Handles4Homes Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,355 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Handles4Homes Ltd

About Handles4Homes Ltd: Handles 4 Homes are not just another online company selling handles - we are passionate and enthusiastic about what we do - put us to the test and we will find you the correct and best value door furniture and ironmongery for your project, large or small. We supply an enormous variety of door furniture, including all the UK's best known brands such as Heritage Brass, Carlisle Brass, Eurospec, From The Anvil, Ludlow Foundries, Zoo Hardware, Excel, Armac Martin, Hafele, Eurolite, Primalite, Kirkpatrick, Frelan Hardware, Manital and many more. Our friendly advisors are brimming with decades of valuable knowledge, and we are here if you need us. Contact us by telephone, email or live chat and we will do our very best to make your purchase as painless as possible. Door furniture made easy - at Handles 4 Homes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0118 982 9170

Email:
sales@handles4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17, Easter ParkBenyon Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handles4Homes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service - postage paid and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast and accurate delivery with DPD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product.Very fast delivery.Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good consumer service and support regarding some product info I needed. certainly helped with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great choice, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Made an email enquiry. Advice given. Product Ordered. 2 days later product delivered. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely chrome art deco handles which suits the age of the property. Quick and reliable service and the second time we've used this company and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality Item (Brass Door Knocker) with great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast Despatch of Quality Item and Well Packed. Nice People to Talk to on the Phone. A Recommended Seller. Thank You for your Excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery of the handles came very quickly however when I opened the box me not realising I only ordered handles and there was nothing on the order to say did I require accessories example Latches, had this flashed up and gave me the option to order the accessories I would have ordered them at the same time instead of having to make a second order for the accessories. Product supplies is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The handle was exactly as described, it arrived in good time, was well packed and is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to scroll web site and delivery Was spot on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product will be getting again, no issues with delivery, fast and efficent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with. I needed to change my order and they handled everything smoothly and efficiently. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Handles4Homes was one of very few suppliers I could locate for the product I needed: marine grade stainless steel hinges. Good price, very easy to order, rapid delivery, product very sensibly packed. Overall excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products, service and speed of delivery were all excellent. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice , fantastic quality and service . Will always recommend to friends and family . Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website, found exactly what I needed and it was delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and easy service and exactly as advertised on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product came as ordered and looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handles4Homes Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 2,355 reviews