HandyExperts Reviews

4.78 Rating 974 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very efficient, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, amazing can't praise enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service discussed work which was to be carried out told me the rate it was going to be charged each hour. Excellent work carried out no hanging around timing was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service, good communication, profesional and prompt trades person. Too early to tell if the intermittent fault is fixed but can't see they could have done more than they did.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Following my call, the receptionist efficiently found a tradesman to meet my needs, keeping me informed as they did so.They were friendly and accommodating and followed up the day after the tradesman called.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vet happy with the service, fixed the problem straight away, very polite engineer, arrived on time and even provided further advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, articulate well spoken person on the other end. Nice friendly plumber. Came when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Short notice availability, useful texts about arrival time, friendly and efficient staff with useful extra information and advice provided, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Job carried out very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable tidy and efficient service. use them every year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - the staff is competent and polite. I needed an annual boiler check and a gas safety certificate - I received a quote for both services when I booked them. Both tasks were carried out in accordance with what was agreed on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David carried out an excellent task and cleaned up well before he left. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed an electrician. The work was completed very satisfactorily and I was able to get it done on the same day. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, got the job done, very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Overwhelming pleasant experience from my first contact with the office staff, all the way to the trades-person. 100% totally trustworthy company, which is hard to find in to day's society.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company. Very transparent and friendly, efficient work and nice demeanour.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They have been working on my 5 year electrical certificate for my flat in London very helpfully and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Phone call to confirm time and a slight delay to arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - prompt, polite, accurate and professional! What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.78 based on 974 reviews