hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick on installation and the engineers very polite and i had one minor fault with a pipe binding on a floor board but i resolved that problem and i am pleased with my new boiler.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Alan!
Posted 2 years ago
From the point of enquiring about a replacement boiler to the finished installation was completely expedient. The Survey was completed with extreme expertise and with advice. When we were given a date for installation the engineer was here spot on time and began a few tests before taking out the old boiler everything was going according to plan. The boiler was delivered along with the installation kit and the extra radiators that we wanted. The engineers were happy until they opened the boiler installation kit, the boiler was complete but for some unknown reason the installation kit was incomplete. The engineers had other work to do until they received the missing parts from the installation kit. Our carpet was protected by plastic that they laid on the carpet before they began work. The engineer said that the missing parts put them about 12 hours behind but they still completed the installation and cleaned up leaving our home spick and span an still took time to explain everything to us. They were so thoughtful.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the great review, Barry! Your feedback is extremely helpful!
Posted 2 years ago
From start to completion a very professional company. The Engineer who installed the new boiler was very polite a credit to your company. He took time to ensure I fully understood the new boiler control systems.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Garry!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent job done! A local installer turned up on time and had all the necessary tools to replace the boiler with a new Viessmann 050-W. No hidden or extra charges and with the 10% offer the price was unbeatable. Could not be happier!
Posted 3 years ago
We greatly appreciate your feedback, thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, quick install and a job well done.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Richard!
Posted 2 years ago
Once the price was negotiated and agreed, the installation was prompt and the installers were very proffesional, courteous and helpful, I would recommend them to anyone. The staff at hasslefreeboilers followed up with phone contact. I am more than satisfied.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Lawrence!
Posted 2 years ago
The installers arrived on time and finished one day sooner than I expected a very good job well done. Top marks!!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Roger!
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up when they said they would. Did the job we paid them for. Plumber was clean and efficient. The boiler works great and the long warranty gives good peace of mind. A great job all round. Out of all 4 he firms we contacted I'm glad we stuck with these guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Vincent! Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and were able to give me a quick date for fitting. Engineer arrived on time on planned date and did a good job. Was friendly and helpful, but could have done with some help as I had to give him a hand lifting the old boiler out and the new one in!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, Simon! Your feedback is extremely helpful in improving our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfied
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review, Jit!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good workmanship, but promises made by telephone sales team not kept.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review! We will take your feedback on board.
Posted 2 years ago
They fitted the Boiler Haslefree
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your great review!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent from start to finish. Two new radiators plus boiler fitted in one day by a father and son. Could not praise this company enough. Excellent including office staff as well. Thank you you made one lady very happy
Posted 3 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Moira!
Posted 2 years ago
Very well-rated boiler at a very good price. The installation was first class being completed in a day by a polite, prompt and clean engineer.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Graham!
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
We were more than pleased with what turned out to be a much bigger job than we thought. Eldon the gas heating engineer was one of the best workers we had ever come across. We had to make some changes to the original plan but they were carried out without any fuss. Our house always seems to present problems whatever we have done. I can recommend them highly.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, your feedback is extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
The work was completed and the new boiler is working!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, Celia!
Posted 2 years ago
You managed to work round my limited time scale in view of the fact that I had four children and four adults arriving during the week before Easter and no central heating/hot water. Your engineers arrived on time after a long journey and they completed the work mid- afternoon with time to spare! The Worcester/Bosch combination boiler is fast and efficient. Well done to Jamie and everyone involved.
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased that you're happy with the service, thanks for the review Barbara!
Posted 2 years ago
The two guys who did the job were very good and worked cleanly, no mess whatsoever, an excellent advert for Hasslefreeboilers.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Mr Johnson!
Posted 2 years ago
We placed the order on a Monday evening and the boiler was installed on the following Thursday. Throughout the level of service was excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the brilliant review Terry, much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews