Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.92 Rating 966 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Happy Kinder Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07900 911881

Email:

info@happykinderparties.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kinder Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Olga
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Olga
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Emily Snow
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Dani Harmer
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Dani Harmer
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Suzie
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Lucy
96
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Katie was amazing really boosted the party recommend 100percent.
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you Happy Kinder Parties! My daughter had a fabulous 5th birthday party. We had Katie and she kept everyone entertained. We all loved the high energy, enthusiasm, great music and all the party games. A particular favourite were the pom poms and parachute! Excellently organised, friendly and I would highly recommend to others.
(Katie) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation Sarah! We are so pleased Martha and her friends had such a great time celebrating with Katie! Enjoy the rest of your week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 4 days ago
My daughter and her friends had a fantastic time at her unicorn themed 5th birthday party. Katie was a great entertainer and the kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The other parents were also very impressed. Easy to book and organise everything with Louisa and Katie.
(Katie) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Asha. I am so pleased that Katie was such a hit with Anoushka and her friends! I hope you have a lovely week. With best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 week ago
Amy was absolutely fantastic, kids loved all the games and fun! Will definitely use your service again. Thank you! Olga
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021 Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
(Amy F) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review and great photo Olga! It is so great to hear that Agatha and her friends had lots of fun! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
Happy Kinder Parties were absolutely brilliant - from the contact a few days before the party outlining what would happen to the actual day itself I cannot fault them. Our entertainer Katie was amazing from start to finish - she held the children’s attention the entire time and made what could have been a hectic party with ten 5yr olds completely stress free so thank you! Would definitely use again 😊 x
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review Rebecca! We are so pleased that the children had so much fun! We would love to work for you again in the future! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
The party was fantastic, the brilliant entertainment allowed me to enjoy my son’s birthday party without the pressure of having to entertain everyone myself, it was a joy to watch all the children having so much fun, the other parents loved it too and repeatedly asked where I’d booked the entertainment from. It was all perfect.
(Joanne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Lizzie! We are so pleased that the children and adults were able to enjoy the party so much! It was a pleasure to be part of Arthur's celebration! Have a lovely week! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura was absolutely amazing. From the moment she arrived, the children were mesmerised and she knew exactly what level to pitch the games for the age group. She also had a vast variety of games so even though we’ve used her twice, the parties were very different. Thank you for 2 wonderful parties, Laura and Kinder Parties. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you!
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 11th July 2021
(Laura B) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Emily - and the recommendation!! We loved being part of both celebrations! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole experience was wonderful. Katie truly executed a high energy, professional and entertaining party the children loved it. Her energy was infectious. Highly recommended. My daughter had an amazing time thank you.
(Katie) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation Samantha! We are so pleased that Ciana Rei and her friends had such a good time with Katie! Have a lovely week! :) With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy Kinder Parties provided entertainment for our daughter’s 5th birthday party. Our entertainer Katie could not have given us with a better service. Her energy & enthusiasm helped the little ones have the time of their lives - much deserved after months of lockdown! Thank you HKP for a fabulous party!
(Katie) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Rebecca for your lovely review! We are so pleased all of the children had so much fun! We are so happy we could be involved in the celebration. With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jo was the entertainer for our twin's 7th birthday party in the park with power ranger theme. Jo has absolutely handled all kids ofdifferent ages 2-8 throughout the party. Kids had loads of fun. There was rain for about 15 minutes & it was windy too during the party, but still she continued engaging the kids without any interruption. Kids totally forgot abt weather and completely immersed in the activities she conducted. We are very pleased and appreciate Jo’s efforts in making our kids aswell as all other kids atmost happy! We would highly & definitely recommend Jo.
(Joanne) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your lovely review and recommendation Pradeep! It is much appreciated and we are so pleased that Rishi and Riya had so much fun with their friends - despite the weather!! It was a pleasure to be part of the celebration! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t recommend Happy Kinder Parties enough! Parties can be super stressful for the parents so to have the wonderful Katie come and take the pressure off was a god send! She was an absolute superstar and kept the kids entertained and engaged the whole party! The kids had a great time and loved playing the hundreds of games that Katie had sorted! And my daughter had “The best birthday in the whole universe because THE actual Princess Belle came all the way from her castle just for her party!”
