hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When moving house my wife and I decided to have a new boiler fitted by Hassle Free Boilers. We were not disappointed and very impressed with their exemplary service. The fitting team of Paul and Tyler were most professional with explanation at every stage of instillation and instruction on working the control system. This is without doubt a really well run company with great attention to customer need's. We would recommend them to anybody as the name implies they offer a hassle free 5 star service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, John. Your feedback is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy with the work done. Everything was great engineer/fitters turned up on time and on the start day . The boiler and heating were installed very quickly . There was little mess or disruption and they were always polite, professional and friendly. Haslefree boilers provided a wonderful service and now, thanks to Hasslefree I'm nice and warm.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Paul!
Posted 2 years ago
New boiler installed replacing old quickly and effeciently. Old boiler disposed of.Boiler working satisfactorily.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
I have replied to you on the telephone, it all was very good. The men were very helpful as my wife is disabled and I am 100 years old.. Thanks. D.R.Cooper.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Denis! We're glad you're pleased with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
We hadn't had a working boiler in over a week and everyone was helpful in getting our new boiler installed ASAP from the 1st person I spoke to on the phone to the guys that Installed the boiler the whole experience was reassuring and the price was great too.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Steve!
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this company 2nd time and everything from quotation to installation was great.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Ameyaa!
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free boiler provided all supports for us to get the right boiler for our house
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, we trust that everything was completed to our high standards.
Posted 2 years ago
beat existing quotes by far after negotiation engineer was first class cleaned up all waste and very polite
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Ian!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick professional service , only one issue date of installation was changed at last minute due to sickness .
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the great review, Caroline! Your feedback is extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
The installer, Dan was very efficient & courteous through the whole process. I would recommend the company for boiler installation. Excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Kenneth!
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of installation with no fuss or bother, simple instructions from the fitter and written instructions made the whole operation trouble free.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the top review, John!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and responsive customer services staff, really pleasant and professional installer, good deal, good quality boiler. An easy and pleasant transaction all the way through.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Diane. Your feedback is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
I am so glad we chose H F B instead of B G as the service we received from you was fantastic . From the person I spoke to on the telephone and the plumber who installed the boiler was great. Thank you such good service. I will recommend your firm to anybody.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Glynis!
Posted 2 years ago
Price good, engineer good, finished product excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Bill!
Posted 2 years ago
Fuss free from enquiry through to installation could not have asked for a better service. Well done to the whole team ☺
Posted 3 years ago
So glad that you're happy with the service. Thanks for you review, Alison!
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication , and service the engineer was excellent would recommend hassle free !
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for you great feedback, Nick!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional team that carried out the work. Price for the full installation was very competed
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Keith! Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
The installers were competent and professional. I now have a quiet heating system with the boiler hung in the best place. One problem is my loft access door does not close. This is after they tried to remove the folding stairs attached to the back side of it. It looks very unsafe. I'm afraid to open it. I would like them to return and restore it to it's working flush state. Please, thank you. See attached photo.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lecia, Thank you for your review and glad the installation went well and your heating system is up and running. I'm sorry that you cannot close your loft access after the installation, the installer will be returning to you at the weekend to resolve the issues. Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
My experience of hassle free boilers was truly hassle free. The customer service is excellent from telephone enquiry, through WhatsApp survey, quotation and installation. All was handled by knowledgeable, friendly professionals in a straightforward and efficient way. It really could not be better. I didn't think I could be so happy about a boiler!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review and glad everything went well and you are happy Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
A quick response to my installation problem.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, Alan! Good to hear that everything went well.
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews