Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.90 Rating 611 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties

How would you rate Happy Kinder Parties?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Valerie Birss
Valerie Birss
Verified Buyer
"Phoebe was bright and bubbly and was totally engaged in what she was doing. Everyone had a lovely time. Many kids who are usually standoffish got involved. She was brilliant."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Lisa
"A huge thanks to Charlotte for making our sons 4th birthday party a truly memorable one, we all loved every minute. I'd definitely recommend Happy Kinder Parties to friends and family."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The kids was extremely happy. The entertainer was excellent. I will highly recommend."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alessandra Perfetto
Verified Buyer
"Kate was super amazing, she kept all the 30 children engaged for the whole party!!! They were very happy....my daughter was so excited about this party and Kate made it wonderful! She was very kind and patient, always connected to me for the party progress! She arrived 30 min early to set up and chat about the party... and meet Sonia! She finished on time and before end her service she asked me if there was anything elase she could do.....how toughtfull. No mess floors! She left the hall as clean as she found it!!! thanks Kate!!!"
Helpful Report
(Kate) - Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that Sonia and her friends enjoyed the entertainment so much! :)
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Valerie Birss
Verified Buyer
"Phoebe was bright and bubbly and was totally engaged in what she was doing. Everyone had a lovely time. Many kids who are usually standoffish got involved. She was brilliant."
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your review and what a lovely photo!! We are so pleased to hear everyone enjoyed the Dinosaur party!! :)
Posted 21 hours ago
"Dear Happy Kinder Parties, Vicky was an amazing entertainer. The kids loved her and she ensured that everyone was having fun and led them through the whole party. We wholeheartedly recommend her!"
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! We hope you have a great week.
Posted 1 day ago
Marylyn Fellows-Poole
Verified Reviewer
"Zillia arrived in good time, was self-sufficient, pleasant and professional. She was good with the children and worked very hard for the. entire time she was here. She did a very good job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Both children and adults liked her. The only thing I would say - and it's certainly not a criticism - is that the sound system was little in the loud side, so it possibly set the pace to be a little on the frantic side. BUT having said that, I could have addressed it at the time, but thought I'd wait and see how it planned out. As the party progressed there were so many distractions I just didn't get round to speaking to her. So I accept total responsibility. That said, we had no complaints and were very happy with Zillia."
Helpful Report
(Zellia) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. I am very sorry you felt the sound system was a bit too loud and we appreciate you letting us know for future reference. I am happy to hear that the children enjoyed the entertainment. I hope you have a lovely weekend.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry to hear you felt the sound system was a little loud and appreciate you letting us know so we can take this into account. We are, however, so pleased that the children enjoyed the entertainment!
Posted 15 hours ago
"We had a princess party and Amy was brilliant! She attended to every child and ensured to build a relationship with each one. Full of energy and so much fun for the kids! All the kids and guests loved her! Thank you!! Will definetley be recommending to family and friends for future ocassions!"
Helpful Report
(Amy) - Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased that all of the children enjoyed Amy's princess fun and games! Thank you very much for your review and also for the recommendation!
Posted 5 days ago
Charlotte Berry
Verified Buyer
"The lady we had was absolutely amazing!! Everyone got involved in the party even the adults the kids had a really lovely time and the birthday girl did too she loved every minute of it!! Thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
(Olivia ) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are so pleased that everyone enjoyed the Superheroes and Princesses party so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elisa Pauletti
Verified Buyer
"Now used their service for two years, very happy parents and very happy kids! One of them left saying it was the best party she’d ever been to! Will definitely use again if needed."
Helpful Report
(Kate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much - that is great to hear! We would love to work for you again in the future. Have a great week :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Magnusson
Verified Buyer
"Olivia was fantastic! She had all the kids (4 year olds) completely engaged, with dancing, games etc. They all loved it. I highly recommend her and Happy Kinder Parties."
Helpful Report
(Olivia ) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased all of the children enjoyed your daughter's party! Thank you also for the recommendation!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon Bachada
Verified Buyer
"This was the second time we used Happy kinder Parites and another Fab party! Vicky was great and engaged all the 4-5 year old girls throughout. They were all so excited to be entertained by Tinkerbell! Lots of compliments from parents after the party. Thank you Vicky. Sharon"
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are so glad Diya and her friends enjoyed the Tinkerbell party so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiffany Ko
Verified Buyer
"From start to finish, Happy Kinder Parties made us feel like our child’s birthday party was in good hands. Not only did the booking and confirmation process go smoothly, everything about the day of the party was handled like a pro by our amazing entertainer, Vicky. She was so attuned to the kids at the party, kept them in rapt attention, and made sure the birthday kids felt special. Many parents who were at the party sang Vicky’s praises as well. I highly recommend Happy Kinder Parties and Vicky."
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased to hear everyone enjoyed the fairy party and Vicky's entertainment so much. Thank you also for the recommendation. Have a great week!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kate Blyth
Verified Buyer
"Chloe was fantastic. She kept the kids completely engaged throughout the party and was a really lovely person to have in our home. Thank you and we will no doubt be booking Happy Kinder Parties again. Kate X"
Helpful Report
(Chloe) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Kate! We would love to work for you again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Phoebe (aka Ariel!) was excellent! She had fantastic energy and kept the children entertained for nearly 2 hours. She was in character from the outset and offered a diversity of games to keep them running around and active. She was also extremely proactive and really flexed the schedule to meet the party needs. Would definitely be using her future parties and the other parent gave excellent feedback on her. thank you"
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and the lovely review for Phoebe! We would love to work for you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Orders
Verified Reviewer
"'Silly Charlotte' was fantastic and totally took control of the party from the moment she arrived. She kept the children entertained the entire time with a variety of games suitable for a group of four year olds. She made the party."
Helpful Report
(Charlotte) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Claire!
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Cronin
Verified Buyer
"We had a fantastic experience. It was our little boys 4th Birthday with 25 of his friends invited. Vicki our entertainer dressed as Spider Girl and kept all 25 children entertained for 2 hours with an array of games. They all loved it so much!!!!!"
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased Archie and his friends enjoyed the party to much! Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Sapna Trivedi
Verified Buyer
"Great rapport with the children. All kept entertained"
Helpful Report
(Katy) - Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"I can only recommend happy kinder parties to prospective customers. Had one entertainer for around 25 children with different ages (1-4) and she managed to please all of them for 2 hours which is quite impressive. Kids were super happy as she made the session very interactive, while changing activities regularly to keep them interested. Well worth the price. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
(Kate) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. It is wonderful to hear the children were so engaged. Have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Holland-Crump
Verified Buyer
"Captivated all the children from the moment they arrived until they departed, non stop entertainment, resulting in some very sleepy and happy children"
Helpful Report
(Zellia) - Posted 1 month ago
We are glad to hear the children had such fun - thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Louise did an amazing job for our Star Wars party this weekend. It was a big party and she kept all the children entertained in the Star Wars themed activities. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
(Louise) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased to hear the children all enjoyed Princess Leia and her entertainment!
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Gould
Verified Buyer
"Charlotte made everything very easy for us. She arrived on time and immediately struck up a good rapport with the birthday boys. She had loads of energy and kept 25 3/4 year olds totally absorbed for an hour. Perfect! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
(Charlotte) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased the children had such a great time!
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great service from start to finish. Easy to book and very helpful and prompt over the phone. The entertainer phoned me a few days before the party to run through the plan and had obviously given the theme (which was not one of their usual ones) a lot of thought which I was really impressed with. She arrived with plenty of time to set up and kept the children and parents really enthused and engaged for the duration. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Kate) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation! Have a great weekend! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.90 based on 611 reviews