Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.90 Rating 731 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kinder Parties made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Palvinder Juttla
"Was brilliant the entainer was really nice and friendly kept the kids entertained"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stacey Hamilton
"What a terrific afternoon! Was great to speak to the entertainer beforehand and map out exactly what my daughter liked and was in to, and as a result we had a brilliant party and my three year old had a ball. Lara also came dressed in full costume as a mermaid and my daughter was absolutely mesmorised. I also had a few friends comment how engaged their children were with the act and I think that is all down to how brilliant and prepared the entertainers are. Would happily recommend to any one!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prakriti
"A fantabulous party. The entertainer was so well prepared to entertain a good chunk of 30 children of all age groups. Children loved the bubbles, parachute games and the dance."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The preparation of the party was smooth. And the entertainer Katie contacted me few days before the party to discuss the party plan. Katie arrived early to prepare the party. Then when the kids arrived, she was lovely with them, getting them progressively to know her and get used to her. Then she was able to manage them (18 kids) and all the kids enjoyed a lot the different games, the magic tricks... I recommend Happy Kinder Parties to all parents. Thank you Katie!"
Helpful Report
(Katie D) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your review and the recommendation! Katie said it was a lovely party! We are so pleased the children enjoyed it so much!

Best wishes,
Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was very happy with the service from the beggining. Very professional and kind. At the party my entertainer was amazing. She had children’s attention for 1h30 My son was super happy and all the mums told me their child had a great time Will definitely come back and recommend!"
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 day ago
We are so pleased to hear that the children had so much fun at your Dinosaur themed party! Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. We look forward to working for you again in the future.

Best wishes
Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 day ago
"We were very happy with the entertainer on our Christmas-themed party! appreciated the flexibility and creativity!"
Helpful Report
(Kate) - Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your review!

Kind regards from
Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 1 day ago
"Really fantastic, fun party for five year olds! Thank you very much for a professional service. You took all the worry and anxiety out of it - it was so nice to hand over to someone who knew what they were doing!"
Helpful Report
(Louise & Andrea) - Posted 1 day ago
We really enjoyed the super hero and mermaids party! It was a pleasure to be part of it! Thank you very much for your review!

Best wishes
Louisa and the Happy Kinder Parties team
Posted 1 day ago
"Lucy was absolutely fantastic, keeping all of the children entertained from the moment she arrived. Olivia said she was the best thing about the whole party and several parents commented on how great she was."
Helpful Report
(Louise) - Posted 1 day ago
We are so happy to hear that Olivia enjoyed her party so much! Thank you very much for your review. Have a great week!

Best regards,
Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 day ago
"Reliable kid's entertainment provider. We have been using their services for few years and we are very pleased! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Sherine) - Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your review and recommendation!

Best wishes
Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 day ago
"My 5 years old daughter loved the party. We were impressed the entertainer was very organised!"
Helpful Report
(Chloe) - Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your review. We are very happy to hear that your daughter was so happy!

Have a great weekend!

Best wishes, Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 5 days ago
"Our Star Wars party with Phoebe from Happy Kinder was absolutely brilliant! The planning was friendly and seamless, Phoebe was a dream to have at our party and had the children (20 of them!) completely under control, which is a real skill! She also remembered all of their names and ensured everyone felt involved (with special attention for the birthday boy). The children had a great time & several parents have commented that it was one of the best parties they’ve been to. I’d book Happy Kinder (and Phoebe) again in a heartbeat. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy to hear that the Star Wars party was really enjoyed by everyone! Phoebe will be so pleased! Thank you very much for your review and we would love to work for you again in the future!

With best wishes,
Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a helpful company! They responded to all my queries quickly and efficiently. The booking was an easy process AND the entertainer was just FANTASTIC!!!!!! there are literally no words to express how amazing she was. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
(Christina) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! Christina is so happy to hear you enjoyed the entertainment so much! We very much look forward to working for you again in the future!

