Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,132 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties
4.9
Based on 1,132 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Happy Kinder Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07900 911881

Email:

info@happykinderparties.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kinder Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Fatema And Rob
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Fatema And Rob
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Alexandre
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Lucy
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Michael Beasley
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Natasha Brindle
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Evelyn Kramer
125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to finish Katie and her assistant were organised, communicative and joyful. They kept my daughters busy and got them excited as they waited for their friends, and then delivered a really fun 90 minutes for the kids.
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Chris! Have a lovely weekend! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 7 hours ago
Happy Kinder Parties organised a great, very well planned party for my 6 year old. The organisation and Co tact with the office and then directly with our fabulous entertainer Giada was very smooth and reassuring. The kids a mix of boys and girls all had a great time. Very professional and personal experience I would recommend
Helpful Report
(Giada) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation Kate. We are really happy to hear that all of the children had so much party fun with Giada. With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 21 hours ago
The fourth time we have used happy kinder parties and specifically Katie after seeing her as the entertainer at another party, this time for our youngest sons 6th birthday party. Again the booking process was very efficient and easy and Katie was amazing. She kept 30 kids thoroughly engaged and made the birthday party a great success. A huge thank you to the brilliant Katie :)
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review Charlotte! I know Katie loves being part of the celebrations. It was so lovely to be involved again. :) With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 day ago
We’ve used Happy Kinder parties for many years, first for our daughter and now for our son. Giada was outstanding! Once we let her know that our son is on the spectrum, she was very sweet and caring, adjusting to his needs while keeping the other children thoroughly entertained. All the parents complimented the entertainer. Couldn’t have hoped for a better party! Very happy boy and stress free parents!
Helpful Report
(Giada) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Elisa! It was a pleasure to be involved in your party again this year! We are so pleased that Carlo and his friends had such a good time! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 1 day ago
Rowan was just amazing and so professional! She made sure that she called me a week before to listen to my requirements and plan the party accordingly. We had a group of nearly 25 children and she managed them so easily. All the children loved it! Can't recommend Rowan and Happy kinder parties enough. Will go back again for sure!
Helpful Report
(Rowan) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation Hema! We are so happy the children had so much fun. We would love to work for you again in the future! Have a lovely weekend :) With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 day ago
Kids absolutely loved Chiara, who was amazing from the start - with the prep for the party, during and after. I had so many adults saying how wonderful she was. Absolutely made my daughters day that bit more special!! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
(Chiara) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Sadia! We are so pleased that Ayla and her friends had such a great time with Chiara! Have a lovely weekend! With kind regards from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 day ago
Kids absolutely loved Chiara, who was amazing from the start - with the prep for the party, during and after. I had so many adults saying how wonderful she was. Absolutely made my daughters day that bit more special!! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
(Chiara) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Sadia! We are so pleased that Ayla and her friends had such a great time with Chiara! Have a lovely weekend! With kind regards from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 day ago
We recently had Christina as the entertainer for our son’s safari themed 4th birthday party and she was absolutely incredible!! She kept a group of around 20 or so 4 year olds buzzing with excitement throughout - no mean feat!! The birthday boy adored her as she was an expert “roarer”! I have since had a number of requests from the party guests’ parents for her details. The communication was also brilliant in the lead up to the event. Thank you so much again Christina and Happy Kinder Parties, we would not hesitate to recommend your services! Fatema and Rob xx
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 10th May 2022 Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
(Christina) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Fatema and Rob! It is so lovely to hear about how much roaring party fun the children have but also to see the photo evidence!! Thank you for sharing the lovely photos! It was such a pleasure to be involved in your party. Have a lovely weekend! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and dynamic entertainer, kids loved her
Helpful Report
(Christina) - Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review! Have a lovely weekend! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and dynamic entertainer, kids loved her
Helpful Report
(Christina) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review! Have a lovely weekend! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
I can definitely recommend Happy Kinder Parties and Lauren as the entertainer. She was incredibly engaged with the children. The kids had a blast.
Helpful Report
(Laura) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the review and recommendation Lanie! We are so pleased all the children had so much fun! Many thanks and have a lovely weekend! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
Chiara was excellent she really kept all the kids engaged and excited throughout. The whole process from pre booking to party was smooth and easy and I’d defo recommend happy kinder parties! Thank you
Helpful Report
(Chiara) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation Jimisha. It was a pleasure to be involved in the party! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie did great at my child's birthday party. Kids loved her and her performance. Everyone including parents enjoyed it Thanks so much Katie! You made our day extra special!
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy to hear that Delphine and her friends had so much mermaid fun! Thank you for your review Gamze it is lovely to hear! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a ninja party at home for 7, 6 years olds, they had an hour of ninja training that consisted of party games and magic tricks! They all loved it and went home happy, exhausted boys!! Great memory for them all. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
(Giada) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to hear that the children had so much Ninja fun with Giada! Have a lovely week! :) With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is our third time using Happy Kinder Parties and they are simply excellent! Worth every penny. The entertainer we had was Katie and she enthralled all the children for the full 2 hours! Thanks again HKP x
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!! It was a pleasure to work for you again and be involved in the celebration. Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a ninja party at home for 7, 6 years olds, they had an hour of ninja training that consisted of party games and magic tricks! They all loved it and went home happy, exhausted boys!! Great memory for them all. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
(Giada) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to hear that the children had so much Ninja fun with Giada! Have a lovely week! :) With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Giada called before the party to discuss the details and she arrived earlier to get prepared. She is very friendly and the kids had a great time. And, her unicorn costume is very cool! I think the microphone/speaker sound quality could be better:)
Helpful Report
(Giada) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so sorry to hear that Giada's sound system was not louder/clearer. We will look into this and make sure the microphone/speaker is either replaced or fixed. We do always try to make sure the equipment is perfectly, but it seems on this occasion we fell short and I am sorry about that. We are so pleased the children had lots of fun! Thank you for leaving feedback and helping us to provide the best service we can. With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Giada called before the party to discuss the details and she arrived earlier to get prepared. She is very friendly and the kids had a great time. And, her unicorn costume is very cool! I think the microphone/speaker sound quality could be better:)
Helpful Report
(Giada) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so sorry to hear that Giada's sound system was not louder/clearer. We will look into this and make sure the microphone/speaker is either replaced or fixed. We do always try to make sure the equipment is perfectly, but it seems on this occasion we fell short and I am sorry about that. We are so pleased the children had lots of fun! Thank you for leaving feedback and helping us to provide the best service we can. With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy was a fantastic ninja- she kept 33x 4-5 year olds entertained for nearly 2 hours! I really recommend Happy Kinder Parties as it was a very easy, stress free experience.
Helpful Report
(Amy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Bea! We are so glad we were able to help and thank you also for the recommendation. With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy Kinder Parties was very kind professional and funny the children love it
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Helpful Report
(Raquel) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Alexandre and for sharing the fantastic photo! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.93 based on 1,132 reviews