Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 433 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order and pay
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my new fridge freezer from Hanson electrical. Easy to purchase online, great communication, and friendly team delivering it. Very polite, efficient and reliable. I will definitely use them again (good prices too!). Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service the order was for my mither, all dealt with over the phone as I live in the Highlands 400miles away. Highly recommend Hansons 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick and easy to order on line with a good choice of delivery. Rang before they arrived, the delivery men were polite and did an excellent job.
Posted 1 week ago
Please with my fridge freezer, washing machine and tumble drier. All delivered when they said. I wasnt sure on the washer make (Blomberg) but following a recommendation in store, i bought it, so far it is really good, seems very quiet. Delivery of all items was really quick after ordering and the delivery men wore masks. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a 'table top' freezer. Very prompt with delivery, on time, and with 2 polite men who delivered to my door as requested.
I shall use this firm in the future, and would recommend to others as dealing with a local, reliable firm is much better than dealing with the 'big boys'.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service, and best of all the price, delivered and installed safely.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, Next day delivery on a Saturday even during these strange times. All Covid safe.

Removal of old Washing Machine and all packaging of new machine perfect solution at a perfect price
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, great service, they even loaded the fridge into the car for me.
Very happy with Hanson Electrical, we'll certainly use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Thanks so much. Mike was very helpful and informative. Quick delivery too. Definitely recommend 👏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much to the team at Hanson Electrical on Willerby Road - amazing service! I've had many appliances come to the end of their life this year and the team at Hanson have sorted out everything quickly at a great price with exceptional service even in the current situation, I don't know what I would have done without you!

Thank you so much #shoplocal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again, really over the moon with Hanson's. Very competitive on price, as cheap if not cheaper than the ''big boys'' Delivered at the time stated by two really cheerful, helpful guys who took a lot of care when carrying the new dishwasher through the house. I can wholeheartedly recommend Hanson's and best of all they're a local company. Thanks for the service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hanson Electrical delivered where AO failed. Placed and order with a two week delivery with AO, two days before delivery due, advised the product was out of stock. Ordered online with Hanson late on Thursday evening, delivery on the Saturday. Couldn't have asked for better service and the price was better too, even allowing for the extra cost of a Saturday delivery at short notice. Will definitely look to 'stay local' and order from Hanson again with such amazing service. Many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
The customer service is exceptional and the price is very economical,their delivery is prompt and on time.They always go the extra mile to satisfy their customers, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, machine delivered a couple of days after ordering. Friendly, helpful staff (both the delivery men - who also installed the machine - and the receptionist).
Posted 1 month ago
Good service with quick delivery and at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, free delivery and excellent communication. Exactly how selling should be done. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a new dish washer so I ordered one from two other firms which took the payment out of my bank account but did’nt have the item in stock then told me it would be 4wks until delivery, cancelled both and ordered one from Hanson’s on the Friday and it was delivered on the Monday that is perfect service thank you very much Hanson’s and the nice delivery men
Posted 1 month ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 433 reviews