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 4th July 2021 Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Dani and the beautiful photos!!! It was such a pleasure to be part of Avarie-Belle's special day! Princess Belle had a ball!! We are so pleased that the parents and children were able to relax and have fun! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy Kinder Parties provided entertainment for our daughter’s 5th birthday party. Our entertainer Katie could not have given us with a better service. Her energy & enthusiasm helped the little ones have the time of their lives - much deserved after months of lockdown! Thank you HKP for a fabulous party!
(Katie) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Rebecca! We are so pleased we could help to make Olivia's day special. It was a pleasure to be part of her day! Have a lovely weekend! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy Kinder Parties provided entertainment for our daughter’s 5th birthday party. Our entertainer Katie could not have given us with a better service. Her energy & enthusiasm helped the little ones have the time of their lives - much deserved after months of lockdown! Thank you HKP for a fabulous party!
(Katie) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Rebecca! We are so pleased we could help to make Olivia's day special. It was a pleasure to be part of her day! Have a lovely weekend! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy Kinder Parties provided entertainment for our daughter’s 5th birthday party. Our entertainer Katie could not have given us with a better service. Her energy & enthusiasm helped the little ones have the time of their lives - much deserved after months of lockdown! Thank you HKP for a fabulous party!
(Katie) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rebecca! We are so pleased that Olivia and her friends were able to enjoy some well deserved fun! It was a pleasure to be part of the celebration! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Katie was wonderful and my son’s joint 5th birthday party. She was really lovely and made a nice fuss of the birthday boys. She totally held the kids’ attention for the full hour with tons of fun activities and games. I would 100% recommended her.
(Katie) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation Suzie! It is great to hear how much fun Finlay and Lucas had with their friends! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 month ago
This was the most amazing experience! We did not want the children to feel like it was a classroom environment and so the remit to HKP was for their entertainer to take a read from the children and input as much or as little as they saw fit. More importantly, we wanted all the children to feel part of the party as we have seen before, some children will shy away from activities. Katie was amazing, she was fully engaged with the children, she left the children that wanted to play on the bouncy castle but made sure no one was left out. The balloons were a hit as well as the dinosaur tattoos. Katie is full of energy and a bubbly personality which meant we could actually enjoy seeing the children play, opposed to being worried about them. This was an excellent find and we will certainly be coming back for Theo's 7th. Thank you! ps. the feedback from the other parents was also excellent and so we have shared your details with them.
(Katie) - Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your lovely review Daniel! We are so pleased to hear that Daniel and his friends had such a good time! We would love to be part of his next celebration! I hope you have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and all of the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 month ago
Katie was wonderful and my son’s joint 5th birthday party. She was really lovely and made a nice fuss of the birthday boys. She totally held the kids’ attention for the full hour with tons of fun activities and games. I would 100% recommended her.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 27th June 2021
(Katie) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation Suzie! We are so glad to hear the boys had so much fun! Thank you also for the fantastic photo. Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 month ago
The most amazing party entertainers -Katie and her fellow Dragon..They entertained the children non-stop and over the many years of holding Children’s birthday parties by far the best entertainers we have ever had! Thank you ! SA
(Katie And Mirabel) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! That is so fantastic to hear! It sounds like it was a great party and we are so pleased the children had so much fun with Katie and Mirabel! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic communication and service. All the children were captivated for 2 and a half hours!! I would highly recommend and will definitely use Happy Kinder Parties again.
(Amy F) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We are so happy that all of the children had so much fun! Have a lovely week :) With best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful birthday party. Amy was sweet and knew how to engage with the toddlers. Everyone had a lot of fun !
(Amy) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Sole! It was wonderful to be part of your party and we are so pleased to hear everyone enjoyed it! Have a lovely week! Best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team :)
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.92 based on 966 reviews