Handles4Homes Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,677 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Handles4Homes Ltd

About Handles4Homes Ltd: Handles 4 Homes are not just another online company selling handles - we are passionate and enthusiastic about what we do - put us to the test and we will find you the correct and best value door furniture and ironmongery for your project, large or small. We supply an enormous variety of door furniture, including all the UK's best known brands such as Heritage Brass, Carlisle Brass, Eurospec, From The Anvil, Ludlow Foundries, Zoo Hardware, Excel, Armac Martin, Hafele, Eurolite, Primalite, Kirkpatrick, Frelan Hardware, Manital and many more. Our friendly advisors are brimming with decades of valuable knowledge, and we are here if you need us. Contact us by telephone, email or live chat and we will do our very best to make your purchase as painless as possible. Door furniture made easy - at Handles 4 Homes.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 17, Easter Park
Benyon Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Handles4Homes Ltd?

Your Rating
David Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and service
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product good price.
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Everard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

While the handles were the right shape, size and style that I wanted I did not bank on the fact that the finish would be so bad. Scratches on the back of the handle and rough edges all round the edges where they were pressed out of the sheet metal they were made from.

Not good.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wide range, prompt delivery, good value handles.
Posted 3 days ago
Derrick Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process - quick answer to questions - prompt delivery - happy with the price - happy with the product. Will use again!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items as per description, delivery even quicker.
Posted 1 week ago
Dean Silvester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

only small issue was the handles I ordered were ok but the latches should have been bolt through to match the handles instead of screwed
Posted 1 week ago
Loraine Rogers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering online.
Door handles delivered within a few days, look really good.
Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality, and looks good on door.
Posted 1 week ago
J H Shrimpton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of quality goods, prompt attention and delivery. No problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Zabina Khan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality product staff go out of their way to help ensure your delivery arrives and staff deal directly with manufactures and delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Milburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service very helpful staff I got exactly what I asked for
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value and delivered on time and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Ashby-Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had the perfect handles in stock I could not get any where
So pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Coke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, good communication and called back when promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Donaldson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed an exact replacement handle to match one that broke.Found it on Handles4Homes.Pleased with price and delivered within 3/4 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the service. A good shopping experience. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Horobin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was correct and delivered speedily without damage
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
HELEN BALDWIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to navigate website, wide range of products to choose from, excellent value for money and quality far higher than products in big name DIY shops. Fast delivery, would use again and definitely recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Douglas Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was the correct piece of material because the spring loaded catches trap your fingers.
Delivered on time for tight contract programme
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handles4Homes Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,677 reviews