Handles4Homes Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,935 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Handles4Homes Ltd

About Handles4Homes Ltd: Handles 4 Homes are not just another online company selling handles - we are passionate and enthusiastic about what we do - put us to the test and we will find you the correct and best value door furniture and ironmongery for your project, large or small. We supply an enormous variety of door furniture, including all the UK's best known brands such as Heritage Brass, Carlisle Brass, Eurospec, From The Anvil, Ludlow Foundries, Zoo Hardware, Excel, Armac Martin, Hafele, Eurolite, Primalite, Kirkpatrick, Frelan Hardware, Manital and many more. Our friendly advisors are brimming with decades of valuable knowledge, and we are here if you need us. Contact us by telephone, email or live chat and we will do our very best to make your purchase as painless as possible. Door furniture made easy - at Handles 4 Homes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0118 982 9170

Email:
sales@handles4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17, Easter Park
Benyon Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Handles4Homes Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely quality handles quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Alan La Porte
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and quick delivery, happy days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well laid out website that enabled me to go through handles to identify the exact replacements to match. Good prices and swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Emma Middlebrook
Verified Buyer
"Easy order process and item arrived on time and packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality product, with a fast and excellent service and support back on problems should they occur"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Downes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product just what I needed order processed and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Sessions
Verified Buyer
"I had a lot of information available on your website, this made it easy to select the door sliding gear I needed. It was delivered on time, perfect fit now and I am very pleased, Thank you very much/"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality letterbox very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality and easy and efficient ordering and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from the time of ordering to delivery. Kept up to date at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Buck
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for stocking parts to keep quality door handles working as good as ever. The opposite of a throwaway society."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice handles, a little bit bigger than I had envisioned despite measurements, but looks so good on the bathroom door that I plan to get more for the remaining doors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patrice BROUSSOU
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful product. Very quick expedition Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Wadsworth
Verified Buyer
"Item supplied was as described and of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timothy Eley
Verified Buyer
"THE PRODUCT ARRIVED EARLIER THAN THE ORIGNAL ORDER DATE AND I SAVED OVER £30 POUNDS IN THE PROCESS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sara Nigliazzo
Verified Buyer
"Good website. Quality product. Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Geoff Heslop
Verified Buyer
"The product was exactly as described on the comprehensive website, the product was deliver in quality packaging in the timeframes within the description. I will happily use Handles4Homes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfectly packaged no marks or bits missing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Kidwell
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful on the phone - quick dispatch and good value for money. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Pinder
Verified Buyer
"They had the exact handles I was looking for to match the ones in my house I bought recently. Delivery was prompt with no hassles, job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handles4Homes Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,935 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This