Handles4Homes Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,015 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Handles4Homes Ltd

About Handles4Homes Ltd: Handles 4 Homes are not just another online company selling handles - we are passionate and enthusiastic about what we do - put us to the test and we will find you the correct and best value door furniture and ironmongery for your project, large or small. We supply an enormous variety of door furniture, including all the UK's best known brands such as Heritage Brass, Carlisle Brass, Eurospec, From The Anvil, Ludlow Foundries, Zoo Hardware, Excel, Armac Martin, Hafele, Eurolite, Primalite, Kirkpatrick, Frelan Hardware, Manital and many more. Our friendly advisors are brimming with decades of valuable knowledge, and we are here if you need us. Contact us by telephone, email or live chat and we will do our very best to make your purchase as painless as possible. Door furniture made easy - at Handles 4 Homes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0118 982 9170

Email:
sales@handles4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17, Easter Park
Benyon Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Handles4Homes Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived in less than 48 hours from order to delivery, well packed and presented. I was kept informed throughout the whole process. Needless to say, the goods are of first class quality. Excellent service. Tony B, North Yorkshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and communication. All the units were as described and well packed. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with both the service and the quality of the door handles & letter plate we ordered. We have struggled to find a new letter plate to fit our door but with excellent description & measurements on the product, it fitted a treat--well with only a small bit of chiselling required due to the hinge on the flap being slight bigger than the one we replaced. Happy to recommend and use handles4homes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very responsive, excellent service, and good quality items. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Door knob looked great and customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and swift delivery. The handles are of great quality for the price we paid. Only 1 out of the 6 we ordered fitted at the moment as it takes time. However very pleased with it. Looking forward to finishing the rest of the doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of products available. Quick delivery - no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bubble glass door knobs 👍 Top quality product .. look stunning on my new oak doors .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, good packaging, an excellent variety of products available and on both occasions having used them for interior projects - as a Designer working on behalf of clients, I have not been disappointed by the value for money, the quality or customer service. Very pleased. Would happily recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The handles, lock and hinges that we ordered were supplied in very good time and the quality of the products seems good. The packaging for the hinges was however damaged on one set although the contents were undamaged and intact. The one niggle was that one of the SS screws in the handles package was bright SS and not black as ordered (all the others were black), but not a big deal, just worth mentioning for future packing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality handles at a very good price. Fast delivery. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the right items at a good price with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"E cells t choice of stock and designs. Competitively priced excellent communication and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Door latches dispatched ok two were wrong, sent e-mail requesting correct items no resolve!! Since 28th Aug"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and nice to see the Royal Mail being used for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the handles I ordered. They are excellent quality and look great on the chest of drawers I bought them for. They were also very good value for money and seem to be cheaper than the equivalent on other websites. The delivery was quick and I was well updated on the progress of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Handles4homes made it very easy when I wanted to amend my order. The handles were delivered when promised and were as good as, if not better than, I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the quality of items delivered. Speed of service from ordering a bit slower than most operators but only by a day or so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Handles4Homes Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 2,015 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This