to give me a product and for me to buy a good,mreliable product with a minimum of fuss, at a fair price. That is what I got from hassle free boilers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, Joe.
Posted 2 years ago
The team were excellent at explaining everything to me in detail as each stage progressed. From my initial enquiries to the final detail of installation I cannot praise them highly enough. The guys who came to fit the boiler were polite, professional and hard working, simply a great team. Thanks very much, so would highly recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the great review, Julia. Your feedback is extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and helpful.Left house very clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Rob!
Posted 2 years ago
price competative. instalation carried out effiiently in a day. job left clean and tidy. operation of equipment explained clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Bernard.
Posted 2 years ago
2 Very nice Asian men came and installed my new boiler,they were very quick and efficient,and it was a pleasure to have them in my home.I would recommend Hasstle Free boilers to any one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, Patricia.
Posted 2 years ago
The company were professional from the word go. Communication regarding starting work was very good and they were true to their word with the quality of work that was carried out in my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Tracy.
Posted 2 years ago
The workmen were really tidy and worked hard. The after service has been rubbish though. The boiler doesn't work correctly and we have been waiting months for an electrician to put a socket in to plug it in - at the moment it is running from an extension lead!! Not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review, Mrs Davies. We're sorry you weren't overly pleased with our service. We will take your feedback on board.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything that they said they would do, they did. Fast service, 100% professionalism when installing my boiler. Respectful, pleasant and caring. Communication prior to installation excellent, nothing was too much trouble. Post boiler installation communication 100%. Thank you so much, wish I had contacted you a long time ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
That’s great to hear, thanks for your great review, Lynne.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful when we contacted you, your sales department walked us through what suited us best. Your installers were excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Susan.
Posted 2 years ago
Installers arrived on time job completed with little disruption to my day, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Terry.
Posted 2 years ago
Very excellent work done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, Francis!
Posted 2 years ago
Was able to install quickly, excellent and polite Engineers, very tidy and overall a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Helen. We're glad you're pleased with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews