hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had total confidence in going to Hassle Free Boilers for my replacement boiler because they are a WHICH? Trusted Trader and an independent survey lists Wiessmann as the second best boiler available. Their quotation to me was limited in technical information, i.e. warranty, efficiency, Class rating and flow rate, but a telephone call to them provided this information to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Anthony!
Posted 2 years ago
Very user friendly compnay with cost effective solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Reza!
Posted 2 years ago
The fitters were friendly and did a good job.. Fitting the new boiler only took a few hours..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review! We're glad you're pleased with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was done within the allotted timescale and I am very happy with the result The price was excellent and the quality of workmanship was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Michael!
Posted 2 years ago
From initial contact to finance being arranged to installation to heating and hot water felt like the blink of an eye. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, prompt service, very thorough and knowledgable engineer. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Karen!
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant fast, efficient professional service. Great communication and the fitters they use were exemplary in their execution and care of our needs and our property.... some day all companies will operate as slick as thus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the great review, Simon! Your feedback is extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
very fast and good service,price and good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ismail!
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to get a quote online. Knowledgable engineers to consult with. Quick organisation of date to fit boiler. Reliable and tidy team of fitters. Very happy with the service!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Alex!
Posted 2 years ago
From phone call to installation was so quick, they listen to our needs and implemented a plan quickly. The engineer was very helpful and My home has never felt this warm and cosy, I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Sarah!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service from start to completion, very professional and courteous manner from everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, David!
Posted 2 years ago
When moving house my wife and I decided to have a new boiler fitted by Hassle Free Boilers. We were not disappointed and very impressed with their exemplary service. The fitting team of Paul and Tyler were most professional with explanation at every stage of instillation and instruction on working the control system. This is without doubt a really well run company with great attention to customer need's. We would recommend them to anybody as the name implies they offer a hassle free 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, John. Your feedback is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy with the work done. Everything was great engineer/fitters turned up on time and on the start day . The boiler and heating were installed very quickly . There was little mess or disruption and they were always polite, professional and friendly. Haslefree boilers provided a wonderful service and now, thanks to Hasslefree I'm nice and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Paul!
Posted 2 years ago
I have replied to you on the telephone, it all was very good. The men were very helpful as my wife is disabled and I am 100 years old.. Thanks. D.R.Cooper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Denis! We're glad you're pleased with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
We hadn't had a working boiler in over a week and everyone was helpful in getting our new boiler installed ASAP from the 1st person I spoke to on the phone to the guys that Installed the boiler the whole experience was reassuring and the price was great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Steve!
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this company 2nd time and everything from quotation to installation was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Ameyaa!
Posted 2 years ago
beat existing quotes by far after negotiation engineer was first class cleaned up all waste and very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Ian!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick professional service , only one issue date of installation was changed at last minute due to sickness .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the great review, Caroline! Your feedback is extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
The installer, Dan was very efficient & courteous through the whole process. I would recommend the company for boiler installation. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Kenneth!
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of installation with no fuss or bother, simple instructions from the fitter and written instructions made the whole operation trouble free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the top review, John!
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews