Handles4Homes Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,967 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Handles4Homes Ltd

About Handles4Homes Ltd: Handles 4 Homes are not just another online company selling handles - we are passionate and enthusiastic about what we do - put us to the test and we will find you the correct and best value door furniture and ironmongery for your project, large or small. We supply an enormous variety of door furniture, including all the UK's best known brands such as Heritage Brass, Carlisle Brass, Eurospec, From The Anvil, Ludlow Foundries, Zoo Hardware, Excel, Armac Martin, Hafele, Eurolite, Primalite, Kirkpatrick, Frelan Hardware, Manital and many more. Our friendly advisors are brimming with decades of valuable knowledge, and we are here if you need us. Contact us by telephone, email or live chat and we will do our very best to make your purchase as painless as possible. Door furniture made easy - at Handles 4 Homes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0118 982 9170

Email:
sales@handles4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17, Easter Park
Benyon Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Handles4Homes Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Richard Jolly
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery excellent product and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"You have an excellent selection of handles to choose from at a great price. Ordering was simple and l was kept updated as the order was progressed and delivery made. I am very pleased with my selection of product and supplier, and will have no hesitation in recommending you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dennis Clark
Verified Buyer
"Had just what I wanted at a competitive price with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christine Pyle
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. The handles arrived quickly and are exactly as described. Very pleased with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They dealt with my order in a speedy and efficient manner - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality product delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Barker
Verified Buyer
"The item supplied was good quality and went straight on. It also looks like the design of the spindle will retain the tension for longer. But it was not made by Carlisle Brass, which is what we were replacing and what I ordered. It was Italian made, and looked very similar, but was a couple of mm shorter at each end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,
Thank you for the review, we just wanted to clear up the branding issue on your handles, they are made in Italy by Manital, but distributed exclusively by Carlisle Brass hence why they come under the Carlisle Brass range of products.

Thanks again

Regards

Adam
Handles 4 Homes Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Ahmad Khan
Verified Buyer
"Good product and fast delivery. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Watts
Verified Buyer
"I have not recieved my second order of 2 handles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris,
thank you for your reply, i have checked DPD tracking and your order was refused and has been returned to us. I will email you separately about this.

Many thanks

Adam
Handles 4 Homes
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality at a great price and prompt delivery. I'm very happy to recommend Handles4Homes based on this experience. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with delivery next day. The handles purchased were a perfect match for the ones we bought about 18 years ago. Because they were ceramic when taking off door to paint it was dropped and smashed didn’t think we would be able to match them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue Moreton
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and very good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wayne Hinsley
Verified Buyer
"Quality old school cast gate latch, soooo much better than the cheap rubbish that kept breaking, happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality products, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The delivery was efficient and we were really pleased with the quality of the pull handles and knobs.The customer service is brilliant! I needed one screw replacing and it arrived very quickly with spares,and if it hadn’t Handles 4 Homes would have chased it up. We will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Syed Mansoor
Unverified Reviewer
"Dear Sir Just a short note to thank you for your service for my front door fittings. You were thoroughly professional in choosing right fittings. Everything is working very well. I have no hesitation to recommend you to anyone for ironmongery service. Kind regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product choice. Quality product at a fair price. Excellent delivery. Can only recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good products, well priced and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant company to deal with . My letterplate was delivered promptly, once it was in stock. It was as described and perfect for the job in hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handles4Homes Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,967 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This