Happy Kinder Parties Reviews

4.92 Rating 986 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kinder Parties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Happy Kinder Parties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07900 911881

Email:

info@happykinderparties.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kinder Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Nadia Higham
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Dacia
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Karina
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Aspa
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Olga
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Olga
Happy Kinder Parties 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Emily Snow
100
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am sad to provide a poor review, but I am really disappointed of how the party went on. I came to know about your service via a friend of a friend who was very happy with your work, so I was looking forward to dealing with a very professional Entertainer, but this appears to me that this was not the case. - for a 1.30 hr booking the gap between activities was very long , specially at the end. She kept distributing very little stickers to the children at the end of each activity, your leaflets... This would have been good in a school environment, not in a party environment where party, music, shared fun should be the norm in a very limited time, one hour and a half. - the bubble gun did not fire much bubbles, please recharge it well before attending a party. - the huge, shocking downfall is that the party ended up 30mins ahead of what was scheduled because the Entertainer said that she had finished at 12.30 when our party was scheduled for 2hrs from 11 to 13pm. One of the main points of a good Entertainer should be of this person to be attuned to the customer's needs to deliver person's centre, happy parties. She failed to understand/ acknowledge that our party was organised for 2hours, even if the booking was for 1.30hr. What is normally expected is for the party to go on for the first 1 and a half hour and then the lunch ensues at the end. However she kept telling to the mum who booked the party that 'from her experience the best thing is to do the lunch 45mins after the beginning without us realising that she was going to charge us for the time of the children were eating whilst she was doing some hand tattoos. To our dismay and surprise she packed up her things soon after the lunch, leaving us without Entertainer for the last 30mins. I acknowledge that from our part we should have been more aware that we book her for 1.30hrs but her expertise, transparency did not come clear . She should have been able to explain to a confused overwhelming mother organising a child's party how to adequately maximise the work of the Entertainer during the party in collaboration with us the parents so that everything runs smoothly and we are all in control. And it was not the case.
Helpful Report
(Sherine) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Gloria, I have tried calling you several times yesterday and today and left two voicemail messages. Please do call back if you get a chance as we would really like to apologise for your disappointment and see if there is anything we can do to make this right. We really try our upmost to make our clients happy 100% of the time, but unfortunately it seems that we did not on this occasion. You booked and paid for an entertainer for 1.5 hours from 11am until 12.30pm and this is shown on your booking confirmation information and email. The entertainment ran continuously for the 1.5 hours booked which included your entertainer applying the glitter face paint stencils whilst the children were eating. At the end of the 1.5-hour entertainment booking Sherine left her music playing on the sound system so as to provide some party music for the remaining children until approximately 1pm. Sherine said she had discussed the timings of the entertainment with you before the party when she called earlier in the week to introduce herself and also on arrival on the morning of the party so that it would be clear how the party would run. I do apologise if the format was not clear and there was a miscommunication. I would really love to discuss this with you if you do have time to talk. We always strive to provide the best possible service, and part of that is to discuss the party plan with our clients on the phone before each party. We realise that each party is unique and tailored to specific client requests and our goal is to meet all client requirements and exceed expectations. I am very sad that this was not the case on this occasion. If you would like to speak with us further, please do get in touch. Many thanks Kind regards, Sophie
Posted 2 years ago
Used Happy Kinder Parties second time for my daughter's bday but unfortunately this time I was a bit disappointed. The entertainer could not engage all the children properly. Didn't have enough props and when I asked her to play the birthday song while cutting cake, she didn't have it either. Could have done a better job.
Helpful Report
(Phoebe) - Posted 3 years ago
Dear Divya, I am so sorry to read your review and hear you were a bit disappointed, and so is Phoebe. She felt she really bonded with Aishi at the party and thought Aishi and her friends seemed to have a great time, so she is sad to read your review. Phoebe usually has comments regarding the energy and enthusiasm she brings to every party and her great rapport with the children. So, I was sure you would be happy with her and I was excited to book her on the party for you. Phoebe felt she used as many of her props as she could in the 60 minutes, going from one activity to the next as quickly as she could to keep it varied and exciting. She included props like balloons, balls, pom poms, tickle dusters, ribbon dancers, bubbles, snowman, and magic tricks. She also mentioned that she offered some of her props for you to use for the piñata as you didn’t have a stick for it. So, she felt she really tried to be helpful to make sure the party ran smoothly, and is very sorry you don’t feel the same way. I am so sorry Phoebe did not have the birthday song. She has it in her library but did not put it on Aishi’s party playlist. She does apologise about this. As the party was 60 minutes she wanted to fit in as many activities as possible and thought the cake and birthday song would be after she left. Moving forward she will make sure she incudes this on every party playlist. Many thanks for your feedback, Kind regards Sophie
Posted 3 years ago
This party was not worth the money I paid for it! Extremely over priced and not what I was told it would be like. The lady we got although very friendly was not great. She didn't listen when I said it was too loud and my son hated it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Heather, I am so disappointed to read your review. It would be really helpful for us if you could let us know what you were told it would be like. We try our best to make our website very clear and transparent so clients know exactly what they will get on the day, for example our entertainer videos so you can meet the entertainers, our party video so you can see what we do, and the downloadable pdf which explains how our parties run. I am very surprised to hear that you didn't think Beth was good. Although Beth has not worked for Happy Kinder Parties for over a year, while she did work for us she consistently got incredible feedback. Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. We are continually aiming to improve our service to make it the best it can be. Kind regards Sophie
Posted 5 years ago
Happy Kinder Parties is rated 4.92 based on 986 reviews