Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.92 Rating 945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Happy Kinder Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07900 911881

Email:

info@happykinderparties.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kinder Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Kia
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Kia
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 28th February 2020
Emily Klose
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Luisa
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Alex Soare
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 26th January 2020
John Creola
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Loiza Almbrides
89
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing! My daughter had a blast! Entertainer was so good, very friendly and had a whole host of fun games for the kids! Brilliant! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 5 days ago
Katie (Minnie Mouse!) was fantastic with the children. The games and activities she did were so varied and fun. It took the pressure off me to find fun things to do. She made my daughters very small but very perfect birthday party even more special. Thank you Katie :)
Posted 1 week ago
Laura was great! She engaged immediately with the children and kept them happy throughout all the party. It was great fun and we received excellent feedback from the guests.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Antonio! We are so pleased that Laura's virtual party fun was a big hit! Have a lovely weekend! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
So glad we decided to do a “virtual” party for our now 5 year old with these guys on Zoom. We wanted to mark the day as during the pandemic so much has just been cancelled for the kids and it seems such shame. Laura was fantastic at entertaining the kids on the day and the level of preparation and communication beforehand was extremely impressive. Nothing was to much trouble and she really made the party unique to our son, including lots of his favourite things (we filled out a questionnaire beforehand) - he was delighted. Laura/happy kinder parties even sourced a new costume so she could be a racing driver for the party! 🎈 I have no hesitations in recommending these guys for your child’s party, virtual or otherwise (wouldn’t that be nice! Maybe someday soon....)
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 17th February 2021 Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 17th February 2021
(Laura B) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation Kia! We are so pleased that everyone had so much fun and we could help make the day extra special!
Posted 2 months ago
They did it again! Katie was with us one more time, this time for our little boy’s 2nd Birthday party! And it was a blast! Katie managed the 2 to 3 year olds as well as the 4-6 year olds as well as a few older kids with such ease and imagination! Again, great music, dancing, singing, disco lights, tattoos, bubbles, everything! Everyone had an amazing time! We got compliments from all our guests. Most importantly, the kids had an awesome time therefore the adults did too! Once again, you were amazing Katie!!! Thank you so much! We have done both our kids birthday parties with you as well as a charity event and you have been amazing! Louisa behind the scenes has made the booking process so effortless! I feel like we’ve made friends through this and really looking forward to our next meeting..another party! Thank you Louisa and Katie!!
Posted 5 months ago
Katie was fantastic! Despite a challenging journey to get to us, she engaged the children immediately as soon as she got to us! And had them transfixed for the whole hour. Thanks so much for another fabulous service!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Tamara! It is so great to hear that the children were enthralled by Katie and had such fun! Have a great week! With kind regards from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 7 months ago
Katie was a joy! The kids loved her and she kept them entertained from start to finish with not a moments rest. Booking was simple and discussing requirements efficient and thorough. Can not recommend highly enough, particularly as it was all rather last minute due to Covid and was in bushy park. Katie has all the gear with her and all parents commented how excellent she was. Excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! It was a pleasure to be part of your party. We are so pleased to hear how much fun the children had! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic experience! Laura was an outstanding presenter and had an amazing voice, everyone really enjoyed the session.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! With best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 7 months ago
Amy was amazing-she took on board all our requests, and managed to keep 3 birthday children happy. My daughter adored her party (her favourite was the broken wand trick). The fact there weren’t any competitive games was perfect for 5 year olds. Several parents commented on how brilliant she was-we would definitely recommend and use again
(Amy F) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review Sarah! We are so pleased that the children all had lots of party fun with Amy! Thank you also for the recommendation. With best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 year ago
Phoebe was amazing! She kept a bunch of 2-year olds entertained for 3 hours which is no easy feat. Particularly appreciates her flexibility and improvisation - some planned activities, some personal attention when needed, doing things with parents when needed, giving kids a break when needed, etc.
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review Ravi! We are so pleased to hear that the children all enjoyed the party and Phoebe's fun and games. It was a pleasure to be part of the special day. With best regards from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Parties Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amy was awesome, kept the happy and made Nicole feel really special on her special day.