Best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 week ago
"The entertainer was fantastic for my daughters 1st birthday Minnie Mouse 🐭 party!"
Helpful Report
(Laura A) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very happy to hear your daughter enjoyed her party! Our Minnie Mouse had lots of fun too! Many thanks!

With best wishes, Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phoebe was amazing. She pitched the tempo just right for a large bunch of kids from 3-7rs in a large hall with poor sound. The kids had a blast and were completely entertained. I really appreciated that she also took the time to speak to me on the phone before the event to really understand what our needs were. Bravo."
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased to hear the children enjoyed the fun and games so much! Phoebe is so pleased. It was a pleasure to work for you again.

Have a great week!

Kind regards,
Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another fantastic experience with happy kinder! Thankyou so much. From the booking process, through to the party itself, everything was made very easy for us. Vicky was exceptional and had our rather boisterous bunch of 7yr olds in the palm of her hand within minutes....they all had a fab fun filled hour... leaving them suitably calm for food then home....."
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 3 weeks ago
We are happy to hear the children enjoyed Vicky's fun filled party! It was a pleasure to work for you again!


Best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have used Happy Kinder Parties now two years in a row and we have been very impressed by the entertainers each time. The children have a great time and everything from booking to the day runs very very smoothly. We are booking with them again this year ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review and we are looking forward to working for you again!

With kind regards,
Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I booked Happy Kinder parties for a second time as it was so good last year. It was fantastic again and this time led by the wonderful Phoebe. We had a crazy party of twenty two 4 and 5 year old boys plus siblings and she kept them engaged with games, dancing and old favourites like pass the parcel. She was flexible too as the weather was strangely good for October and was happy to help us on the bouncy castle with the boys. These parties are always a winner, thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to work for you again!

Best wishes, Louisa and the Happy Kinder team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our entertainer, Chloe, was fantastic. Called a few days before to talk through the party, arrived on time, and had boundless energy leading the party. We were really impressed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Chloe) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Chloe was very happy to be part of the celebration! Thank you for your review!

Many thanks! Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Our kinder party person was Phoebe - she was absolutely amazing!!!! The kids and the adults alike were entertained and had the best time! Thank you so much :))"
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! Phoebe will be so pleased to hear how much fun you all had! Have a great week :)

Many thanks from Louisa and the Happy Kinder team!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with our entertainer Lara. She did a great job of keeping the kids together and with a mixed age range from 1 to about 8. She was fun and energetic with the kids. Only criticism is that she didn't go the extra mile, hence only Good and not Very Good. She came to do a job and did it very well but maybe could have interacted with the parents a little more. However some may prefer that sort of approach anyway, as it was all about the kids really!. Overall very happy and would recommend her to anyone out there."
Helpful Report
(Lara) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and comments. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are very pleased to hear the children had lots of fun! Thank you also for your recommendation!


Best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We were thrilled with Louise from Happy Kinder Parties, and the party activities that she led for our son's 5th birthday party. The children had a fantastic time and were really engaged with the games and activities that she led. We will not hesitate to recommend her and Happy Kinder Parties to our friends."
Helpful Report
(Louise) - Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy to hear how much your son and his friends enjoyed the Dinosaur themed party! Thank you for your review and recommendation!

Best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional & went out of their way to accommodate both children's and parent's need. Never had a break in order to make sure that all children were looked after. Second year using Happy Kinder Parties and will continue to do so......."
Helpful Report
(Chloe & Christina) - Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review and we very much look forward to working for you again in the future!

Best regards
Louisa and the HKP team
Posted 1 month ago
"I just want to say how grateful we choose Happy kinder parties . Laura is our entertainer. She is very professional and passionate. She encourage every kids to join the games. We have no experience in hosting the party, a little nervous and worried but Laura helped control the process and time, everything is perfect, the children are very happy, thank you very much!My daughter have a wonderful 7th birthday party!"
Helpful Report
(Laura A) - Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy that we were part of your daughter's party and we are very pleased to hear your daughter and her friends enjoyed it so much!

Thank you from all the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.90 based on 731 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support