Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.92 Rating 987 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Happy Kinder Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07900 911881

Email:

info@happykinderparties.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kinder Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Mandeep Samra
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Nadia Higham
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Dacia
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Karina
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Aspa
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Olga
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Olga
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We thought Sherine did a great job entertaining the children - it was definitely no easy feat entertaining 20 kids between 2-4 years. She was energetic, bubbly and engaging. I liked that she checked with me the timings and helped us keep to the schedule. The glitter tattoos she did was a big hit too! It would have been nice to have more race car theming around the games and a broader playlist. I appreciate that she wanted to play my son's favourite songs which she requested in advance but we could have done with a greater variety of songs instead of repeating some of them. Overall happy with our experience.
Helpful Report
(Sherine) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review Cheryl! I am so pleased that Rhys and his friends had lots of party fun with Sherine! I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the playlist and theming. I know these are both extremely important elements to a party and do apologise we fell short on this. I have passed your comments onto Sherine so this will not happen again in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback and helping us be the best party company we can be. Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter and her friends had an excellent time. Entertainer was great, she engaged with everyone ensuring they all had a good time.
Helpful Report
(Christina) - Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review! We are so pleased your daughter and her friends had lots of fun at the party! With best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 2 years ago
Costume was brilliant and all the kids enjoyed the fun games, balloon modelling & the glittering. Will definitely recommend. Cheers, Gaurav
Helpful Report
(Natalie) - Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review and recommendation! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 years ago
Entertainers were lovely and entertaining! Kids loved the garden disco party and games
Helpful Report
(Sherine) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased to hear the children had a great garden disco! Have a great week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic entertainer. The kids loved it and she was a natural with the children. She also kept a close eye on the children to make sure none of them wondered off. Would definitely recommend to a friend! Thank you. Tom & Caroline.
Helpful Report
(Louise) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with our entertainer Lara. She did a great job of keeping the kids together and with a mixed age range from 1 to about 8. She was fun and energetic with the kids. Only criticism is that she didn't go the extra mile, hence only Good and not Very Good. She came to do a job and did it very well but maybe could have interacted with the parents a little more. However some may prefer that sort of approach anyway, as it was all about the kids really!. Overall very happy and would recommend her to anyone out there.
Helpful Report
(Lara) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review and comments. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are very pleased to hear the children had lots of fun! Thank you also for your recommendation! Best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 2 years ago
Sophie has been a great help with everything.
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 years ago
Lara was wonderful with all the children and worked tirelessly throughout the 2 hour slot. We booked the party for our wedding day and all the parents were so grateful for the additional entertainment! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
(Lara) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Amy for your review and recommendation! We were so happy to be part of your big day! Congratulations!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you happy Parties has successfully bring great joy and fun to the oncology children and their parents. Much appreciated and run in good time. We might be able to send you some photos later.
Helpful Report
(Zellia) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure and we would love to see some photos!
Posted 3 years ago
She arrived on time, set up well. Was well organised. Had fun games. Great communication. Lovely girl.
Helpful Report
(Louise) - Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
Vicky was fantastic with all the children, and I would recommend her to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
All the kids had a great time.
Helpful Report
(Amy) - Posted 3 years ago
That's great to hear - thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
We hired two children’s entertainers for the day and they were wonderful interacting with the kids. The party was a success because of their efforts!
Helpful Report
(Phoebe & Alicia) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review! That's great to hear!
Posted 3 years ago
Phoebe is a great party entertainer, she constantly communicates with us her plan. She is very approachable and made all children happy. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much we are pleased to hear the children enjoyed Phoebe's party! Thank you also for the recommendation!
Posted 3 years ago
Putting smiles on the birthday girl and her friends
Helpful Report
(Jade) - Posted 3 years ago
That is lovely to hear! Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
The entertainer kept the kids entertained throughout. There were different games and dancing.
Helpful Report
(Sam) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
"The entertainers were able to keep the kids happy and they all seems very happy. They were able to cater to the wide age range. "
Helpful Report
(Chloe) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
The children were kept entertained, and involved, and appeared to really enjoy it. Thank you to out enteratiners who always tried to keep all involved, especially my son who decided he was going to be a bit grumpy !!! :)
Helpful Report
(Chloe) - Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 4 years ago
It was good fun for kids. They enjoyed well. The entertainer was really good managed to keep all the children engaged.
Helpful Report
(Kate) - Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 4 years ago
As nice as our entertainer was for the money I didn't feel it was value for money. The entertainer was late which left guests of the party wondering if they'd arrived too early and her costume wasn't as I'd have hoped. But she did get all kids involved and had a range of activities for her. Also the tattoos for the children was an added bonus!
Helpful Report
(Olivia) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mia, I am so sorry to hear that you didn’t feel the party was value for money. We are continually trying to make our service good value for money, by packing in to a 2-hour booking many elements that other companies do not, for a price that fits to budget. Olivia was worried about arriving a little late and that is why she text you just to let you know. However thankfully she arrived only 2 minutes late at 10.32am. She then set up her equipment and started at 10.55am, which was 5 minutes before the booked start time of 11am with her balloon modelling as some of your guests had already arrived at the venue. We take punctuality very seriously, as we know arriving late can cause big problems at a party. The costume requested on your booking form was “Fairy Pink” which perhaps you had picked out from the costume gallery. So we had this sent special delivery to Olivia so she would be in the correct fairy costume that you had chosen for the party. So clients can get a good idea of what our costumes look like we have a costume gallery on the website which has pictures of all our costumes. I am sorry it was not as you had hoped. I will be checking the “Fairy Pink” costume as soon as it arrives back to the office to make sure the photo on our costume gallery is accurate. I am delighted to hear that the children got involved in all the activities, and they liked the glitter tattoos! Many thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. Kind regards Sophie
Posted 4 years ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.92 based on 987 reviews