(Amy F) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review Kat! We are so happy Nicole loved her Frozen party! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
Princess Leia (Shireen) from Happy Kinder Parties was absolutely brilliant. My son had an amazing 5th birthday party and she had all 20 children completely captivated and entertained in quite a confined space. Shireen was very professional and when she called me in advance to talk through the party, I knew we were in safe hands. Lots of my friends have been asking for her details. I can’t recommend Shireen highly enough. I was in touch with Louisa when making the booking, which was a very transparent and reassuring process. Thanks to you both for a great party.
(Sherine) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are so pleased all the children had lots of fun at the Star Wars party! Thank you also for the recommendation for Sherine. We were very happy to be involved. Have a lovely week! With best regards from Louisa and the Team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 year ago
Pheobe is just the perfect person to have at a birthday party. The kids loved her and she seems to have a great time doing what she does. We are so happy we had her as she made such a huge difference to the amount of fun everyone had. Thank you so much.
(Pheobe) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review Noel! Phoebe said it was a lovely party! It was a pleasure for us to be involved and we are so pleased everyone had such a good time. Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great evening with Katie. All kids (3-7yrs) enjoyed.
(Katie D) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter had a fabulous 5th birthday celebration! Sherrie, our entertainer was lovely and kept all the kids engaged and they had a wonderful time. Thank you!
(Scherrikar) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much four your review Debs. We are so pleased Myla and her friends enjoyed all of the party and sports day fun! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
Kids were so happy with Laura and she is great entertainer and made them busy in activities. Would book them again.
(Laura B) - Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review! We are so pleased the children enjoyed the party! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very impressed with Happy Kinder Parties! Choosing the right party entertainer for a party is always such as difficult decision, however I knew I made the right decision from the moment I enquired! Communication before the party was excellent, was able to speak to Laura, our entertainer, beforehand and explain what I wanted out of the party. Laura was absolutely fabulous- she was really engaging with all the children, ensured that all the children were included and gave the birthday girl extra attention! There was a fantastic range of games and Laura even incorporated my special requests and play list! As Laura was dressed as Elsa from Frozen, she sang 'Let it Go' and all the children were in awe! Thank you so much Laura for such a fantastic party! The birthday girl and all the guests had such an incredible time! xxx
(Laura B And Christina) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review Tijen! We are so pleased that Jasmine and her friends had such a good time with Laura and Christina! It was such a lovely party and it was a pleasure to be involved. With best wishes from Louisa and all of the Happy Kinder team
Posted 1 year ago
We thought Sherine did a great job entertaining the children - it was definitely no easy feat entertaining 20 kids between 2-4 years. She was energetic, bubbly and engaging. I liked that she checked with me the timings and helped us keep to the schedule. The glitter tattoos she did was a big hit too! It would have been nice to have more race car theming around the games and a broader playlist. I appreciate that she wanted to play my son's favourite songs which she requested in advance but we could have done with a greater variety of songs instead of repeating some of them. Overall happy with our experience.
(Sherine) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review Cheryl! I am so pleased that Rhys and his friends had lots of party fun with Sherine! I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the playlist and theming. I know these are both extremely important elements to a party and do apologise we fell short on this. I have passed your comments onto Sherine so this will not happen again in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback and helping us be the best party company we can be. Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amy was wonderful, very professional and helped make the party stress free and enjoyable! The age range was between 2 and 7 and everyone had a really lovely time. My three year old still thinks that Queen Elsa came to her party! Thank you!
(Amy F) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Sarah! We always like to hear we have helped to make a party fun but also help the grown ups to be able to relax and enjoy it! Elsa loved every minute! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the very lovely party 🎉 Kids had such a great time with all the dancing and games! Very smooth introduction welcoming kids with balloons. Our lovely entertainer Christina did a great job with all these little ones making sure they were all involved and had a good connection with all of them even the youngest ones (not planned) and adapting to all the situations. It went so well. Thank you also to Louisa who did arrange the whole preparation for the party anticipating last minute changes, proposing alternatives (unplanned football game with no parking place...) Very lovely and kind team helping out with a great communication. Felt in very good hands and confident for the party even though I have never used them before or not even recommended by someone. I would definitively recommend them and their costs are reasonable compared to other agencies ! Thanks so much to the team for making my daughter’s and her best friend such a memorable birthday party !! I had so much fun too !
(Christina) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review and also your recommendation! Christina said it was a wonderful party and it was a pleasure to be involved in helping to plan it! We are so pleased the children all had so much fun and your daughter has some great memories! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.92 based on 945 reviews