Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.90 Rating 632 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties

How would you rate Happy Kinder Parties?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louisa
"I had a fantastic party with Happy Kinder for my little boys 4th birthday party. He loved all the games, the magic and the dancing. Our entertainer was so full of energy and enthusiasm and Sam and his friends loved her. She made sure there was something for everyone and Sam's big brother and his friends enjoyed it just as much. I had lots of lovely comments from parents and would definitely recommend Happy Kinder parties to anyone who wants a very fun, happy, stress free party for their little or not so little ones!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Megan Wessels
Megan Wessels
Verified Buyer
"We loved Phoebe! She was so fun and full of energy. She kept the party going and the kids loved her! My daughter had an amazing time and just adored her! Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie Birss
Valerie Birss
"Phoebe was bright and bubbly and was totally engaged in what she was doing. Everyone had a lovely time. Many kids who are usually standoffish got involved. She was brilliant."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Louise was very professional, she called the week before the party and arrived early on the day to set up with plenty of time. She completely ran the 2 hour party so we didn’t need to entertain 30 children ourselves. The children loved her, my friends daughters now all want Princess Elsa at their next birthdays!"
Helpful Report
(Louise) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased to hear the children enjoyed the Frozen party and Elsa!
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Olivia, our entertainer, was very good! She handled a group of 15 x2-3 years old very well. She kept them busy at all time for 2 hours and all were very happy. From story telling, to playing around a bubble machine or singing together, every kid was really happy! Very good birthday party. We will use Happy Kinder Parties again."
Helpful Report
(Olivia) - Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your review. We are very glad to hear all the children enjoyed Olivia's entertainment and had fun! We look forward to working for you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
"The entertainer was excellent my sone loved it so we have also booked for my daughters party. There was lots of different games and music it was so much fun that adults felt like joining in too."
Helpful Report
(Hannah) - Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review! We are looking forward to working for you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Gitta Luchun, Senior Play Specialist
Verified Buyer
"Thank you happy Parties has successfully bring great joy and fun to the oncology children and their parents. Much appreciated and run in good time. We might be able to send you some photos later."
Helpful Report
(Zellia) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure and we would love to see some photos!
Posted 1 week ago
"The entertainer, Olivia, was fantastic at keeping the children engaged with fun games, props and activities. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(Olivia) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We are so pleased the children had so much fun!
Posted 1 week ago
Nea Horsford
Verified Buyer
"Came on time and was absolutely amazing with a wide range of children."
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your celebration!
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Phillips
Verified Buyer
"My son had a wonderful party. The entertainer was brilliant. Friendly, energetic and very professional. She kept all of the children engaged and so much fun was had by all! Would use again and thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
(Karen) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation! We are so pleased your son enjoyed his Super hero party! Have a lovely Easter break!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The entertainer was so lovely and made the kids feel part of something really special. Our 4 and 5 years old were bouncing around for the whole party. The music selection was great and we added some music the children knew from school which they loved. The equipment was really good quality, clean and fresh and everything from bubble games to musical statues to parachute games was enjoyed by everyone."
Helpful Report
(Olivia) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that the children had such great fun! Have a great Easter! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a fantastic party with Happy Kinder for my little boys 4th birthday party. He loved all the games, the magic and the dancing. Our entertainer was so full of energy and enthusiasm and Sam and his friends loved her. She made sure there was something for everyone and Sam's big brother and his friends enjoyed it just as much. I had lots of lovely comments from parents and would definitely recommend Happy Kinder parties to anyone who wants a very fun, happy, stress free party for their little or not so little ones!"
Helpful Report
(Karen) - Posted 3 weeks ago
That is so great to hear! Thank you for the lovely review and recommending us! It is so great to hear. And Happy Easter! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dee Wetherall
Verified Buyer
"Booked happy kinders party for my 5 year olds birthday Elsa & Anna we’re both fantastic all the children were involved no one left out the kids loved them great party entertainers would highly recommend and would book again."
Helpful Report
(Kate & Liv) - Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased to hear Jessica and her friends enjoyed the Princess and Super hero party! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thoughtful, energetic and no stress - the way forward for birthday party planning!!"
Helpful Report
(Katy) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Phoebe was Poppy from Trolls at our daughter’s birthday party. She was absolutely brilliant, she entertained the kids throughout the entire time and took a massive weight off my shoulders. There was dancing, balloon modelling and tatoos. They loved it! Professional, on-time, reliable and most of all, a big hit with the kids! Wonderful, we will definitely be in contact again next year."
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased Evelyn and her friends loved her Trolls party and all the fun and games Phoebe put together for you! We look forward to working for you again next year. Have a great week1 :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you happy kinder parties. Max had a brilliant party with his friends!! We look forward to booking again with you guys next year."
Helpful Report
(Karen) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are looking forward to being at Max's next party!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My 4 year old daughter had a superhero themed party with a Spider Girl entertainer which went down a storm. The 20+ children where all engaged and happy throughout the two hour party. The entertainer was prompt and very polite. Would definitely book Happy Kinder Parties again!"
Helpful Report
(Louise) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so glad your daughter and friends enjoyed our Spider girl! We are looking forward to working for you again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Used Happy Kinder Parties second time for my daughter's bday but unfortunately this time I was a bit disappointed. The entertainer could not engage all the children properly. Didn't have enough props and when I asked her to play the birthday song while cutting cake, she didn't have it either. Could have done a better job."
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Divya,

