Handles4Homes Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,073 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Handles4Homes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handles4Homes Ltd Reviews

About Handles4Homes Ltd:

Handles 4 Homes are not just another online company selling handles - we are passionate and enthusiastic about what we do - put us to the test and we will find you the correct and best value door furniture and ironmongery for your project, large or small. We supply an enormous variety of door furniture, including all the UK's best known brands such as Heritage Brass, Carlisle Brass, Eurospec, From The Anvil, Ludlow Foundries, Zoo Hardware, Atlantic Handles, Croft Hardware, Finesse Hardware, Excel Hardware, Hafele, Eurolite, Primalite, Frelan Hardware, Manital and many more. Our friendly advisors are brimming with decades of valuable knowledge, and we are here if you need us. Contact us by telephone, email or live chat and we will do our very best to make your purchase as painless as possible. Door furniture made easy - at Handles 4 Homes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0118 982 9170

Email:

sales@handles4homes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Easter Park, Benyon Road, Reading

Write Your review

Tell us how Handles4Homes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Lesley Moore
Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Lesley Moore
Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Sallie Date
Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Anonymous
Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Anonymous
Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Anonymous
Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Richard Williams
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonable quality. Poor clearancce fit on the articulate joint pin. Hook to keeper is great but the excessive play n the pin causes the door to rattle on a windy day. Shame.
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent delivery and good product. Best company to buy door handles and accessories.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast efficient service with very competitive prices
Posted 5 days ago
As described, excellent quality, arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Having been very impressed by the handles for my front door bought from this site, I ordered knobs for two cupboards in my bedroom. Same high quality, promptly delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
I checked several other sites to purchase from. The prices here were great and the shipping cost for overseas was simple and not exorbitant. Products came months before estimated date. Beautiful products!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and finish of Art Deco letterbox not great as you can see where a grinder has been used after casting - passable but not the finish I would like.
Posted 1 week ago
I telephoned first to ask about availability and to discuss whether to buy a brass letterbox with a satin or shiny finish. The person I spoke to was very helpful. The next day, I ordered my letterbox and it arrived within a few days. I am pleased with it. It has smartened up my front door. Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and excellent quality product. Second time we've used you and would definitely recommend to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. My order was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy to recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and handles. Flexible and helpful, many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought some porcelain door knobs from Handles4Homes. Great choices. Good delivery. Very helpful when I had a small query on one item. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality handles delivered very quickly. Definitely use this company again without hesitation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy service, items as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, good responsive customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The knobs look amazing, so very well made and they look so fancy. I'm very pleased with my order. Customer service was correct and they helped me with my questions and inquiries. Since I live in Spain, my only issue was with the delivery due to customs here, nothing to do with the store, so if you are buying from outside the UK, you should plan your schedule taking in consideration any matter that might come up. That said, I would certainly purchase again.
Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021 Handles4Homes Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection but diagrams didn’t match up photos. We didn’t have any details of the broken ES latches so this was important. We had 3 attempts but eventually got the correct ones. Unfortunately there were no labels on the packets either. Deliveries were very prompt.Customer services were helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had just what we needed (wide choice) and supplied these in a timely fashion
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - good quality goods - thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company. Got exactly what I asked for when they said. Timely and efficient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Handles4Homes Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 3,073 reviews