Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.92 Rating 987 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Happy Kinder Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07900 911881

Email:

info@happykinderparties.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kinder Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Nadia Higham
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Dacia
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Karina
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Aspa
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Olga
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Olga
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Emily Snow
100
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wish there was a higher rating than very good. Katie was our entertainer, dressed as Elsa. She was absolutely amazing!!!! Katie rang me the week of the party to talk about what games she would be doing. She advised me on how to manage the time she was there (which I followed and actually worked VERY well) I then messaged her in the week to ask some questions and she was very quick and helpful replying back. Katie went above and beyond and the children LOVED her!!!! There were about 30 children and she had full control at all times and the children were amazed by her. She played lots of games and made sure everyone was included. I kindly asked if she could bring the cake to my daughter, to which she did and again the children loved that. Katie got the parents involved which was soooo much fun for us adults and the children seeing their parents involved too. Katie kindly took pictures with children that wanted one after too. The other parents were saying how amazing she was too. I honestly don’t think the party would have gone so smoothly without Katie/Elsa. Thank you so so much!!!!! Highly recommend Xxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 minutes ago
Vicky our entertainer was amazing. She kept a mixed age range from 2-7 engaged throughout. Lots of laughter and fun. The kinder experience was great from booking, through to hosting the party. I would recommend from start to finish!
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Emma! We are so pleased that Arabella, Rufus and their friends had such good fun! Thanks also for your recommendation! I hope you have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Vicky our entertainer was amazing. She kept a mixed age range from 2-7 engaged throughout. Lots of laughter and fun. The kinder experience was great from booking, through to hosting the party. I would recommend from start to finish!
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Emma! We are so pleased that Arabella, Rufus and their friends had such good fun! Thanks also for your recommendation! I hope you have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Vicky our entertainer was amazing. She kept a mixed age range from 2-7 engaged throughout. Lots of laughter and fun. The kinder experience was great from booking, through to hosting the party. I would recommend from start to finish!
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Emma! We are so pleased that Arabella, Rufus and their friends had such good fun! Thanks also for your recommendation! I hope you have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 days ago
Vicky our entertainer was amazing. She kept a mixed age range from 2-7 engaged throughout. Lots of laughter and fun. The kinder experience was great from booking, through to hosting the party. I would recommend from start to finish!
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Emma! We are so pleased that Arabella, Rufus and their friends had such good fun! Thanks also for your recommendation! I hope you have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 days ago
Vicky our entertainer was amazing. She kept a mixed age range from 2-7 engaged throughout. Lots of laughter and fun. The kinder experience was great from booking, through to hosting the party. I would recommend from start to finish!
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Emma! We are so pleased that Arabella, Rufus and their friends had such good fun! Thanks also for your recommendation! I hope you have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 days ago
Vicky our entertainer was amazing. She kept a mixed age range from 2-7 engaged throughout. Lots of laughter and fun. The kinder experience was great from booking, through to hosting the party. I would recommend from start to finish!
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Emma! We are so pleased that Arabella, Rufus and their friends had such good fun! Thanks also for your recommendation! I hope you have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 days ago
Katie was amazing with the kids and it was such a lovely party because of her.
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed it! With best wishes from Louisa and the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 3 days ago
Laura was absolutely amazing!!! She kept the whole 30 kids enthralled at all times, had a great variety of games and took extra time and care she didn’t need to without being asked. She was a gem and worth every penny! I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Helpful Report
(Laura) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review and recommendation Kathrine! We are so glad that Rose and her friends had so much fun! With kind wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second time we've done a party with Happy Kinder and everyone was impressed. It was our son's 6th birthday. We had Vicky, who worked with our slightly off-menu theme and kept all seven children engaged. It meant the grown ups could all chat and drink their fizz, and I could actually enjoy it! I'd give Vicky bonus points too for the bit when she was trying to set up before people arrived - she chatted to our boy and answered all his questions while I was in a whirlwind of last minute cleaning :-)
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
(Vicky) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Nadia! It was so great to be involved in your party again this year! We are so happy both the children and adults were able to relax and enjoy the afternoon. Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and all of the team at Happy Kinder Parties
Posted 1 week ago
We couldn’t have been happier with the service that Happy Kinder Parties provided. They were extremely understanding when we had to postpone our party because of the weather and COVID restrictions. Then to top it all off the entertainer that was supplied was absolutely outstanding, we couldn’t had asked for any more. Both kids and parents HAPPY!