I am so sorry to read your review and hear you were a bit disappointed, and so is Phoebe. She felt she really bonded with Aishi at the party and thought Aishi and her friends seemed to have a great time, so she is sad to read your review. Phoebe usually has comments regarding the energy and enthusiasm she brings to every party and her great rapport with the children. So, I was sure you would be happy with her and I was excited to book her on the party for you.

Phoebe felt she used as many of her props as she could in the 60 minutes, going from one activity to the next as quickly as she could to keep it varied and exciting. She included props like balloons, balls, pom poms, tickle dusters, ribbon dancers, bubbles, snowman, and magic tricks. She also mentioned that she offered some of her props for you to use for the piñata as you didn’t have a stick for it. So, she felt she really tried to be helpful to make sure the party ran smoothly, and is very sorry you don’t feel the same way.

I am so sorry Phoebe did not have the birthday song. She has it in her library but did not put it on Aishi’s party playlist. She does apologise about this. As the party was 60 minutes she wanted to fit in as many activities as possible and thought the cake and birthday song would be after she left. Moving forward she will make sure she incudes this on every party playlist.

Many thanks for your feedback,

Kind regards

Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely over the moon with zellias hard work, she was so cheerful, she was on time she didn’t make me feel rushed..it was all when I was ready to move onto something new, all of the kids loved it they smiled start to finish and was absolutely knackered after it, all of their parents were thanking me for such a great party saying how the entertainment was great!I just literally could not have faulted zellia she is brilliant at her job and really made the party and I will definitely be booking again! Thank you zellia and happy kinder parties!!"
Helpful Report
(Zellia) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is so great to hear how much everyone loved Zellia! We look forward to working for you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Vicky was absolutely amazing with the kids!!! Would definitely recommend xxx"
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation!
Posted 1 month ago
Megan Wessels
Verified Buyer
"We loved Phoebe! She was so fun and full of energy. She kept the party going and the kids loved her! My daughter had an amazing time and just adored her! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and what a fantastic photo! Thank you so much for sharing it with us. We are so pleased Ally enjoyed her party so much and loved Phoebe! Have a great week! :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely brilliant from start to finish. Very professional in making all arrangements and on the day, Phoebe the entertainer was amazing; keeping 20 children entertained constantly for 2 hours! They all had so much fun. We would definitely recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
(Pheobe) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. We are so glad to hear your daughter and her friends enjoyed Phoebe's entertainment so much!
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a fantastic moment. Thank you very much to Phoebe!"
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.90 based on 632 reviews