Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,007 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Happy Kinder Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07900 911881

Email:

info@happykinderparties.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kinder Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Anonymous
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Sara Montgomery
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Claire
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Mandeep Samra
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Nadia Higham
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Dacia
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Karina
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a Ninjago theme party for our 8 yr old son and his friends. The customer service before the party and the party itself was faultless.. It was superbly organised given we had close to 30 children, and all the kids and their parents thoroughly enjoyed it! The games are well planned and there was lots done before and after food.. and all kids were constantly entertained even when during eating as they were having tattoos done .. Overall we and all other parents had loads of fun watching their kids enjoy!! And I would like to recommend this to anyone who might be interested..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Amazing entertainment, everyone had great time! Will recommend to anyone! Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 day ago
We had Fiona the fairy who had the kids captivated throughout the one hour! Laura was amazing from her dressing up to the activities and to even getting the girls to the table to eat. She was amazing and i would definitely recommend her and use their services again in the future. Thank you for taking the girls to thr magical fairyland 😊
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
(Laura B) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review and for sharing the photo of our beautiful fairy in action! Thank you also for your recommendation. We would love to work for you again in the future! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 day ago
Katie was totally amazing! She even helped us before the party started by sorting out some of our balloons. She has such a fantastic energy, all of the children of different ages were totally entertained, she kept them engaged with lots of fun, they were so happy and buzzing throughout the whole party. We would highly recommend Katie and everyone said how great she was including parents. My son George was so happy and she made him have such a special birthday party to remember! Thank you so much Katie xx
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Sara and for sharing the great photo! We are so happy to hear that George and his friends had so much fun with Katie! It was lovely to be part of the celebration! Have a lovely week! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
Katie was totally amazing! She even helped us before the party started by sorting out some of our balloons. She has such a fantastic energy, all of the children of different ages were totally entertained, she kept them engaged with lots of fun, they were so happy and buzzing throughout the whole party. We would highly recommend Katie and everyone said how great she was including parents. My son George was so happy and she made him have such a special birthday party to remember! Thank you so much Katie xx
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Sara and for sharing the great photo! We are so happy to hear that George and his friends had so much fun with Katie! It was lovely to be part of the celebration! Have a lovely week! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
In the words of my (now) 6 year old, “Katie wasn’t good… she was GREAT!” Katie did an amazing job of keeping the kids amused and enthralled for the duration of the party while allowing the grown ups to sit back and relax! Could not recommend her more highly and wouldn’t hesitate to use her - and Happy Kinder - again. In fact I wouldn’t dream of hosting another kids party without them! Thank you Katie (and Happy Kinder) xxx
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 1 week ago
Can’t recommend Happy Kinder Parties enough! Parties can be super stressful for the parents so to have the wonderful Katie come and take the pressure off was a god send! She was an absolute superstar and kept the kids entertained and engaged the whole party! The kids had a great time and loved playing the hundreds of games that Katie had sorted! And my daughter had “The best birthday in the whole universe because THE actual Princess Belle came all the way from her castle just for her party!”
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 1 week ago
We had our birthday party with Happy Kinder Parties today. Katie was brilliant and all my guests were asking for her details.Thank you Katie. You made our party super special.
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased that the party was such a greats success! Have a lovely week! :) With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
We had our birthday party with Happy Kinder Parties today. Katie was brilliant and all my guests were asking for her details.Thank you Katie. You made our party super special.
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased that the party was such a greats success! Have a lovely week! :) With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for wonderful work you did at my son’s party yesterday. You were totally brilliant and the children absolutely loved it. We'll see you again next year no doubt, as many of the parents at the party wanted your details. I would thoroughly recommend her. Thanks again Katie💜
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Gulse! Katie said it was a lovely celebration! We are so pleased Ali and his friends had so much fun! We would love to be part of the party again next year! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very glad we went with Happy Kinder Parties. Great customer service all the way through. Entertainer Christina was brilliant with the kids and kept their attention throughout the party. Lots of the parents were very impressed.
Helpful Report
(Christina) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Anitha! We are so pleased Brandon had so much fun with his friends. Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for wonderful work you did at my son’s party yesterday. You were totally brilliant and the children absolutely loved it. We'll see you again next year no doubt, as many of the parents at the party wanted your details. I would thoroughly recommend her. Thanks again Katie💜
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Gulse! Katie said it was a lovely celebration! We are so pleased Ali and his friends had so much fun! We would love to be part of the party again next year! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time we’ve booked Katie for our daughters party and we are so impressed with her. She tailored the party to fit the rainbow sparkle theme which made it all the more special. The children had a great time and all the parents complemented her on how great she is keeping the children fully entertained for 2 hours. The highlight for allot of the children was the parachute fun everyone got involved and was a really great moment. Thank you Katie
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Charlotte. It was a pleasure to be part of one of your parties again and we are so pleased that Elsie and Maisie had so much fun! We love the parachute games too and love it when we get the adults involved! With best wishes from Louisa and all of the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time we’ve booked Katie for our daughters party and we are so impressed with her. She tailored the party to fit the rainbow sparkle theme which made it all the more special. The children had a great time and all the parents complemented her on how great she is keeping the children fully entertained for 2 hours. The highlight for allot of the children was the parachute fun everyone got involved and was a really great moment. Thank you Katie
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Charlotte. It was a pleasure to be part of one of your parties again and we are so pleased that Elsie and Maisie had so much fun! We love the parachute games too and love it when we get the adults involved! With best wishes from Louisa and all of the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy was fabulous! My son had a fantastic 6th birthday party (dragon theme). Amy kept the children captivated for 2 hours. It was so well organised. Loads of great games. They all had a fantastic time and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend for anyone looking for a party entertainer!
Helpful Report
(Amy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation! It is much appreciated! We are so pleased to hear the children had so much fun. Have a lovely week! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie was absolutely amazing! Full of energy and able to keep all 40 children engaged with party games, tricks, dancing and balloons. Lots of compliments from other mums on our choice of entertainer! We’d hire her again in a heart beat. Simple and efficient booking process too!
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and for sharing the photo Claire! It always makes us happy hear in the office to see the team in action! We are so pleased that Frankie and Beau had so much fun!! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy Kinder Parties, and our fantastic entertainer Christina could not have been better for our son’s 5th birthday Ninjago party! Highly recommended. Christina had the attention of a class of 4 and 5 year olds for the entire party, incredible! We will definitely be using again, thank you
Helpful Report
(Christina) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation! We are so happy the children loved the Ninjago fun and games! We would love to work for you again in the future! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie was the best, very energetic, happy and welcoming. Great little games/dance/magic and many more. The kids and adults had a great time at our party thanks to Katie xxx
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Elina! We are so pleased everyone had so much fun! Thank you for sharing the video! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much to Katie for hosting such a wonderful party for our Son Joseph. Everyone commented and said it was an amazing party and how much fun the kids had.
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad Joseph had so much fun celebrating. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Have a lovely weekend! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Happy Kinder Parties for entertaining at our son's 6th birthday party - him and his friends had an amazing time! The Ninjago themed games were great, they were inclusive so some of the younger ones were easily able to join in the fun and at the end the grown-ups joined in too! Absolutely fantastic time we had, thanks again!
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Melysah for your lovely review! We love some Ninjago fun and we are so pleased Kymani and his friends did too! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.92 based on 1,007 reviews