Helpful Report
(Christina) - Posted 1 week ago
Katie was just so fantastic. We had several shy children and she got them to relax and join in, and by the end they all were having so much fun! Several parents commented on how wonderful she was. Thank you Katie for making it a special, memorable day for our boy! The picture is of the birthday boy and his friends in rapt attention while Katie works her magic.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Dacia and for sharing a picture of the party in action!! We are so pleased to hear that ALL of the children enjoyed the celebration and got involved in the fun!! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 1 week ago
Katie did an amazing Pirate party for my daughter's fourth birthday. There was a great mix of high energy games and dancing, then some calmer sitting circle activities including magic tricks and pass the parcel. Katie was fantastic with all the kids (and even got all the adults involved at the end!) and looked brilliant dressed as a pirate. The team at Happy Kinder were so helpful in helping to organise the party and amazingly responsive to any questions. They are also able to source excellent face painters; this was the second one we had and both times I've been amazed at their artistry. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and I would happily recommend Happy Kinder and Katie to anyone planning a party.
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation Sarah! It is very much appreciated. We are so glad that Penny, her friends and the grown ups all got involved in the pirate party fun!! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie did an amazing Pirate party for my daughter's fourth birthday. There was a great mix of high energy games and dancing, then some calmer sitting circle activities including magic tricks and pass the parcel. Katie was fantastic with all the kids (and even got all the adults involved at the end!) and looked brilliant dressed as a pirate. The team at Happy Kinder were so helpful in helping to organise the party and amazingly responsive to any questions. They are also able to source excellent face painters; this was the second one we had and both times I've been amazed at their artistry. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and I would happily recommend Happy Kinder and Katie to anyone planning a party.
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation Sarah! It is very much appreciated. We are so glad that Penny, her friends and the grown ups all got involved in the pirate party fun!! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the third time that I am trusting Happy Kinder Parties to entertain a big rowdy group of children - my children and their friends. And I could not be more grateful - the entertainer captures the kids’s attention from the first minute and that’s it! A successful party - very happy children and adults that were able to have a conversation - is done! I will be your client for as long as you guys exist - thank you
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Christina P) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Karina! We had such a lot of fun being involved in Mila's celebration! We are so glad to hear that the parents and children got to enjoy the party and we would love to work for you again in the future! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy entertained at our 5 year old’s birthday party and did a fantastic job. Music, games, prizes - she was upbeat and the kids loved her.
Helpful Report
(Amy F) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Philippa! We are do pleased Hugo and his friends had so much fun! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy entertained at our 5 year old’s birthday party and did a fantastic job. Music, games, prizes - she was upbeat and the kids loved her.
Helpful Report
(Amy F) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Philippa! We are do pleased Hugo and his friends had so much fun! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie came to my daughters 6th birthday party and she absolutely loved it as did all the children there. She made the party very easy for us by bringing everything and then was wonderfully entertaining!
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Sam. We are so pleased that Isabel and her friends had lots of mermaid themed fun with Katie! Have a lovely week! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie has done it again!! We love her! She was a mermaid for our daughter’s 6th birthday party! She brought so much energy to the party! The kids loved her! Parents loved her! My little Lizzie loves her and wants her back! Katie does so many fun activities with the kids, great music, she gets everyone involved! We are so happy with Happy Kinder Parties and will continue to book Katie for all our three kids parties!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Aspa! As always it was such a pleasure to be involved in the celebration! We are so pleased Lizzie and her friends had so much fun with mermaid Katie! Thank you also for sharing the lovely photo! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie has done it again!! We love her! She was a mermaid for our daughter’s 6th birthday party! She brought so much energy to the party! The kids loved her! Parents loved her! My little Lizzie loves her and wants her back! Katie does so many fun activities with the kids, great music, she gets everyone involved! We are so happy with Happy Kinder Parties and will continue to book Katie for all our three kids parties!
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Katie) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Aspa! As always it was such a pleasure to be involved in the celebration! We are so pleased Lizzie and her friends had so much fun with mermaid Katie! Thank you also for sharing the lovely photo! With best wishes from Louisa and the Happy Kinder Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.92 based on 987 reviews