Handles4Homes Ltd Reviews

1,585 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Handles 4 Homes are not just another online company selling handles - we are passionate and enthusiastic about what we do - put us to the test and we will find you the correct and best value door furniture and ironmongery for your project, large or small. We supply an enormous variety of door furniture, including all the UK's best known brands such as Heritage Brass, Carlisle Brass, Eurospec, From The Anvil, Ludlow Foundries, Zoo Hardware, Excel, Armac Martin, Hafele, Eurolite, Primalite, Kirkpatrick, Frelan Hardware, Manital and many more. Our friendly advisors are brimming with decades of valuable knowledge, and we are here if you need us. Contact us by telephone, email or live chat and we will do our very best to make your purchase as painless as possible. Door furniture made easy - at Handles 4 Homes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0118 982 9170

Email:
sales@handles4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17, Easter Park
Benyon Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Handles4Homes Ltd?

Your Rating
Janice Armitage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very happy with the quick delivery and best price found.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product (bar handles), good price, quick delivery. Good choice of sizes . Look great in kitchen
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website that was easy to use, prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery a little slow
Posted 5 days ago
Norah Cragg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, good value, and a good quality product .....what more could one want
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jon Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking to replace the brass handles throughout my bungalow as the existing handles had become very worn. The Customer Services dept. helped me through a couple of options and I am very pleased with the result. Prices were reasonable, the quality very good and delivery quick.
I followed this up with a second order for cabinet knobs. I initially ordered door knobs in error. Again the Customer Services team was very helpful in cancelling the first order and guiding me through the options for cabinet knobs. Again very happy with the result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Titley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality at a small price, nicely finished handles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Codling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plenty of useful information on the specialist hinges we ordered which helped in selection. Products arrived well packaged in great condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy delivery and good quality handles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liz Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ordering and delivery were easy and the product is exactly what we wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Browne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We found what we were looking for with ease and the full description of the product (dimensions, etc.) very useful. We also liked the flexibility given regarding delivery. We are very pleased with the product and the service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ivan Barker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site was easy to use both finding what I wanted and to pay. I found exactly what I needed and the items were delivered promptly. I am really glad I found the site and will be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality handle, well packed and delivered as promised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Althea Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ceramic door knobs are good quality and attractive. Customer service is superb, and delivery prompt.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shantha David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! I ordered the wrong finish on some cupboard handles and they rectified it and sent what I wanted. Brilliant product and friendly and professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Broadbent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality handles for a reasonable price. Easy to fit. Delivered on time as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Gibbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tried a sample handle and delighted with the service just about to order more.
Posted 1 month ago
Handles4Homes Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 1,585 reviews